Olathe Family Dentistry

Dentist

450 S Parker St

Olathe, KS 66061

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Friendly staff
The staff at Olathe Dentistry is great. Good girls and receptionist. They are concerned about helping you and they want the experience to be as great as possible.
B
6 days ago
My family and I have been going for years.
Friendly staff and great with kids.
B
1 week ago
Love this dental office!
I have been with Dr Alexander since 1992. Our whole family has been with him for several years! And my hygienist is Beth! She is also awesome. Have had to make a few emergency Ppointments over the years and they always get our family right in! And I love their 7am appointments! I can get in and out quickly and go right to work!
B
2 weeks ago
Staff was professional. Looking at the receipt, $69.00 for looking at the tooth in question was awful. It is like having a license to steal and not need a gun. $171.00 for a temp filling I could have gone to CVS and get a temp repair kit myself.
N
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Had a tooth pulled and the experience was surprisingly easy and fast. Didn't feel any pain or discomfort, the staff did their job well and I was sent on my way quickly.
G
2 weeks ago
Very polite / professional
I felt welcome and like a member of the family! They took their time to examine my teeth and answer questions. They checked my insurance and gave me an idea of what my new filling would cost during my next visit. Thanks!
D
4 weeks ago
High Quality Dentistry
I Highly recommend if you are looking for a new dentist. I switched several years back from another dentist to Olathe Dentistry. Very professional staff, clean, friendly, and short wait times.
E
1 month ago
Very nice and accommodating!
Great crew working at Olathe Family Dentistry! Dr Alexander and Linda RDH were very thorough with explaining what I was dealing with. Highly recommend! Thanks!
B
1 month ago
Professional service
I'm really enjoyed to be there..great place,nice team good advice...it's place to be...Thanks again
S
1 month ago
Very polite
I have been going here for over two years everyone is really polite I love going here it really clean and every experience is pleasant