Old Milton Dental

Dentist

4165 Old Milton Pkwy.

Suite 270

Alpharetta, GA 30005

Open Today By Appointment

generaldentistryalpharetta.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Love Love Love Dr. Katie
It is always a joy to visit Old Milton Dentistry whether for a routine exam or needed dental work. The staff is happy and enthusiastic. I am sure it must be a great place to work. I don't want Dr. Katie to get the big head but she is just plain outstanding and you can tell she loves her work and her patients. 5 stars from me.
S
1 month ago
Always have had a great experience 😀
N
1 month ago
Professional service and reasonable prices
I have been using them for a number of years and my experience has always been pleasant and very unlike my previous experiences at other places. Highly recommend them!
A
1 month ago
Great Office
Been coming for cleanings and the rare filling for 10+ years. Great office and Leslie is a fantastic hygienist.
L
1 month ago
The best!
Always timely. Rarely have to wait. Great service all round!
C
2 months ago
The BEST Dentist in Town!
We love Old Milton Dental! Our entire family now receives treatment at this office, and we couldn't be happier. From check-in to cleaning to dental work to check-out, everyone is wonderfully kind and helpful. The office is welcoming and extremely clean. Dr. Corey Mazer is so nice and thorough in his exam. Never knew that going to the dentist could be so pleasant.
L
2 months ago
Wonderful Dentist in North Fulton
Old Milton Dental has always been a great experience. They have a very friendly and professional staff. Dr. Mazer is a very knowledgeable dentist, and I have the utmost confidence in his service and recommendations.
J
2 months ago
Outstanding Professionals and a great experience!
I've been a patient at Old Milton Dental for many years and they are always willing to answer any questions, very clear in their communication and the health of my teeth is excellent. I enjoy my visits with Dr. Mazer and his team. Thank you Old Milton Dental!
S
2 months ago
Alpharetta's Best Dental Practice
We actually look forward to going to the dentist. Old Milton Dental is always exceptional. We've been going there for several years. We absolutely love Dr. Katie Reid and Dr. Mazer. the rest of the dental and office staff is always a pleasure to work with as well.
S
2 months ago
Nice facilities, even nicer people
Have been going here for several years now. Feel like I am getting excellent care, and the people could not be nicer!