Okun Dentistry

Dentist

1050 E Southern Ave

Suite B1

Tempe, AZ 85282

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 hour ago
Great friendly office
Always welcoming, and fun!
B
22 hours ago
Highly qualified staff
Every body there are very happy and friendly to help there clients out to there needs. I been going there over 10 years and I will be going there as long as I live.
B
2 days ago
Routine
Routine cleaning, all good. Easy and painless.
M
2 days ago
Excellent, friendly office
Everyone who works at Okun is pleasant, efficient and works hard to make it a positive experience for the patient. I especially like Dr. Amy. She fixed bonding on my front teeth that another dentist office had done improperly. My teeth look so much better. My hygienist, Isela, is gentle and very thorough. Great dental office! Highly recommend!
P
1 week ago
Fifteen years of experience pays off.
Dr. Amy found no need for a crown. She repaired a fissure and filling instead. Nice to be reminded of that kind of integrity found at Okun Dentistry. Been going there for over 25 years. Began with Doctor Bruce then. Now his daughter. Plus the staff. Always professional. Always friendly.
L
2 weeks ago
Quick, painless and on time
I had to get a filling. At Okun dentistry, I haven't ever had to wait past my appointment time. All the staff are super friendly and doctors are great. No pain and over quickly. What more can you ask for in a dentist?
M
2 weeks ago
Skilled and friendly service
I have been a patient of Okun Dentistry for years and would not think of going anywhere else. They are currently managing three issues for me. All are being done professionally and skillfully, including both the in-house dentistry and specialized work referred out to a dental surgeon and an endodentist.
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly skilful resource for all dental issues. I have been going there for over 30 years.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional staff and quick turn around.
Love this place. The staff is friendly and personable.
B
2 weeks ago
Caring and professional office
I needed an emergency appointment and this office accommodated me within one hour, although I was not an established client. I was able to have a complete checkup with Dr. Amy who I would recommend to anyone looking for an excellent dentist. I was very impressed with this office and the treatment I received.