Old Ivy Dental

Dentist

34 Old Ivy Rd.

Suite 100

Atlanta, GA 30342

Closed Today Closed

oldivydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Excellent dentist and wonderful person
I have been going to Dr. Carter since he started at Old Ivy Dental. (probably going on 20 years, now) A couple of nights ago, I had about 25% of one of my molars, shear off, after biting on some food. He got me in the next day and was able to save the tooth, by putting in an excellent, large filling. He and his assistant Lauren, even went out of their way, to stay after office hours and do the filIing, after examining me, so that I wouldn't have to make another appointment. He has helped me out with several other emergency situations, over the years as well as providing ongoing, excellent care. I really appreciate Dr. Carter and Lauren, as well as the rest of their staff for their professionalism and kindness. That is why I keep going back. sincerely, Phil Fontana
B
1 week ago
Caring and professional. The staff are great as well. Dr Carter is excellent.
A
3 weeks ago
Dr Carter and his staff are amazing,. They always make me feel welcome!! Not to mention Dr Carter's ViP service He is the Best dentist !!!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and Personal Service of the Finest
I have been a patient of Dr. Carter's for several years. He is unfailingly polite, friendly, informative, knowledgeable. He never seems in a hurry but takes time to explain everything. His staff is courteous and helpful. The offices are immaculate. There h as never been an extended wait time after arrival for my appointment. As a senior and a widow, I'm very grateful for the kindness and care shown to me. I feel as if I and my teeth are in very good hands with Dr. Carter & his staff.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Carter and staff are great, always friendly and on time. I have been going to Dr. Carter for many years I am very pleased with his dentistry. I live a distance from him, but he is worth the travel. His staff is always friendly. I would recommend him to anyone.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Carter and staff are great, always friendly and on time. I have been going to Dr. Carter for many years I am very pleased with his dentistry. I live a distance from him, but he is worth the travel. His staff is always friendly. I would recommend him to anyone.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Carter and staff are great, always friendly and on time. I have been going to Dr. Carter for many years I am very pleased with his dentistry. I live a distance from him, but he is worth the travel. His staff is always friendly. I would recommend him to anyone.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Carter and staff are great, always friendly and on time. I have been going to Dr. Carter for many years I am very pleased with his dentistry. I live a distance from him, but he is worth the travel. His staff is always friendly. I would recommend him to anyone.
T
1 month ago
Exceptional service!
My family has trusted Dr. Carter and his staff for our dental care needs for 15 years. In addition to routine cleanings I have required some extensive dental work including cosmetic work. There is not a dentist I trust more that Rod Carter in the Atlanta area. I highly recommend him to anyone that needs high quality dental care.
K
2 months ago
Wonderful service
Wonderful service during a time of need. I am an out of state patient and was scheduled next day with my emergency. They called later in the day to inform me of an opening same day. Thank you. The staff was awesome treating me like a regular long term.patient and made me feel at home. I give praise when it’s due and this review says they earned it. Thank you