Old Town Smiles

Dentist

500 Montgomery St.

Suite 250

Alexandria, VA 22314

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
I would never set foot in this place again! I have been a patient of theirs for the last 10 years. Unfortunately on the day of my next teeth cleaning service, I was not able to make it. They have charged me a $175.00 fee. This is disgusting. We can't all dictate what happens each day for us. I have never canceled on the day of an appointment before!
L
6 months ago
Staff is professional, accommodating and sociable.
K
9 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had to have a bridge replaced and they did a great job in removing it and made sure l was comfortable and satisfied.
C
12 months ago
Great dental care
This is the best dental office I've been to. The staff is great and so is Dr. Kennedy.
A
1 year ago
Work is as Kind as it is Good
I have been a patient at Old Town Smiles getting routine preventive care for several years, but today Dr. Kitchen did a crown. Everything possible was done for my comfort while she worked, and I am confident in the quality of her work because of her evident mastery with the tools used in the procedure and the smoothness of the way she and her staff worked together. Dr. Kitchen kept me informed of what she was finding as she worked. She and her staff had done all the necessary steps prior to the procedure to ensure my insurance would cover it.
E
1 year ago
Unique Dental Experience
For anyone who dreads going to the dentist, Old Town Smiles will alleviate all your fears. It's a first class facility. They take their work very seriously, and yet they treat you like a VIP in a five-star resort. They take both the health and aesthetics of your smile to a whole new level.
J
1 year ago
I love Old Town Smiles!
Dr. Ahmed did my porcelain veneers and I absolutely love them! Anyone who has been through this process knows you spend lots of time in the chair. They always made sure I was as comfortable as possible and eased any worries I had. Dr. Ahmed never made me feel rushed and happily answered any and all questions I asked. I actually looked forward to going to my appointments. You can tell they truly care about your health and want the best for their patients. Love the whole staff!
D
1 year ago
Always professional service and knowledgeable staff.
I have always had stellar care at Old Town Smiles. I am a long-term patient and have been going to their office for decades. I have always had pleasant experiences.
T
1 year ago
Very Professional and Friendly Office
Everyone at this office is very friendly and professional. Highly recommend for a great dental experience.
D
1 year ago
Who Can Say They Enjoy Going To Their Dentist's Office?!?
...I can! Today Chelsea cleaned my teeth and Dr. Kim gave me an exam. Every time I visit their office I am impressed with the professional and expert care I receive. Everyone on the Team is a delight to work with including the Front Reception/Office Manager. Thank you.