Old Town Orange Dental Group

Dentist

532 E. Chapman Ave.

Orange, CA 92866

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Perfect
I'm glad I made the switch here. I saw Dr. Nguyen. She explained everything well, had great bedside manner, and provided excellent service. I'm excited and thankful to have found Dr. Nguyen and the friendly staff here.
J
1 month ago
Fantastic.
I've been going there 30 years. Highly recommended!
D
1 month ago
Simply the Best!
As soon as I walked in, I felt like I was at a family gathering! Everybody was friendly and attentive. High recommend!
R
1 month ago
I am a new patient. I'm all about the experience...Great staff, friendly and helpful. I'll definitely be back.
D
1 month ago
I found my forever dental office!
Just left Dr. Levitt's office. The staff is wonderful and helpful. Very professional! Highly recommend them!
R
2 months ago
Wow, fantastic!
What a great environment! The staff was super nice. Dr. Nguyen was very gentle and her bedside manner was awesome. I almost can't wait to go back!!!
J
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional services.
H
3 months ago
High quality service and great overall experience!
I recently got a crown here and it fits perfectly. The staff truly cares about and gives excellent quality service to the patients they see. I would highly recommend Old Town Orange Dental!
L
3 months ago
wonderful staff
The staff is very welcoming and friendly. They sincerely care about the patient.
M
3 months ago
This place is the Best! They are ALL so kind and professional. I would say a 10 star rate and the dentis to go to:)