Old Trolley Dental Associates

Dentist

600 Old Trolley Rd

Summerville, SC 29485

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
I got very lucky when I chose to go here for my dental needs. Everyone is so kind, compassionate & caring of my needs. Appointments are made without long wait times and they are ready for you at your scheduled time without having to sit forever in the waiting room. I would recommend to anyone looking for a friendly, professional dental office.
K
3 days ago
Brought the whole family as new patients. They are very accommidating , very thorough, as well as kind. I recommend this office. Our teeth look great!!
T
2 weeks ago
First visit
Very thourough Freindly Communicate well Very professional Happy to have found you Thank you
C
3 weeks ago
Everyone at this office provides exceptional customer service and seem genuinely concerned about the patient's comfort level.
N
3 weeks ago
My first visit
I was very nervous, but surprisingly they made me feel relaxed. Jenny was wonderful. I have a procedure tomorrow so we'll see how it goes lol!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent new patient experience!
Each member of the staff is welcoming and friendly. The office is comfortable and provides a relaxing environment. I saw Sarah and received the very best cleaning I've ever had. Highly recommend!
E
3 weeks ago
Outstanding service as always!
Everyone is friendly, professional & customer service is outstanding! Thanks to all!
M
3 weeks ago
Glad I decided to make the jump back into dental health with OTDA
So its been a while since I've had professional dental care, so to say the least I was a little nervous (and embarrassed ) when I went for my initial consultation with them. My fears were put to rest by the easy going manners of both the hygienist and the doctor himself. Although this was just my first step back into better dental health I'm looking forward to a long lasting relationship with he group..Thanks to all at OTDA !!
P
3 weeks ago
Outstanding dental experience
Great job on a cleaning. The dental hygienist was polite, informed, efficient, effective, and obviously enjoyed her work and working with people. She asked if I had any issues with my oral health. Doctor Kibler was great too.
V
4 weeks ago
Wonderful experience. People extremely friendly and all about your comfort. I needed a tooth pulled and it was out in no time. No pain.