Olathe Family Dentistry

Dentist

450 S Parker St

Olathe, KS 66061

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
GREAT QUALITY, VERY PROFFESSIONAL, VERY FRIENDLY
I LOVED MY VISIT TODAY. EVERYONE WAS AMAZING AND AM VERY EXCITED FOR ALL THE SERVICES IN MY FURTURE
D
1 week ago
Excellent staff
Always a great time. Odd yes, dentistry not a favorite of mine. But the entire staff makes it a quick visit.
K
3 weeks ago
Great office! Great care!
Relaxed, efficient office, yet flexible to client needs. Consistent, long-time staff, respectful to all, and everyone appears to enjoy being part of the team.
L
3 weeks ago
Best Dentistry Experience I Have Ever Had
The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, gentle, and efficient. It is the most comfortable dentistry experience i have ever had.
M
4 weeks ago
Everything and everyone was high quality. Have gone to them for years and always have been very satisfied. Would highly recommend them.
S
1 month ago
Best dental office!
Great dental practice! Couldn't ask for a better experience. Friendly, trusted staff.
J
1 month ago
Feeling like Family
That is how they make patients feel.....Like Family. I don’t like going to the dentist but they put me at ease and the experience was very favorable. Thank you to everyone :)
L
2 months ago
Thanks muy buen servicio son muy profesionales gracias.
H
2 months ago
Friendly, professional and on time.
The folks and Dr. Alexander have always been professional , friendly and had me in and out in a timely fashion. I am new to the area and I'm glad I found Olathe Family Dentistry.
F
2 months ago
Finally found a dentist office I'm comfortable with. It's starts with the staff all the way through the procedure (tooth extraction). Dr. Bevan was very good and professional. No discomfort throughout the whole procedure.