Olathe Family Dentistry

Dentist

450 S Parker St

Olathe, KS 66061

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
Great service, friendly atmosphere, convenient location
Second time here for general exam and cleaning. Both times experienced very little wait time, and quick yet thorough service. Hygienists provide good information/education and dentist is amiable and accessible. Happy to have found this hidden gem in West Olathe!
D
1 year ago
As always, very professional and courteous.
K
1 year ago
Thorough ...timely, and professional
It had been a while since my last visit. Needless to say I was apprehensive about my appointment. It felt so good to get such a thorough cleaning and checkup. I decided never to let so much time go by between visits.
L
1 year ago
Always great service and nice employees
See above
L
1 year ago
Profession and friendly, great service
5 stars! They have taken care of our whole family for years! Always fast and friendly. The work done is impeccable! I recommend this business whole heartedly
S
1 year ago
Great experience!
I am always anxiety ridden when I go to the dentist, however, Teresa put me right at ease! This was the best cleaning I had ever experienced and Dr. Beavens was fantastic!
D
1 year ago
Always very professional and scheduling is kept right on time. Prompt, courteous, service.
C
1 year ago
GREAT QUALITY, VERY PROFFESSIONAL, VERY FRIENDLY
I LOVED MY VISIT TODAY. EVERYONE WAS AMAZING AND AM VERY EXCITED FOR ALL THE SERVICES IN MY FURTURE
D
1 year ago
Excellent staff
Always a great time. Odd yes, dentistry not a favorite of mine. But the entire staff makes it a quick visit.
K
1 year ago
Great office! Great care!
Relaxed, efficient office, yet flexible to client needs. Consistent, long-time staff, respectful to all, and everyone appears to enjoy being part of the team.