Old Orchard Dental Group

Dentist

9631 Gross Point Road

Suite 104

Skokie, IL 60076

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oldorcharddentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
A+
In all categories, Old Orchard Dental Group earns an A+. Without exception, every staff member is friendly, professional and eager to accommodate. Dr. Atsawasuwan is the best!
R
3 months ago
SO professional from enterence to leaving the office. Would never think of going to another office for one's dental needs! SO great! Thank you for your kind professional care!
Z
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
T
4 months ago
Friendly service and excellent patient care. Highly recommended.
E
5 months ago
Excellent
Thank you Joanna for being such an exceptional hygienist. You have helped me to not dread going to the dentist.
M
6 months ago
Great service!
Very friendly and helpful staff. Look forward to my periodontal scalings, etc. Do I get a new toothbrush with my scalings?
A
8 months ago
My experience here has always been top-notch! Everyone in the office is friendly and courteous, and the services rendered are always timely and professional. I really like all of the dentists and staff members, and appreciate that they remember little things about me personally. Once I had to come in for an acute issue, and the staff could not have been more accommodating - I was set up for a same-day appointment, and was in and out in just a few minutes, problem solved! This is one of the best dental offices that I have ever visited.
R
10 months ago
On time!!
Great service and good people
A
10 months ago
Professional service
The whole staff was very professional and friendly. My procedure was painless. Very good experience.
L
11 months ago
Excellent Dental Facility
Was very impressed with the staff and the professionalism and thoroughness they exhibited.