Olathe Family Dentistry

Dentist

450 S Parker St

Olathe, KS 66061

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
9 months ago
Great people super nice and friendly
K
9 months ago
So quick and great service. Very good experience
J
9 months ago
BEST IN TOWN
This has been our family’s Dentist for several years! We’ll continue to use their EXCELLENT services!
M
9 months ago
Lifetime Customer
I have been a customer since I was a teenager, so I don't have much reference as to other dentists, but there are many reasons why I have stayed. The whole staff is friendly & professional. They are gentle when cleaning & are very efficient. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!
D
9 months ago
Excellent Dentist & Staff
Have been going to this office for years they are extremely professional and make you feel part of the family!
K
10 months ago
Always have such a great experience! Everyone there is so friendly and efficient!
J
10 months ago
Recommended dentist
I had a very pleasant experience today at Olathe Family Dentistry. I am always treated very well. They told me they haven’t used silver for fillings for (10 ?) years. That’s great! I recommend them.
J
10 months ago
Very professional
I love coming here. Everyone is always courteous, knowledgeable, and professional.
S
10 months ago
Exceptional!
Every appointment I have at Olathe Family Dentistry is like going to visit old friends. The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable from the ladies up front to those who work in the back. I always feel that my comfort is of the utmost importance. I have seen both Drs. and always feel that I am receiving the very best care possible.While having some work done today I even got a hand massage! Service like this can't be beat!!
L
11 months ago
Honest and professional
Always up front and honest . All employees do a great job. The staff at the front know exactly how to handle the insurance process perfectly. The dentists are not alarmists but will do what’s necessary for your teeth. I drive 15 miles to this location since it is the best I’ve used.