Olathe Family Dentistry

Dentist

450 S Parker St

Olathe, KS 66061

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Denstistry
I’ve worked with these folks for years and have always been very satisfied with the results.
B
2 days ago
Very friendly staff
I was seen today for exam, x rays,and a cleaning. Staff was very polite and friendly. Dr. Alexander was gentle and on time. Great visit
M
1 week ago
Fast and efficient
I had 2 fillings in half an hour. Staff was very professional, explained everything they were doing and I was out in no time. Awesome
P
1 week ago
Quick pain free filling
I had a 7am appointment for a filling. Dr. Alexander completed the filling pain free and I was leaving the office in less than 30 minutes. They have a great friendly staff.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional
This Dental Office staff are 1in a million. I know because I have had Dental work in Western Kansas and Wichita and now here. Thus, I can compare and tell you with confidence that they are the best. (If this is a duplicate-I am sorry-I pushed SEND and it brought me back to choose a star ⭐️I did and it sent me here. LOL 😃) When you walk in the door/or leave you meet to lovely 😉 women and they think it is their personal responsibility to make this the best day you’ve had in a long time! Great job of hiring staff with their professional characteristics! Next when they started my Root Canal the Dental Assistant did everything she could to address what would be done and proceeded to coach me during this procedure! Very very good skills and a glowing personality before/during/after! She made sure she set up two more appointments that worked BEST for me. And she didn’t realize until later that I care for my 88 year old dad! The Dentist was able to make me feel at PEACE before/during/after he was finished. It was nice that when his Assistant had turned to find a tool that the Dentist spotted saliva come out the side of my mouth (near him) and he grabbed a tissue and solved my problem! He did not embarrass me OR feel like it was his Assistances job to clean up the side of my face!!!! You’d be surprised that another Dentist would NOT have given me that kind of RESPECT!! When leaving the Dental Office the women up front seem to try and make this the best day of your year! I leave feeling GREAT and feel truly BLESSED! Thanks for all you do for me!!!
T
2 weeks ago
Good quality service, professional and Caring
Have been going to Olathe Family Dentistry for 4 years with my wife. Went for check up and they’re always thorough and caring, which is what I want from a dentist. The Dental Hygienist was excellent. Up front folks are always good welcoming you while answering you questions. Great dentistry to consider.
D
2 weeks ago
I have been going to Olathe family dentistry for 20 years. Shelly and Patti always courteous and a true joy when I check in and out. Dr. Alexander, Dr. Bevan and Rachelle I cannot praise enough. I love them all. I do not dread my dentist appointments. I look forward to them.
C
3 weeks ago
First time there for teeth cleaning & cavity filled which was painless and efficient. All my questions were answered seriously by everyone. Great work!
D
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I have always had great professional service. Everyone is friendly and wanting to help you. I HIGHLY recommend this dentistry!!!
D
1 month ago
Great staff to go along with great Deal!
Felt at ease all day by going to the Dentist here today. Tooth cleaning followed up with with crown preparation was a piece of cake today. Great work as usual!