Olathe Family Dentistry

Dentist

450 S Parker St

Olathe, KS 66061

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
19 hours ago
I have been going to olathe family dentist almost 4 years. there service is great(. the young ladies who work the front desk. and the people ) and Dentist do a great job. cleaning my teeth .and anything else. I may have done. (they just don't do a . great job) but make you feel comfortable in there care.
S
7 days ago
I’m always very nervous about going to the dentist but Olathe Family Dentistry helps me feel at ease and makes me comfortable while I’m there. I’ve moved around from dentist and glad to say that I’ve found my forever dentist. The ladies at the front desk greet me by name and are always so nice and friendly! Love Olathe Family Dentistry!!
S
1 week ago
Olathe Family Dentistry is the best!
I always look forward to seeing Dr. Alexander, Dr.Bevan and the ladies at the office. Everyone is so friendly, attentive and prompt. I appreciate that they value my dedicated appointment by being on time; always. They always make you feel so welcome, as I feel you are the only patient there. Thank you OFD for cleaning my teeth today. They feel great!
D
3 weeks ago
Had recent Dental work done
Dr. Bevan is experienced, efficient, and a wonderful dentist. My family has been seeing him as well as Dr Alexander. Highly recommend either one.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent care
This is my 20th year of coming to Olathe Family Dentistry. Dr. Alexander and his staff (both current and retired) have always provided the best care possible, from routine exams and teeth cleanings, to crowns. Even though I no longer live in Olathe, I travel across the metro to have Olathe Family Dentistry take care of all of my oral care needs.
J
4 weeks ago
Great Dental Experience
I've been going to Dr. Alexander for a number of years. I've always been treated with respect, efficiency, honesty and integrity. The entire staff is warm, welcoming and competent. They recognize that your time is valuable and I've never had to wait. I highly recommend Olathe Family Dentistry.
J
1 month ago
Awesome people and great care!
L
1 month ago
Great team
Our family has been using Dr Bevan for 22 years. Always happy with their work. They're very sensitive to my jitters while I'm in the chair. Went in today with some pain and was out in just a few minutes with a handful of toothpaste samples and a very reasonable price. I've liked everyone I've seen there. Saw Amy today and she was great.
R
1 month ago
Great staff!
Wonderful office. Everyone is professional while being very friendly. Linda is my dental hygienist and couldn’t be better. Super nice, efficient and skilled.
C
1 month ago
Always a professional and kind staff.