Old Trolley Dental Associates

Dentist

600 Old Trolley Rd

Summerville, SC 29485

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Awesome service
I got right in with minimal waiting for my appointment and everyone was a pleasure to deal with.
G
4 weeks ago
Best Dental Care In Summerville!
A top notch dental experience. Wonderful staff that treats patients with a friendly and caring manner. Would not go anywhere else!
S
4 weeks ago
Today was my first day at Old Trolley Dental. I switched dental offices to follow my hygentist. I was nervous but I am glad I made the switch.
L
1 month ago
I was very pleased with Dr. Mike and Dr.Scott today. Everyone treated me well. AWESOME..
E
1 month ago
Awesome Service
As always, Awesome service from all!
L
1 month ago
new client
This was my first visit and i loved it.
M
1 month ago
Very Personable
Great to have a fellow Navy veteran as my dental hygenist. She was thorough and very professional. Appreciated having a separate consultation room. The doctor was very professional and honest which I appreciated. Both my husband and I were new patients this day and we agreed that we will definately recommend your practice.
J
2 months ago
Today’s technology yesteryears values
You are greeted with a smile when you enter the premises while you are there (by those that work there and those that are waiting for their loved ones undergoing treatment or waiting To undergo a treatment). One of the most powerful words I can use to say nice thing about Old Trolly Dental is I’ve been going there over 10 years and am still with them from teeth cleaning, fillings, pullings etc... courtesy and care have and are always there. I gone to other dental physilities when traveling and none match up. I have recomended them to my friends and acquaintances when the subject matter comes up without hesitation.
M
2 months ago
Great folks
Loved the entire staff
M
2 months ago
Never had so much fun at a dentist office And my husband and I were very impressed at the entire office who were very courteous.. thank you so much