Olathe Family Dentistry

Dentist

450 S Parker St

Olathe, KS 66061

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Very professional
I love coming here. Everyone is always courteous, knowledgeable, and professional.
S
3 days ago
Exceptional!
Every appointment I have at Olathe Family Dentistry is like going to visit old friends. The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable from the ladies up front to those who work in the back. I always feel that my comfort is of the utmost importance. I have seen both Drs. and always feel that I am receiving the very best care possible.While having some work done today I even got a hand massage! Service like this can't be beat!!
L
1 week ago
Honest and professional
Always up front and honest . All employees do a great job. The staff at the front know exactly how to handle the insurance process perfectly. The dentists are not alarmists but will do what’s necessary for your teeth. I drive 15 miles to this location since it is the best I’ve used.
L
1 month ago
Great service, friendly atmosphere, convenient location
Second time here for general exam and cleaning. Both times experienced very little wait time, and quick yet thorough service. Hygienists provide good information/education and dentist is amiable and accessible. Happy to have found this hidden gem in West Olathe!
D
1 month ago
As always, very professional and courteous.
K
1 month ago
Thorough ...timely, and professional
It had been a while since my last visit. Needless to say I was apprehensive about my appointment. It felt so good to get such a thorough cleaning and checkup. I decided never to let so much time go by between visits.
L
1 month ago
Always great service and nice employees
See above
L
1 month ago
Profession and friendly, great service
5 stars! They have taken care of our whole family for years! Always fast and friendly. The work done is impeccable! I recommend this business whole heartedly
S
1 month ago
Great experience!
I am always anxiety ridden when I go to the dentist, however, Teresa put me right at ease! This was the best cleaning I had ever experienced and Dr. Beavens was fantastic!
D
2 months ago
Always very professional and scheduling is kept right on time. Prompt, courteous, service.