Old Greenwich Dental Associates

Dentist

182 Sound Beach Ave.

Old Greenwich, CT 06870

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oldgreenwichdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Great experience!
I went in as a new patient for a cleaning which i haven’t had in years because I’m afraid of the dentist. The office is tastefully updated, CLEAN (very important), and the staff was very polite and knowledgeable! Leia the hygienist did my cleaning and was great about keeping me calm. My visit was over before i knew it!
A
1 week ago
Professional and honest
Very friendly environment, Leia did my cleaning highly recommended
J
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Leah did the best cleaning I have ever had.
K
3 weeks ago
I am happy with my dental cleaning as usual. Thanks for the excellent service. Kim
D
4 weeks ago
Everything!
I have total anxiety when it comes to the dentist until I found OGD. From the staff to the highly skilled dentists there is no better practice that is nothing but top quality. So professional and so personable. I cant imagine now ever going anywhere else
C
1 month ago
Amazing overall
Dr. Busch is amazing. He always eases my anxiety and makes sure I am comfortable. All of the assistants are amazing as well. This is the best we’ll-run office I have ever been to.
S
1 month ago
Best dental group in Fairfield County
Dr Busch and Jasmine did a crown for me today. I was very comfortable, the procedure was painless and the entire staff was friendly and professional. I always have a great experience at Old Greenwich Dental.
C
1 month ago
Wonderful Experience
First time there, know I need a lot of work done. So was very nervous at first. The staff are very friendly and professional. They made me feel comfortable. And I love how they explained everything to me detail by detail. It was a pleasant visit. I’m looking forward to fixing all the issues I’ve caused due to my neglect of my teeth. Everyone there makes it more easier for me to want to return. Thank you all! 😀
S
2 months ago
Very friendly
First time there, went in for a consultation. Very professional, the staff are very nice, kind and friendly. Thank you Dr. Rohany.🙂
H
2 months ago
Very professionals, staff is great! a pleasure to have Dr Bush as my dentist.