Old Trolley Dental Associates

Dentist

600 Old Trolley Rd

Summerville, SC 29485

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
My appointment was at 1400 hrs. on the 13th of Feb. I was greeted in a very friendly manner by the front office staff which makes you feel at home. Having arrived a little early I only had my expected short wait. My dental tec. is very nice, professional and cares about the patients comfort during the visit as well as in the long run.
F
2 days ago
Friendly and professional
Through the years, always felt welcome walking in the door and any required procedure - professionally done.
D
2 days ago
Professional, yet personable and friendly.
They definitely stand behind their work. Provide multiple options for your needs along with their recommendations.
S
3 days ago
Friendly and Professional
Had my first appointment and the team was awesome. I have bad anxiety when it comes to the dentist and they made sure I was relaxed and as comfortable as possible. We developed a plan forward that worked for me.
C
2 weeks ago
Best dental experience in 66 years!
Thank you so much for making my first of many visits to your most professional and efficient office a fabulous one! I have absolutely no recommendations on improvement in any area... I just hope that you never have too huge of a patient load to have to boot this old lady out of the door! I foresee a long and happy relationship between you all and my teeth! Thank you again! Just a great experience!
P
3 weeks ago
Outstanding service. The staff was extemely helpful, friendly and genuine in every aspect. I highly recommend them. Best dental service I have ever received.
M
3 weeks ago
I had a really nice appointment this morning at Old Trolley. I had a good experience with the hygienist and the doctor.. the hygienist was very gentle and didactic. I will definitely be coming back in 6 months.
G
3 weeks ago
Always professional and very personable. Very knowledgeable staff and I would recommend anyone with their dental needs.
S
4 weeks ago
Very happy with my visit today, excellent doctor and staff, thumbs up!
A
1 month ago
Do not go here unless you verify that they actually take your insurance. When I called they said "yes, they take all insurance." However, after almost a 2 hour visit (very odd), the money man said "no, they don't take my insurance" So now I am stuck paying them almost $300 for absolutely nothing