Oklahoma Wildlife Solutions LLC

Animal & Wildlife Control

Edmond, OK 73034

Nuisance Wildlife Control Operator: 243
Open Today 24 Hours

wildlifecontroledmond.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Top Quality Service
TJ /Oklahoma Wildlife Solutions is very professional and knowledgeable. He responded to the bee problem in my home's wall quickly, assessed the situation and solved the problem perfectly. He also followed up on it, to make sure everything was still ok. I would definitely turn to them again in the future and recommend them highly.
J
2 weeks ago
Bee removal
TJ and the Oklahoma Wildlife Solutions was very responsive and arrived for our appointment on time. TJ was very professional and was respectful of my property and of my time. I "HIGHLY" recommend this business! Thank you very much for the Bee removal.
J
6 months ago
Quality Professional Service!
TJ did an awesome job helping us identify and trap some moles that were digging our yard up since last summer! We had tunnels appearing throughout the yard for a while. I had tried different traps and poison peanuts on and off last fall, to no avail. I thought that whatever was digging up the yard would go away once it got cold out, but we kept getting new tunnels in the yard. Last month, when I had tried and failed many different things, I got in touch with TJ. He came out to our house and looked at the various tunnels around the yard. He knew right away that moles were the cause of our tunnels. He explained to us how moles travel and how to tell mole holes from gophers. He even explained that the traps I'd been using were not effective against moles. Once he determined which tunnels were active, he set a few mole traps. The next morning, we had caught a mole! This was very encouraging, after I had struggled all fall and winter with them. Because he taught me how to set up the traps, I was able to reset the trap and caught another mole! We haven't had any new tunnels since. TJ was not only able to quickly identify our problem and a solution for them, he also was happy to explain to me how the traps worked and how to find good places to set the traps. He did an awesome job at ridding us of our nuisance and we would highly recommend him to anyone wanting a professional, quallity solution to their wildlife problem!
S
7 months ago
Great experience
Very professional and thorough from evaluation to explanation to completion of squirrel removal.
Response from Oklahoma Wildlife Solutions LLC
Thank you! Love it when a plan comes together.
J
9 months ago
Super Fast, Friendly & Professional
TJ and the Oklahoma Wildlife Solutions was very responsive and arrived for their appointment very quickly. He was very professional and was respectful of our property and of our time. I HIGHLY recommend this business!
D
10 months ago
Honeybee removal by TJ at Oklahoma Wildlife Solutions LLC
TJ did a fantastic job twice for us here at Mansions South. He was extremely thorough in collecting the bees and cleaning up after the removal. With the help of the bee boxes, the bees did not return. TJ is friendly and a pleasure to do business with. I would recommend him with no hesitation.
D
10 months ago
I highly recommend this business. I had honey bees inside my outdoor wall above my air conditioner. They removed all the bees plus the queen bee and repaired the wall back. Very professional and experienced.
D
11 months ago
Fast and Efficent!
Very helpful! Great work! He even educated the staff on what bee's we had and left u with some honey!
Response from Oklahoma Wildlife Solutions LLC
Thanks! If you ever need anything else don't hesitate to call!
A
11 months ago
High Quality Service
Oklahoma Wildlife Solutions is a privately owned wildlife control company servicing the Edmond and Oklahoma City areas.
Response from Oklahoma Wildlife Solutions LLC
Thanks!