Old Ivy Dental

Dentist

34 Old Ivy Rd.

Suite 100

Atlanta, GA 30342

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

oldivydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Many Years ago, Dr, McDevitt recommended that I should also see Dr. Carter . I followed his advice and today, thanks to Dr. Carter at the age 0f 83, I still have my original teeth. Dr. Carter, takes his time with each patient, making sure that everything is perfect with their teeth. He is a compassionate doctor who cares for everyone of his patients! I highly recommend him !
J
1 week ago
Great dentist & staff
The staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Carter is an excellent dentist
K
1 week ago
Excellent
Excellent service from caring professionals in a welcoming comforting office
B
2 weeks ago
Always thorough with great care
S
1 month ago
High quality and informational
Dr. Carter is such an awesome dentist! He & his staff go above & beyond to make sure their patients get top notch service & the best dental care around. If you are looking for a dentistt, then call now to schedule an appointment!!!
L
2 months ago
Excellent service!
A
2 months ago
I chose to right this review to highlight the value of a dentist that is not only kind and friendly, as was his assistant Loren, but he educated me on the process which CLEARLY displayed the value of what was needed to be done. When he was done with replacing my 2 fillings, he showed me the before during and after photos. Who knew I had so much decay under the old fillings! Dr. Carter never pushed me to replace them, he just made observations over the past few years and I decided to take care of them. Boy was I glad. A picture was truly worth a thousand words and it saved me from possibly doing more damage down the road. As always, they all provide a warm and friendly experience (and I dont like the dentist). Im grateful for Dr Carter because I know he genuinely cares and Im grateful he takes the time to educate me which makes me a better patient! Ashley McGowan
A
2 months ago
Buckhead's Best Dentist
Dr. Carter and his staff are very thorough and always pleasant. It's always a great experience.
A
2 months ago
Dr. Carter and his staff always provide a very high quality service. I would highly recommend his services to anyone.
C
2 months ago
High quality and professional. Very friendly and nice
I was very impressed with how he covered all areas and informed me about my teeth. His X-rays and pictures were helpful.