Oklahoma Wildlife Solutions LLC

Animal & Wildlife Control

Nuisance Wildlife Control Operator: 243
Open Today 24 Hours

wildlifecontroledmond.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
High Quality Service
He was able to come and remove a bee problem we have been struggling with for the last 3-4 years! Very helpful and polite!
M
3 months ago
Very high quality and professional
I would consider it a win when you have a snake in your attic/roof area and you find someone who will come out ASAP. That's TJ Norman Oklahoma Wildlife Solutions. Dependable, prompt and courteous. Highly recommend.
K
5 months ago
Raccoon in Attic
A raccoon decided to peel back a hole in the roof and move on in in the middle of the night and kept us up scratching and moving about. We called several people and one of ths guys recommended we give TJ a call. I chose TJ because he said he could come out that evening and assess the situation and set up traps and that's just what he did (most said they were a couple days out)..plus he seemed knowledgeable and his pricing reasonable. Although we didn't catch the pest, he seemed to eventually be scared off by all the ruckus! We had our roofer come out to patch up the hole and TJ said to give him a call if we had any more problems and I would not hesitate. I100% recommend you give him a call if you have wild animals trying to take over your living space.
C
6 months ago
Professional, friendly, and knowledgable
Working with TJ and Wildlife Solutions was great from start to finish. TJ was quick to service our home and help us with our skunk issue. Extremely fair in price and great to work with all around.
M
6 months ago
Personable, Professional, Efficient, and definitely the Best Price we were quoted!
We were impressed by TJ's handling of our squirrel invasion into a tight, hard-to-reach attic space. He made it so easy on us as the homeowners. We always felt like we knew what was going on and knew, from a previous quote, that we were getting a fabulous price on a job we knew we didn't want to do ourselves. We would recommend him to anyone!
C
7 months ago
Personable Professional Service
I would highly recommend TJ with Oklahoma Wildlife Solutions for any nuisance critter removal. I had raccoons get in the attic and TJ knew exactly what to do. TJ is very courteous, respectful of your property, and provides a quality professional service.
M
9 months ago
Skunk Removal
We had skunks that got into the crawl space under our house. I contacted a few animal control companies and could tell right from the start that TJ with Oklahoma Wildlife Solutions was legit. I described our problem , he came right out and set traps. The 1st night he trapped 2, and the next night he trapped one. He was very thoough. He set up a game camera to ensure there weren't any animals we were missing. He promptly disposed of the skunks that were trapped. I highly recommend TJ. He took care of our problem very efficiently!
P
9 months ago
Excellent pest control service
Very reliable, knowledgeable and reasonably priced
M
1 year ago
Mr. Norman of Okiahoma Wildlife Solutions LLC Removed not one but two swarms of honey bees from my home.
He was very efficient with the smallest intrution to my home. He also repaired the area where he removed the bees. The repair was well done. I will call again if needed. Thanks
A
2 years ago
Top Quality Service
TJ /Oklahoma Wildlife Solutions is very professional and knowledgeable. He responded to the bee problem in my home's wall quickly, assessed the situation and solved the problem perfectly. He also followed up on it, to make sure everything was still ok. I would definitely turn to them again in the future and recommend them highly.