Olathe Family Dentistry

Dentist

450 S Parker St

Olathe, KS 66061

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
Went in for a root canal that was recommended on a pryor visit. When l checked out,l was given a bill that covered the root canal plus a crown and core build up. The additional work should have been explained,with cost, before work was done.
B
1 month ago
The best dentist for anxiety people to go see!! 😁
I have massive anxiety when it comes to dentists. I have it so bad that I literally shake when I call (from the safety of my home) just to schedule an appointment. This is my first time to this dentist. My issue more or less forced me into an emergency situation to have to schedule a visit to have a painful tooth pulled. The front office, back office, and dentist were very nice, calm, and very reassuring and helpful throughout my visit. I would have liked to have gotten to know the dentist better but that's ok I will still come back to this office for future visits if I need to. The office was clean, calming, bright and cheery. Keep up the good work. I know us anxiety ridden people really are a handful and are very appreciative for your understanding of our issues. 😁🙌
J
1 month ago
Great office!
I've been a patient for 22 years and always had a great experience. Dentists, hygienists and staff are all personable, kind and wonderful to work with. I also really appreciate that they strive to stay on schedule so I've never had a long wait for my scheduled appointment.
S
2 months ago
The service was prompt and professional
The appointment was for a root canal and I hadn't had one done in nearly 50 years. The procedure was explained to me before it was started and any questions I had were answered fully. The dentist and dental assistant were both concerned about how I was doing and asked frequently. Future appointments for the total procedure were explained as to what would happen and when.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Alexander and Rachelle did great
Olathe Family Dentistry always does a great job from the office staff to the hygienists to the dentists. I have been going there for 20+ years so I guess that says something. I went in on this visit to have a crown placed on a cracked tooth. Not being a big fan of dentist work, I was not looking forward to the visit. However, Rachelle and Dr. Alexander did a terrific (and fast) job of getting me numbed, doing the work on the tooth and placing the temporary crown. It took barely longer than a scheduled cleaning. I was out of there in about 50 minutes and no pain later after the numbing shots wore off. Thanks!
V
2 months ago
this dental office is "great"
I have been going to this dentist for a while. and I,am not going any where else. because there service is great. they make you feel at home. the dentist will go that extra mile to answer any of your questions. if you are looking for a dentist . just give them a call or stop by .
S
3 months ago
Informative and friendly
The person who took my x-rays and did my cleaning was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions, as I had several. She explained all of the "problems" with my teeth and what was necessary to fix them. I was not pushed into any decisions but was given the necessary information to make the decision on my own, which I do appreciate.
C
3 months ago
I sincerely thank you all for having established such an efficient, warm, and comfortable office. When I walk in I feel as though I am in good hands all the way around.
J
3 months ago
Beth, is my dental technician an ALWAYS does a Great Job! She's a Keeper!
Your Front desk staff was very personable and warm! Beth, has been my technician for over a year. She's knows her stuff! The Front Door was a great addition, it really lightens up the waiting area.
C
4 months ago
Great help today, with regular assistant out sick
Your regular dental assistant was sick and her fill-in did just fine today. Thanks. The young woman who came in to help her was fantastic! Do what you can to keep her. : - )