Olathe Family Dentistry

Dentist

450 S Parker St

Olathe, KS 66061

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 days ago
Friendly, professional and on time.
The folks and Dr. Alexander have always been professional , friendly and had me in and out in a timely fashion. I am new to the area and I'm glad I found Olathe Family Dentistry.
F
2 weeks ago
Finally found a dentist office I'm comfortable with. It's starts with the staff all the way through the procedure (tooth extraction). Dr. Bevan was very good and professional. No discomfort throughout the whole procedure.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional service and friendly employees
Been going there for years, always had great service and friendly employees.
W
2 weeks ago
Know how and experience.
F
3 weeks ago
High-Quality Service and very friendly
I am very pleased with my visited. The root canal procedure went smoothly and made me very comfortable with what was happening.
J
1 month ago
Friendly & professional
First time visit. Impressed...& relieved @ the friendliness of the staff. My young daughter was @ ease and excited for her next visit.
M
1 month ago
As pleasant as visiting the dentist gets!
I’ve been a customer/patient of Olathe Family Dentistry for a few years now and I’ve been very happy. But my most recent experience was so pleasantly memorable, I felt compelled to post a review. It was not just a routine cleaning, which have all been fine, but a replacement of old cavity fillings. First of all, I did not feel a THING when the novacaine injection was administered. I mean, seriously, I was sitting there wondering “did he inject the novacaine yet?” before I realized yes he had. And I’m kind of a baby about novacaine in the first place. Secondly, the whole procedure was done smoothly, with excellent teamwork between Dr. Alexander (I hope it’s Dr. Alexander and that I’m getting his name right, he’s great) and the technician (sorry, I don’t remember her name but she’s great too, very personable and professional). They had a good collaboration where she could anticipate what he needed next and when I needed to be suctioned, etc. It just went very smoothly. Felt no pain, and it was efficiently done. Thirdly, I needed no adjustment at all. Sometimes with these fillings, it can end up a little high, and your bite just isn’t quite right. Nope, 24 hours later I don’t even REMEMBER that I just had these fillings done. The bite was perfect on the first try. And you have what you need - tissues, cups, rinse, bing, bang boom, procedure done, you’re on your way. Oh yeah, I forgot, you can even eat and drink RIGHT after the procedure is finished. And I did (sorry, I know I said I wouldn’t when I was there but I did because I COULD) eat and drink shortly afterwards and had no problems at all. And the staff are great. They’re nice to you when you arrive and good about scheduling and great about billing. They listen to you, pay attention, they just do a great job with customer service. I’ve left physicians practices solely based on the behavior of the office staff even if I like the physician. Not an issue with Olathe Famly Dentistry, they’re great to work with. And they accept my dental insurance (MetLife Dental).
L
2 months ago
Low key, calm environment, excellent care
I have a been a patient for about two years. The office is a calm environment, caring, thoughtful and patient-focused. As a bonus, it is MUCH more affordable (with better care) than other dentists I've used in Olathe. Highly recommend.
M
2 months ago
Great as always.
Very friendly staff and doctors. Grest pass to go.
R
2 months ago
Everyone in the group is great I would recommend you guys to everyone.