Olathe Family Dentistry

Dentist

450 S Parker St

Olathe, KS 66061

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
Best Dentistry Experience I Have Ever Had
The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, gentle, and efficient. It is the most comfortable dentistry experience i have ever had.
M
1 year ago
Everything and everyone was high quality. Have gone to them for years and always have been very satisfied. Would highly recommend them.
S
1 year ago
Best dental office!
Great dental practice! Couldn't ask for a better experience. Friendly, trusted staff.
J
1 year ago
Feeling like Family
That is how they make patients feel.....Like Family. I don’t like going to the dentist but they put me at ease and the experience was very favorable. Thank you to everyone :)
L
1 year ago
Thanks muy buen servicio son muy profesionales gracias.
H
1 year ago
Friendly, professional and on time.
The folks and Dr. Alexander have always been professional , friendly and had me in and out in a timely fashion. I am new to the area and I'm glad I found Olathe Family Dentistry.
F
1 year ago
Finally found a dentist office I'm comfortable with. It's starts with the staff all the way through the procedure (tooth extraction). Dr. Bevan was very good and professional. No discomfort throughout the whole procedure.
R
1 year ago
Professional service and friendly employees
Been going there for years, always had great service and friendly employees.
W
1 year ago
Know how and experience.
F
1 year ago
High-Quality Service and very friendly
I am very pleased with my visited. The root canal procedure went smoothly and made me very comfortable with what was happening.