Old Ivy Dental

Dentist

34 Old Ivy Rd.

Suite 100

Atlanta, GA 30342

Closed Today Closed

oldivydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
High quality and professional. Very friendly and nice
I was very impressed with how he covered all areas and informed me about my teeth. His X-rays and pictures were helpful.
M
4 weeks ago
Buckhead's Best Dentist
I love going to see Dr. Carter and his gals! They spend the quality time with me and each patient. I know I can always count on them for the best service and care.
L
1 month ago
Outstanding dentist
I have always hated going to the dentist but not anymore. Dr Carter and his staff are amazing! Dr Carter takes great pride in his work and is very thorough, knowledgeable and friendly. My entire family has their dental needs taken care of at OID including the kids!
Z
1 month ago
Extremely Comfortable Office, Great Staff and Service.
Dr. Carter and his team are fantastic. The office is a very comfortable space for a dentist, especially the waiting room. Feels like a home, and the staff is friendly. Dr. Carter is incredibly thorough. Highly recommend.
C
1 month ago
Best dentist and staff in town. They are all fantastic and provide excellent customer service. Dr. Carter is the most amazing dentist! He spends time reviewing everything and takes great care to ensure his patients are getting the best care.
N
2 months ago
The Best of the Best!!!
Dr. Carter and team are outstanding. Professional, caring and the most amazing dental care in the world.
H
2 months ago
Professionalism at it's Best!
Excellence all around! I have TOTAL confidence in Dr. Carter and his staff. This is the dental practice I wish my family had found years ago. Trust that you never have to question your dental care or procedures with these professionals. Priceless in this age of healthcare uncertainties.
C
2 months ago
Perfect family dentistry
The whole crew is fantastic .... hard to beat someone who takes the time to explain things .... Kudos to punctuality and having the patience to help us become better patients through understanding how it’s all connected to how our lifestyles can affect your teeth etc .. Cheers
K
2 months ago
New Visit
Wish I had started there sooner. The care, service, & professionalism there are what I only had dreamed of ever finding again.
M
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist
I have gone here for years and really like the care - from good cleanings to insightful explanations of options for any fixes necessary. Also now that I have moved away, they are great on squeezing me in for cleanings when I pass through Atlanta.