Olathe Family Dentistry

Dentist

450 S Parker St

Olathe, KS 66061

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Awesome employees very helpful and nice super cool
A
2 weeks ago
Wonderful staff and doctors, top notch dental care for the entire family
Wonderful staff and doctors, top notch dental care for the entire family
R
3 weeks ago
Unneeded procedure
I went just for my annual hygiene/cleaning. Instead of doing that, they told me I need a special treatment because my denture "looks really bad". That said I had it cleaned in Europe six months before and they told me it was OK. And I didn't even have a single cavity in my life. These guys are just behind the money of their patients, not their dental health.
M
4 weeks ago
I love the staff in this clinic, everyone is very nice and friendly
J
1 month ago
Great customer service and communication
I have been coming to Olathe Family Dentistry for close to 10 years and have always been treated with the upmost respect. I am always greeted whem I enter and never had to wait very long for an appointment. They all want to be sure I understand the plans and procedure to be done and that I am comfortable. Very wonderful team that I will trust forever. Thank you all!
F
1 month ago
High quality service
Very professional with great customer focused. Mated me feel at ease. Very accommodating.
T
1 month ago
Great with kids
My son is 4 and they took the time to explain to him and let him feel what the tools felt like on his finger. He was so relaxed with them
M
2 months ago
Always professional and courteous!
R
2 months ago
Quality dental work from people who really care.
Dr. Bevan and all of his staff are top notch in their personalization as well as their profession. Great group!
J
2 months ago
High quality of service
They are always accommodate to your schedule, they do a great job and they have a good customer relation. All my family comes to this office and walked out with a problem fixed. Thank you.