Old Trolley Dental Associates

Dentist

600 Old Trolley Rd

Summerville, SC 29485

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Dental review today - very good service!
No issues. Highly professionals. Great staff.
K
3 days ago
Found a new dentist in Summerville.Very professional!
J
3 days ago
Very friendly staff and great service
I just would like to say every time I go to Old Trolley Dental, I am completely satisfied with they way I am treated by the front end, the staff and Dr. Kibler. If anyone is looking for an exceptional dentist, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND you give them a chance.
C
1 week ago
The besttt
The experience was really good. Love the staff because they were really nice and personable. And they did a really good job at actually cleaning my teeth and telling me exactly what was going which I genuinely appreciated. Glad I found you guys!
P
2 weeks ago
Alhougways prompt, courteous, and friendly atmosphere. They also make follow-up calls to check on services provided. I think this is thoughtful, and a good business practice.
S
2 weeks ago
Absolutely a great dental experience. Dr Mike and Blakey explained everything to be done before it was done to my mouth/tooth.. Professional and caring.. Dr Mike, liked the jokes but I wouldn’t quit your day job just yet😊😊😊
J
1 month ago
Great Dentist and Staff
Arrived 10 minutes early and was immediately taken back for my fillings. Dentist explained everything in detail that he was doing which was great! A great experience as this was my first visit for a filling. Keep up the great work team
J
1 month ago
Friendly and talented
Anyone who has cared for me at Old Trolley Dental has been kind, compassionate and competent in what they do. Can't imagine a better practice than this one.
S
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Great team of professionals working together to provide stellar patient care. Thank you for keeping my pearly whites, pearly and white.
C
2 months ago
Great visit...as usual!
I arrived early, they got me in early for semi-annual visit. Samantha did a great job with the cleaning, giving explanation along the way. Scott came by for a look sporting his new facial hair! Let's vote...he needs a ponytail! :-) A great crew working well together. Thanks to the entire team!