Old Orchard Beach Family Dentistry

Dentist

155 Saco Avenue Suite 1

Old Orchard Beach, ME 04064-1600

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oobfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Wonderful and honest
Neither the dental assistant nor the dentist beat around the bush with me. They told me what I needed to know, and I appreciate it. They were competent, helpful and informative, everything one could ask for!
D
1 month ago
My first appmt was very thorough, the receptionist actually called my ins carriet and vonfirmed my coverages. The Dentist was very understanding of my direction for work to be done. I'm very pleased. my
staff was helpful, friendly and professional
S
1 month ago
Excellent
I had a dental emergency today, and the staff and Dr, N. were awesome. Good to go for two important business days!
G
2 months ago
extremely rude and unprofessional
Rude. Bad attitude from the office staff. Trying to charge for a missed appointment that was their fault. Do not recommend. The office staff need to learn some manners
R
3 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Narowitz and her staff are very professional. I would highly recommend them!
J
3 months ago
Cleaning my teeth was satisfactory as was taking x-rays. It was done with professionalism, care, and politeness.
C
5 months ago
Had two fillings
Very pleased with the service. they are always on time.
J
5 months ago
Cleaning
I had cleaning today, and as past visits the staff was friendly and very professional and it is a very calm and relaxing office visit. They are all willing to help.
J
5 months ago
Very Satisfied!
I have been going to this office for years when it was owned by a prior dentist. The office, since being taken over by Dr. N, has up to date equipment, much cleaner, and provide excellent dental care! The Dr and her staff are very knowledgeable and well trained and very pleasant. I am happy with this dental office.
M
6 months ago
Accomodating, Friendly and Professional!!
As usual my experience was great. I had a fine cleaning and everyone helped to recommend and explain a forward plan. I wouldn't want you to change a thing!