Old Town Smiles

Dentist

500 Montgomery St.

Suite 250

Alexandria, VA 22314

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oldtownsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Staff is professional, accommodating and sociable.
K
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had to have a bridge replaced and they did a great job in removing it and made sure l was comfortable and satisfied.
C
8 months ago
Great dental care
This is the best dental office I've been to. The staff is great and so is Dr. Kennedy.
A
9 months ago
Work is as Kind as it is Good
I have been a patient at Old Town Smiles getting routine preventive care for several years, but today Dr. Kitchen did a crown. Everything possible was done for my comfort while she worked, and I am confident in the quality of her work because of her evident mastery with the tools used in the procedure and the smoothness of the way she and her staff worked together. Dr. Kitchen kept me informed of what she was finding as she worked. She and her staff had done all the necessary steps prior to the procedure to ensure my insurance would cover it.
E
9 months ago
Unique Dental Experience
For anyone who dreads going to the dentist, Old Town Smiles will alleviate all your fears. It's a first class facility. They take their work very seriously, and yet they treat you like a VIP in a five-star resort. They take both the health and aesthetics of your smile to a whole new level.
J
9 months ago
I love Old Town Smiles!
Dr. Ahmed did my porcelain veneers and I absolutely love them! Anyone who has been through this process knows you spend lots of time in the chair. They always made sure I was as comfortable as possible and eased any worries I had. Dr. Ahmed never made me feel rushed and happily answered any and all questions I asked. I actually looked forward to going to my appointments. You can tell they truly care about your health and want the best for their patients. Love the whole staff!
D
9 months ago
Always professional service and knowledgeable staff.
I have always had stellar care at Old Town Smiles. I am a long-term patient and have been going to their office for decades. I have always had pleasant experiences.
T
9 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly Office
Everyone at this office is very friendly and professional. Highly recommend for a great dental experience.
D
1 year ago
Who Can Say They Enjoy Going To Their Dentist's Office?!?
...I can! Today Chelsea cleaned my teeth and Dr. Kim gave me an exam. Every time I visit their office I am impressed with the professional and expert care I receive. Everyone on the Team is a delight to work with including the Front Reception/Office Manager. Thank you.
J
1 year ago
Thoughtful, Professional, Knowledgable
As soon as I walked into Old Town Smiles, I noticed the pleasant, clean, and welcoming atmosphere. The receptionist, assistant, dentist, and hygienist introduced themselves and took their time to accommodate me as a patient; rather than trying to rush onto the next. I don't necessarily like to take my time doing these types of things (who does?), but it was really refreshing to have this type of interaction as a first-time patient. The whole initial exam took about 2 hours and it was so detailed and through, I was beginning to wonder what I was missing from all my previous dentists. Overall, I feel like they really care and take pride in what they do. I would highly recommend Old Town Smiles and Dr. Ahmed.