Olathe Family Dentistry

Dentist

450 S Parker St

Olathe, KS 66061

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Quality dental work from people who really care.
Dr. Bevan and all of his staff are top notch in their personalization as well as their profession. Great group!
J
3 days ago
High quality of service
They are always accommodate to your schedule, they do a great job and they have a good customer relation. All my family comes to this office and walked out with a problem fixed. Thank you.
C
2 weeks ago
Like most people, I've always been terrified of dentists. The staff here listened to my concerns and made me feel more comfortable with my decision to go here. They use numbing meds before injecting .you with the needle and suggest that I bring headphones and listen to music during my root canal. It's been almost 24 hours and I'm still not in any pain. This has not been like my prior experiences with dentists. Others made me feel like I was a pansy for being so nervous. But not here! I can actually say I love this place and I've NEVER even liked dentists before. I will never go any where else again. They have earned my business for life. I will gladly tell others about my experience here. I'd give more than 5 stars if I could! Thank you
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly, caring, professional dentistry
I have been a patient of Olathe Family Dentistry for several years now. The office staff treat you like your family and the doctors are truly caring and knowledgeable. They certainly have eased my anxiety about going to the dentist.
M
3 weeks ago
Great place and people
R
3 weeks ago
Did a great job
T
2 months ago
Friendly and the best group
Love Our dentist office.
D
2 months ago
Always a pleasure!!!!
It's always fun to come in to the dentistry in visit with the office girls doctors are pleasant their staff is 1st raid I don't mind going to Venice believe it or not !!!!
K
2 months ago
Friendly and quick
I called this morning after waking up with a toothache. They were able to get me in to check out my tooth only an hour and a half after I called! Shelly at the front desk always has a smile and brightens everyone’s day. The rest of the staff are always friendly and courteous.
B
2 months ago
Friendly staff
The staff at Olathe Dentistry is great. Good girls and receptionist. They are concerned about helping you and they want the experience to be as great as possible.