Old Town Smiles

Dentist

500 Montgomery St.

Suite 250

Alexandria, VA 22314

Open Today By Appointment

oldtownsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Super Pro
Just had my third visit and am still impressed with the high level of quality and professionalism! Looking forward to many years of great dental care.
K
1 week ago
Best Cleaning I've EVER Had!
Today's cleaning blew me away. I've never had such a detailed cleaning and with staff that took their time. I have to go back to have some cavities filled and I wouldn't trust anyone else to do it. Highly recommend!
D
2 weeks ago
Superior Service from beginning to end
I posted my review hours ago. But I will add to it here. I think Dr. Kitchen has the right idea concerning hiring staff who are highly qualified in diverse areas of the dental field. one, she is creating employment for others and two she does not have to do everything herself and can be confident her business is not only growing but that it performs at the highest level possible for the customers benefit. Dr. Kitchen and her staff are in a league by themselves as far as I am concerned. As protocol goes in her practice it is win win for customers and her practice staff.
M
2 weeks ago
Superb💫💫💫💫💫
Customer service and CARE are top notch! The dentists & staff are all KNOWLEDGEABLE, as well as friendly, courteous & considerate. Dr Kitchen & her team are superb 💫
M
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
L
3 weeks ago
Always the best care for you and your teeth!
Iʻm a long-time patient of Dr. Kim Kitchen and her team. They never cease to impress me. Professional, personable, thorough, and thoughtful care of you as a patient - not just your teeth. If you need a really excellent dentist, you need Dr. Kim Kitchen and Old Town Smiles.
S
3 weeks ago
Best dental asst
Sarah is the best dental hygienist by far I have experienced anywhere. Very sweet, gentle, and attentive, personable but not overly chatty. She even keeps the dentist on track so as not to keep you waiting longer than necessary between steps.
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and treatment....from start to finish. Very professional, every step of the way. Thanks.
S
1 month ago
Always professional, friendly, and knowledgeable
Once again, my dental and overall health issues are considered with professional and personal interest. Kudos to Sam, my hygienist, the front desk gals, and as always to Dr. Kitchen. Old Town Smiles is a winning organization. Best Regards, Sharon M
L
1 month ago
Excellent caring
I have been have my dental care at Old Town Smiles for several years. I am well taken care of and the service and hours are great.