Old Greenwich Dental Associates

Dentist

182 Sound Beach Ave.

Old Greenwich, CT 06870

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oldgreenwichdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Great professilna
Professional. Efficient service across the board. Stephanie as office manager and Kate as my hygienist could not have been more accommodating and professional. Best dental practice in Fairfield county if not beyond
L
3 weeks ago
Service with a smile
Great friendly service with professional results in a timely manner.
C
1 month ago
Sooooo glad I chose this practice ☺️. This facility was emaculate with a little beverage station on the side with coffee, tea and water at your disposal. The faculty was professional, friendly and I received excellent dental service. I had to get a root canal and was very nervous, but I didn't feel an ounce of pain 😅🤗 I highly recommend this practice 👍🏾
B
1 month ago
World class friendly service
Every visit to O.G. dental is great. The staff & doctors are always friendly & exceptional. Having a filing replaced was quick & painless. Thank you Dr. Bush
A
1 month ago
They do great work!
Dr. Busch is so thorough and his work is so good. I have used him for years and fully trust him.
N
1 month ago
Amazing
Being scared of Dentists all my life, I went here through a referral, it was amazing, did not feel a thing. My teeth finally look and feel great. Danielle was unreal,so kind and reassured me the whole time, Dr Silva also was exceptional and explained everything clearly. Pricing was very fair , and I can’t believe I am saying this, but I look forward to going back to this dentist .... amazing
R
2 months ago
Professional with a smile
I have been to many Dentists in the USA and South America and Old Greenwich Dental ranks with the very best. Dr Busch is a gentleman and a skilled practitioner. The supporting staff are talented and friendly. The office is clean and run professionally. I am very happy with my experience there.
S
2 months ago
Pleasant
Even though the dentist office is a stressful place to be..... I was in today for a scaling ... ( never had this before)..... the hygienist Marisa was pleasant ... professional.... totally put me at ease ....
J
2 months ago
High quality service
This is a high quality, professional and helpful office. I called on a Saturday morning with some gum pain and they squeezed me in their busy schedule. Christine, an amazing hygienist, took good care of me and my gums and it was a very pleasant experience. I would highly recommend this office!
A
2 months ago
Great experience!
I went in as a new patient for a cleaning which i haven’t had in years because I’m afraid of the dentist. The office is tastefully updated, CLEAN (very important), and the staff was very polite and knowledgeable! Leia the hygienist did my cleaning and was great about keeping me calm. My visit was over before i knew it!