Old Milton Dental

Dentist

4165 Old Milton Pkwy.

Suite 270

Alpharetta, GA 30005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

generaldentistryalpharetta.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 hours ago
Good dental care
We get a great cleaning and dental care.
M
1 day ago
Professional, personable service
As always, my experience with Dr. Corey Mazer and his team at Old Milton Dental today was everything I knew it would be. Always personable, professional/competent and wonderful. It's why even though I used to live only a couple of exits away from them but moved 2.5 years ago to the west side of Atlanta, I've kept them as my primary dental practice. Could not possibly recommend them more highly.
H
2 days ago
Great Dentists
This is a great dental practice, from the front desk to the dentists.the whole team treats you as they would want to be treated.Really can't ask for more than that.
Response from Old Milton Dental
Thank you so much for reviewing our office. We love taking great care of our patients!
H
2 days ago
Grwat Service and Customer Friendly
I have been a loyal patient of Old Milton Dental many years. They have always been focused on my experience and willing to go the extra mile to make sure I have been taken care of. I highly recommend them for all your dental needs!
R
2 days ago
Routine cleaning
Great personalized service and wonderful staff
A
2 days ago
High Quality Service
Old Milton Dental, always exceeds their expectations when it comes to patient care. I am always greeted thru the door and feel welcomed. The staff takes amazing care of you and the doctors always take the time to check on you in a timely matter. Highly recommend Old Milton Dental.
M
1 week ago
Very professional
Response from Old Milton Dental
Thank you so much!
T
1 week ago
Friendly and very professional staff
I have been going to Old Milton Dental for over 5 years and I have moved to the other side of town two years ago and I still come to them due to the quality of service and the Dr Reid and Darlene.
Response from Old Milton Dental
Thank you so much for the awesome review! We love taking great care of our patients.
K
1 week ago
The Old Milton Dental team is amazing.
I hate the dentist. Rather, I hated going to a dentist before I came to Old Milton Dental (OMD). You walk into a clean and welcoming waiting area where you are greeted by some of the kindest staff in the field. (I should know I have been to about 4 different dentists in the past 2 years) From here, you are quickly taken back to a private station where a hygienist will start the cleaning, and take any x-rays/photos that are needed. There is a TV that they will put whatever on, and move it so it is at a comfortable viewing angle. The cleaning was quick and most importantly thorough... no surprise here, the hygienist was also amazingly kind and professional. Then finally your dentist will come back, I believe OMD has 3 Dentists on staff, and I had Dr. Jenna Powell. She is young but extremely thorough and knowledgeable, you can tell this is her passion... I am sure the other Dentists are nothing short of passionate and professional as well. After going to 4 different dentists, I will be staying with OMD. I finally have a plan of action for the one sore spot on my jawline, and my teeth feel cleaner than ever. The drive up Old Milton Parkway is worth it, and for those of you that can work remote, they do have reliable WiFi which for me is huge! Keep it up, Old Milton Dental, you have gained a patient for life :).
Response from Old Milton Dental
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such an awesome review! We love taking great care of our patients.
C
1 week ago
Professional, friendly and painless
Cleanings are painless, the staff friendly and Dr Mazer is wonderful. I highly recommend Old Milton Dental.
Response from Old Milton Dental
Thank you for your awesome review and recommendation! We love taking great care of our patients.