Olathe Family Dentistry

Dentist

450 S Parker St

Olathe, KS 66061

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Best bunch in town, really nice people!
P
1 month ago
Best dental office!!! Shelly greets you the minute you walk in that door. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Dr. Alexander gives the best shots and his assistant is awesome!!!!!
S
1 month ago
We are so pleased that we decided on Olathe Dentistry. Every one there is personable, professional. on time and efficient. In our 80s, we have experienced many dental offices....... ..this is our favorite!
K
2 months ago
The staff is friendly, professional and the care is top notch. Try them out, you will not be disappointed.
L
2 months ago
Cleaning
Friendly and very kind to my son who had dental anxiety!
T
2 months ago
Wonderful staff!! Great customer service!
M
2 months ago
Great friendly place
Just a good and friendly place to get dental needs met
E
3 months ago
Great Visit
My 14 yo has dentist anxiety due to bad past experiences but he was instantly at ease and said today’s cleaning was by far the best he’s ever experienced! Thank you so much!
K
3 months ago
Always get excellent care.
A
3 months ago
Very helpful, friendly and patient!!
The nurse and doctor were very patient with my six year old daughter and one year old niece. All the staff were friendly with the kids. Thank you for your help!