Old Orchard Beach Family Dentistry

Dentist

155 Saco Avenue Suite 1

Old Orchard Beach, ME 04064-1600

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 months ago
very satisfied
as has been all of my previous visits, very satisfied.......prompt, professional to the max, very friendly staff and doctor.
S
6 months ago
Very satisfied
Everyone friendly and professional. No waiting.
L
7 months ago
Wonderful visit
Recently had a cleaning and met with the Doctor. Great experience- quick, affordable, friendly and clean. Happy I have found a good quality dentist.
M
9 months ago
Been going there for years......and from Dr. Begin, Dr. Contois, and Dr. Narowitz.......nothing but good things to say. Thanks for keeping all my teeth healthy !!!!
M
10 months ago
Great service
Receptionist very friendly. Dentist assistant very knowledgeable. Dentist is very professional in what she does. I would recommend my family & friends to this office.
P
10 months ago
Today was cleaning They are very professional I have refer some friends. They were also happy with service.
A
11 months ago
Friendly and reassuring, and of course, professional.
I had a partial deep cleaning of my teeth today. The Dental Tech was wonderful and professional.
E
11 months ago
Nightmare
This is the place nightmares are made of. You will regret your visit. Believe me.
A
11 months ago
Wonderful and honest
Neither the dental assistant nor the dentist beat around the bush with me. They told me what I needed to know, and I appreciate it. They were competent, helpful and informative, everything one could ask for!
D
1 year ago
My first appmt was very thorough, the receptionist actually called my ins carriet and vonfirmed my coverages. The Dentist was very understanding of my direction for work to be done. I'm very pleased. my
staff was helpful, friendly and professional