Old Trolley Dental Associates

Dentist

600 Old Trolley Rd

Summerville, SC 29485

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Very polite and friendly
Very polite and friendly, made me feel at home
D
1 week ago
What a great expierence ! The staff was friendly and very respectful! Dr Kibler explained in detail my treatment plan and was very encouraging at the same time! The entire staff made me feel like I was very important to them and happy to have me on board! Sincerely, Darla Reiff
L
2 weeks ago
What a happy and helpful group of professionals.
Treated with such care and concern always! I am happy to have my routine needs and emergencies placed in their experienced hands. I appreciate the outstanding level of service I receive time after time.
F
3 weeks ago
Fantastic Staff
After my first visit to Old Trolley, I know for certain that I'll be back. Everyone was kind, attentive, and made sure I was comfortable as a new patient. They took time to get to know me on a personal level and put me at ease regarding any reservations I had.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent service as usual
Very pleased with the overall care we receive. Courteous and friendly staff.
L
3 weeks ago
Dental service you will be totally comfortable with.
Extremely pleased with every aspect. Appointments are always on time. Staff is very friendly and efficient. Dental technicians are always very friendly, professional and diligent. I am totally comfortable with Dr. Kibler. He is the consummate professional, very affable, and I could not be happier with the results of his work.
L
3 weeks ago
Dental service you will be totally comfortable with.
Extremely pleased with every aspect. Appointments are always on time. Staff is very friendly and efficient. Dental technicians are always very friendly, professional and diligent. I am totally comfortable with Dr. Kibler. He is the consummate professional, very affable, and I could not be happier with the results of his work.
L
1 month ago
Excellent Service
The hygenist was very good and gentle and timely. Speaking to Eric about the treatment plan was also good. He understood my needs and that made me feel comfortable.
E
1 month ago
I highly recommend this dental practice. Caring staff, knowledgeable with newest procedures
H
1 month ago
Very clear communication
I really love the staff here. Andrea was my hygienist and explained the issues I was having in a very clear way in term I could relate to. I cannot remember his name but the financial admin gentleman had my dentists recommendations for treatments broken down and ready to go at checkout. There was clear communication between himself and the folks in the back which was very awesome. it makes it easier to see what to expect broken down as far as planning and financial preparedness goes.