Old Ivy Dental

Dentist

34 Old Ivy Rd.

Suite 100

Atlanta, GA 30342

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

oldivydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
Fast and painless
C
7 days ago
Top professional with high quality service
Dr. Carter is the absolute best and is always up on the latest procedures and products.
J
1 week ago
Great Dental Practice
Rod Carter is an excellent dentist. He has very competent and pleasant staff. I strongly recommend him and the practice.
R
3 weeks ago
Experienced, trained at the highest level of dentistry, kind and gentle
Dr Cater’s special training always shines through. He explains all of the steps of his process, is very precise and accurate, and uses the latest techniques in dentistry. Also, importantly, he is kind and compassionate while his patience are in his chair.
S
3 weeks ago
Rod is an amazing dentist and has a great staff. He takes great care of our whole family.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent overall experience
As a new patient, I was treated to an exceptionally positive and uniquely educational experience. After a friendly, get-to-know you chat and oral history discussion and a full set of digital images taken, Dr. Carter took quite a bit of time explaining via a visual monitor potential problem areas with straight-forward options and recommendations. Overall this was a very positive dental experience. Dr. Carter and his staff are kind, personable and caring professionals. After my previous dentist of many years retired I was understandably anxious about a change. However, after just one visit I am beyond comfortable with my decision to start with Old Ivy Dental.
M
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist!
Always awesome service! Dr. Carter is extremely knowledgeable and thorough! He never pushes treatment, only makes necessary recommendations that are in the patients best interest!
E
1 month ago
Lucky to be a patient here!
Dr. Carter is the best! Not only is he a wonderful dentist, he is a kind and thoughtful person. We feel as though we are in the best possible hands. The office is great, everyone is friendly, professional and efficient. This group makes going to the dentist a good experience (imagine that!). 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
S
2 months ago
High quality service!!!
Best in town! Honest, professional & amazing staff!
A
2 months ago
High Quality Service,Compassionate and Friendly!
I have been a patient of Dr. Carter for many years! He is a charismatic dentist who uses his knowledge to correct any dental problems one has! I recomand him highly!! Anna V. Lambros PHD