Olathe Family Dentistry

Dentist

450 S Parker St

Olathe, KS 66061

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 months ago
Great team
Our family has been using Dr Bevan for 22 years. Always happy with their work. They're very sensitive to my jitters while I'm in the chair. Went in today with some pain and was out in just a few minutes with a handful of toothpaste samples and a very reasonable price. I've liked everyone I've seen there. Saw Amy today and she was great.
R
7 months ago
Great staff!
Wonderful office. Everyone is professional while being very friendly. Linda is my dental hygienist and couldn’t be better. Super nice, efficient and skilled.
C
7 months ago
Always a professional and kind staff.
P
7 months ago
Always running on time, never keep you waiting. Staff friendly. My cleaning left me with pearly whites again!
P
7 months ago
Super friendly, professional and quality
I went here because others had recommended it. It’s super out of the way for me, I do not live in Kansas. But I have to be honest the visit was fantastic. Everyone was professional but personable. I would tell anyone who lives in Olathe for sure to go here for your dental needs.
H
8 months ago
Very professional, friendly staff
Very professional, friendly staff
A
8 months ago
Friendly, professional service
I have always had high anxiety when going to the dentist. I had one very bad experience and it’s taken me awhile to get the nerve to get back to a dentist. I have to say, from the receptionist, to the dental hygienist, to the dentist himself, they were all so friendly, and made the experience a good one. I will be back, for sure.
C
8 months ago
Great people
Great friendly staff super nice doctor
B
8 months ago
Great service
Friendly and efficient
G
8 months ago
Excellent
On an icy 🥶 morning when few people were out on the roads, they were there! I was greeted with a smile 😃 and was asked if I had any trouble getting there as they were going to close office early. Dental Hygiene person seemed happy, explained things in detail BEFORE doing things. She worked on my teeth with gentle cleaning. She offered cleaning tips as we waited about 3-5 minutes for Dentist to inspect. Dentist was happy and positive. He thanked me for coming and taking care of my teeth. They set me up with my next appointment and gave me a bag of toothpaste, toothbrush, and floss. Another staff member showed me video of her son dancing! He didn’t know she was filming it! We both laughed! FAMILY! They are like FAMILY! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!!!!!