Old Ivy Dental

Dentist

34 Old Ivy Rd.

Suite 100

Atlanta, GA 30342

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

oldivydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Always Superior Professional Care
I've been with Dr. Carter's Practice since the inception. I've always received outstanding care by Professionals who are passionate about the quality of patient service they provide. Highly recommend!!
L
3 days ago
Excellent service
L
1 month ago
Quality Care, Great Service
I've been getting my teeth cleaned here for the last couple of years. Shelley cleans my team and Dr. Carter provides excellent, proactive and cost effective care. Great people here who do quality work.
J
1 month ago
professional and caring dentist and staff
Dr. Carter's office is caring, professional and smooth-working. It's a pleasure to be a patient there.
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly//
I had 6 crowns put in on the same day. I dreaded this appointment, but it turned out to be a good experience.... as far as dentistry is involved! I give this an A.
L
2 months ago
great staff
Dr Carter and his staff are attentive, knowledgeable, caring and thorough
M
3 months ago
Dr. Roderick Carter and his entire staff are professional and very service oriented. From the moment you step into the office, it's evident how caring and how attentive Dr Carter and his staff are. The atmosphere that resolates in the office is a very comfortable and reassuring one. And, in regards to Dr. Carter, he excels in his profession. He is extremely competent and proficient. I especially appreciate the time he takes to thoroughly explain every procedure and its approach. In every aspect of the word, he is a 'family' (emphasizing concerned & caring) physician. Clearly, I would strongly recommend Dr. Rod Carter as a trusted and proven dentist.
B
3 months ago
Disappointed
I have previously been very pleased with the service and especially the dental cleaning . However this visit we had another equipment failure which resulted in my service not being completed. Very disappointing.
D
3 months ago
Excellent as always!!!
B
3 months ago
DrCarter and staff are friendly, professional and very competent. Dr Carter goes out of his way to make it as painfree as possible. I was afraid I would not find a dentist as excellent after Dr Patterson retired but I did in Dr Carter. I would highly recommend Dr Carter ad his staff.