Old Ivy Dental

Dentist

34 Old Ivy Rd.

Suite 100

Atlanta, GA 30342

Closed Today Closed

oldivydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Roderick Carter and his entire staff are professional and very service oriented. From the moment you step into the office, it's evident how caring and how attentive Dr Carter and his staff are. The atmosphere that resolates in the office is a very comfortable and reassuring one. And, in regards to Dr. Carter, he excels in his profession. He is extremely competent and proficient. I especially appreciate the time he takes to thoroughly explain every procedure and its approach. In every aspect of the word, he is a 'family' (emphasizing concerned & caring) physician. Clearly, I would strongly recommend Dr. Rod Carter as a trusted and proven dentist.
B
3 weeks ago
Disappointed
I have previously been very pleased with the service and especially the dental cleaning . However this visit we had another equipment failure which resulted in my service not being completed. Very disappointing.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent as always!!!
B
1 month ago
DrCarter and staff are friendly, professional and very competent. Dr Carter goes out of his way to make it as painfree as possible. I was afraid I would not find a dentist as excellent after Dr Patterson retired but I did in Dr Carter. I would highly recommend Dr Carter ad his staff.
B
1 month ago
Friendly and professional staff. Dr Carter is a terrific dentist. I wondered if I could find a dentist to fill Dr Patterson’s shoes and I have. He is kind and tries to make it as painfree as possible.I wound recommend DR Carter and his staff to anyone.
P
1 month ago
Dr Carter and staff worked very hard to try and resolve My tooth loss and try to restore my smile. They are great
T
1 month ago
Very thorough professional dental work. Everyone there is absolutely top notch in every way possible.
Extremely satisfied with every treatment I've had there for a number of years. Today was no different. Totally professional and superb.
A
1 month ago
Great folks great dental experience
K
1 month ago
Today I had a four-teeth crown fall off implants! I almost panicked as I am leaving tomorrow to attend my Grandson's graduation in the D.C. area. They worked me in this afternoon and got me "all fixed up". Everyone in the office was so helpful, understanding, and very professional! Thanks to all of you, I can now talk and smile without looking like one of the Hillbillies! Kate Felton
K
2 months ago
Excellent Care
Dr. Carter is first rate.