Oklahoma Strong Roofing & Construction

Roofer

Oklahoma City, OK 73114

License ID: 80002138
Open Today 7:00AM - 9:00PM

strongok.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Rapid Response
I called Oklahoma Strong Roofing & Construction today with a roof leak for one of my customers. They were responsive and were out to the home in LESS THAN 1 HOUR with a team in the rain! Three leaking chimneys were fixed with permanent - lasting repairs by end of the day. (A problem that another roofer who installed the roof would not correct). I can definitely recommend this company for any roof situation whether it is a roof installation or just fixing a leaky roof. Thanks Oklahoma Strong Roofing for your rapid response and professional, caring attitude.
G
3 years ago
Best Ever!
To the staff of Oklahoma Strong Roofing & Construction. You came out when you said you were going to. You did everything you said you were going to do and my new roof looks beautiful. I am 65 years old and have dealt with many contractors over the years and you've been the best ever. Besides my roof, thank you for the beautiful installation on my patio deck shade, the staining of my fence and my new gutters. I am so glad I let you do an inspection for me. As you recall when we first met I did not think I had any damage whatsoever. Thank you for contacting the insurance company and getting my loss settled to the maximum amount available. Kindest Regards, Gary T.
C
3 years ago
Insurance Adjuster Impressed
Our roof was damaged in a recent hailstorm and needed to be replaced. Brad Elder with Oklahoma Strong Roofing & Construction replaced our neighbor's roof and did a fine job. After looking at the quality of the materials used in that job, we decided to use this company to replace our roof. The Tiger Paw sheathing was impressive. The insurance adjuster was here the same day as Brad, and the adjuster commented on how impressed he was with the type of materials used by this company. The roof looks great. Brad added better venting. His crew worked efficiently and cleaned the area thoroughly after completing the job. Brad is also helping with contracting guttering and patio cover replacement. I would definitely recommend Oklahoma Strong Roofing.
B
3 years ago
Insurance Co. Kudos
Jim raved about how U fixed his Roof AND Ventilation problems !!!! : )) THX Brad!!! Liberty Mutual insurance
A
3 years ago
Insurance Maze
Brad Elder was very helpful walking me through the insurance maze. He picked out the best shingle for the style of my home. Really good cleanup, policing the yard about once an hour. I highly recommend Oklahoma Strong Roofing & Construction. They replaced my roof, my gutters, my garage door, a window, and several windows screens and repaired my air-conditioner.
J
3 years ago
Looks Brand New
My home looks brand-new. Oklahoma Strong's crew did a great job. The cleanup was like no one has ever been there. Everyone was very polite and obligating to my requests. I appreciate their patience and ability to thoroughly answer all the questions that I had. I am very pleased.
T
3 years ago
You are Protected
I am an inspector for mortgage companies. I verify if work has been completed properly, correctly and efficiently. Oklahoma Strong's work is completed with the customer's investment in mind. I have known Brad Elder for over 35 years and his number one priority has always been the customer's peace of mind while delivering a superior product and service. I thank Brad for letting me write this review for him, as I feel people should be comfortable putting their home in someone's hands that cares about the work they do. Tony White, Ground Hog Services, LLC
Response from Oklahoma Strong Roofing & Construction
Tony, thank you for the continued vote of confidence. I can't believe we have been doing this for over 35 years. Time flys when you are having fun. As you know, most people perform more due diligence when buying a used car than buying a roof. I help people realize that all roofs and roofers are not created equal and they should investigate the contractor, the product and warranty very carefully before purchasing. I sell less roofs because I spend so much time with each customer educating them on what they need to consider before making a final decision. Customers tell me I spent more time with them in making critical decisions than all other people combined that they have spoken with before they found me. It is a pleasure helping good folks make an educated decision on this important purchase. Looking forward to seeing you on a completed job again soon, be well. Your buddy Brad!
L
3 years ago
Single Mom
I am a single mom, who works 50 hours a week. Oklahoma Strong handled everything, including getting insurance to pay for damage previously missed,
Response from Oklahoma Strong Roofing & Construction
Leslie, it was alot of fun working with and challenging your 14 year old son to find all the damage the insurance adjuster missed. He did a great job. Tell you dad I said hello. I'm glad when I inspected his roof that there was no damage. Regards, Brad!
C
3 years ago
Excellent Contractor
My company Green Phoenix does Oklahoma Strong's removal and replacement of gutters in Broken Arrow, Muskogee and the surrounding areas. Gutters go on after the roof installation, so I get to see how their work turns out and I can honestly say their craftsmanship is second to none. I see a lot of roofs completed by different companies and would only use Oklahoma Strong for my own personal property. Craig Poindexter
Response from Oklahoma Strong Roofing & Construction
Craig, right back at ya. I would never consider hiring another gutter installation company over yours (as long as you continue to do spectacular work). LOL. See you again, soon. Lots of work coming up soon. We are in Muskogee helping residents out from the April 3rd hail storm.
J
3 years ago
Insurance Denial
Thank you for getting the insurance company to reverse their denial decision. No other roofing company would even attempt to help us. Just by pure luck I was in Home Depot and recognized the Oklahoma Strong hat and shirt that Doug Parsells was wearing. I walked up to Doug, told him my situation. From there, Doug contacted my insurance and requested a second independent inspection. Doug was there to represent my interests. He pointed out all the damage to the insurance adjuster. This time my entire roof and gutters were approved for complete replacement.
Response from Oklahoma Strong Roofing & Construction
John, coincidences like meeting you at Home Depot was really awesome. I am so glad I was able to help you. The Insurance Process can be a game of Cat and Mouse. I am the Cat with about 9 lives - different ways to get an insurance denial reversed :-) You've got my number, call anytime and tell Diana I said Hello. Doug Parsells