Old Milton Dental

Dentist

4165 Old Milton Pkwy.

Suite 270

Alpharetta, GA 30005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

generaldentistryalpharetta.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
Overcoming Fear
So I relocated to Atlanta approximately 3 yrs ago, and have since been going back to Michigan for dental care. (I do not like change and have a fear of the dentist anyway.) I knew I really needed to establish a local dentist and I couldn’t be more pleased with Old Milton Dental. My hygienist Ashleigh was so nice and professional. Was as good an experience as a dentist appointment could be, so glad I walked through that fear.
E
1 day ago
Overcoming Fear
So I relocated to Atlanta approximately 3 yrs ago, and have since been going back to Michigan for dental care. (I do not like change and have a fear of the dentist anyway.) I knew I really needed to establish a local dentist and I couldn’t be more pleased with Old Milton Dental. My hygienist Ashleigh was so nice and professional. Was as good an experience as a dentist appointment could be, so glad I walked through that fear.
K
1 day ago
Amazing dental experience!
Wonderful office staff and Dr Reid is so gentle and efficient. She was so calming and really helped me with my anxiety of having a crown and also a filling in another tooth, at the same time. The best dental experience, and I am so happy that Old Milton Dental and Dr Reid were recommended to me. Dr Reid’s assistant, Kate, was so kind and understanding as well as profs. She was wonderful. Highly recommended!!!
F
2 days ago
Always a Great experience !
K
3 days ago
Awesome environment
We love everything about Old Milton Dental. Great and friendly staff and doctors. Super great with kids. They love going to the dentist.
J
1 week ago
Great Dentist and Staff
Dr. Mazer and his team are fantastic. Quality people with great attitudes. My family and I cannot be happier.
E
1 week ago
Excellent care!
Great caregivers
M
1 week ago
The Best!
Old Milton Dental is the best! Everything is top notch. Everyone from the receptionist who greets you, to the dental hygienist (we love Leslie), to Dr. Mazer is friendly and professional. My family has had a positive experience and excellent care at Old Milton Dental for the last 10 + years.
Response from Old Milton Dental
Thank you so much Marsha for the awesome review. We love taking great care of our patients!
C
2 weeks ago
Top Notch Service
Dr Mazer and his team are great!
Response from Old Milton Dental
Thank you so much Chris for the awesome review. We love taking great care of our patients!
H
2 weeks ago
Best Dentists and office
Great care and service.
Response from Old Milton Dental
Thank you so much Heather for the awesome review. We love taking great care of our patients!