Okun Dentistry

Dentist

1050 E Southern Ave

Suite B1

Tempe, AZ 85282

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Very Impressed
I really cannot say enough about how impressed I am with this practice. Everyone is very nice and welcoming and the dentist was genuinely a very nice man, not wanting to hurt me and asking if he was. They also didn’t try to sell anything, which some places do. I will always recommend them in the future.
C
5 months ago
Highly efficient and qualified dental practice
My experience with Okun Dental has been exemplary! From the highly qualified dentist, dental hygienists and their support staff I have been extremely impressed. They go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. The organization of the appointment setting is wonderful. I was called back on time of my appointment. I highly recommend this dental practice.
S
5 months ago
The entire staff and their expertise are consistently excellent! Service is always prompt, professional, kind and caring. They truly go out of their way to make a visit to the dentist a pleasant experience.
V
5 months ago
Excellent First Visit
I was a little taken aback to have so many ex rays taken. Was then assured that the next series of X-rays will not be until 5 years from now. Still i would have preferred it if the technician could have told me upfront how many X-rays would be taken. I counted at least 9 if not more. What was the correct number? I really enjoyed the exam by the dentist. She was clear and specific about what she diagnosed and indicated possible courses of action. The office staff was efficient and friendly and they tried their best to accommodate my appointments. I really appreciated that.
D
5 months ago
Excellent treatment
My periodic cleaning visit was excellent. Very good care, very careful work.
C
5 months ago
Great Dentistry
Always a great experience from the time you walk in till you leave. Been going to Okun Dentistry for years. The staff is always friendly, Dr Amy has a great team.
C
5 months ago
Great, friendly and professional staff and leadership.
I
6 months ago
Professional
I have been going to the same location for Dentistry for over 45 years. Very satisfied with today’s staff. The transition to new generations of staff has been seamless. Amy is carrying on the legacy of excellent care.
T
6 months ago
Amazing staff!!!!
This is my second appointment I've had at this dentist office. Before the first one I scheduled here I used to despise the idea of even going to a dentist. Everyone here is amazing and so nice to talk to. They have a beautiful lobby and everything is simply perfect. When I got my cleaning done, it hurt, It was not any of their fault rather just the poor maintenance of my own teeth. They always try their best to make you feel comfortable and are as sweet as sugar. I will be recommending them to my family, especially the younger sibling. Thanks for all of the hard work!
G
6 months ago
Dr. Amy was upfront and informative regarding options for removal of lower back right tooth and cautious since my recent heart attack and on blood thinners. She referred Dr. Sabol, oral surgeon. Was very satisfied with total appointment. Greta