Old Trolley Dental Associates

Dentist

600 Old Trolley Rd

Summerville, SC 29485

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Amazing Service
This was my first time visiting the office, and it was so nice & clean. The people were kind and super amazing, definitely recommend
C
1 day ago
Personable Staff in a Laid Back Atmosphere
The entire staff is very friendly and helpful. They make you feel relaxed and comfortable, even when having procedures, in which most people can be apprehensive about. They also are patient and take their time to explain things to you. I would highly recommend this dental office😊
J
2 days ago
excepitional service and friendly staff
I found myself feeling very comfortable speaking with the tech during my first visit to Old Trolley Dental. She was very friendly, she asked for me to tell her about myself which would make anyone feel very at ease. I look forward to meeting with the dentist again to go over the plan that would best suit me for what I want to have done.
S
4 days ago
Had a great experience
I just moved to the area and was a little nervous about going to a new dentist but they made me feel very comfortable and explained everything to me clearly. Ashley was wonderful and I couldn’t have found anyone better, I would recommend them to everyone.
R
5 days ago
High Quality Work, Inviting, and Kind!
I cannot say enough good things about this practice! Everyone in the office is extremely professional and welcoming. I scheduled my first appointment with OTD after going nearly 10 years without having any work done. I felt no judgment despite my dental hiatus and Dr. Kibler answered all my questions and provided excellent dental service. This is such a positive upbeat practice and I'm thankful that I no longer have to fear the dentist!
C
6 days ago
If you have to have surgery...this is the place to do it!
I dreaded surgery...who wouldn't? However, after my surgery was complete, I walked out with a crooked smile on my face (half of my face was still numb.) It was, actually, an uneventful, painless and successful experience. I was treated with professionalism, kindness and compassion. I have to have another oral surgery in a few weeks...and, instead of dread, I will go in with confidence that everything will turn out well. My thanks goes out to everyone at the Old Trolley Dental Associates clinic.
C
1 week ago
Everything was over the top awesome
I enjoyed coming to Old Trolley Dental. I drove 1 hour and 30 minutes from Columbia to Charleston just because I heard how great this office make you feel. Dr. Kibler and his staff is over the top awesome. Especially Ashley, hygentist. She is so super awesome. He really makes you feel like your "at home". Also, come to find out his uncle, whom is as awesome like his nephew, was my aunt cardiologist. Now, I see were he gets that awesome personality from all together. I definitely will be coming back.
B
1 week ago
cleaning & ordered mouth guard
Everyone is always nice & cheerful. I had my teeth cleaned today, along with having a dose of desensitizing liquid applied to two of my front teeth. I also was fitted for a mouth guard (because I grind my teeth mercilessly at night). Again, I highly recommend purchasing the dental plan they offer. It has already saved me money.
K
2 weeks ago
Timely Extraction
A dental problem was identified at a recent appointment which had the potential to become an extreme dental emergency. This was significant also because I had surgery scheduled and any infection would have been a show stopper. Dentist was able to squeeze me into the schedule in a timely manner so the extraction could be done prior to my surgery. I was anxious going in, but the dentist put me at ease. Extraction was done with precision and care, and the procedure proved to be painless without gas. The day after the extraction, my jaw was already feeling good again. A heartfelt thanks goes out to the Old Trolley Dental team for their professionalism and caring concern.
B
2 weeks ago
Courteous, efficient, friendly staff & doctors
I was greeted by a friendly receptionist, then ushered into my room by Ashley (smiling, friendly, caring). I was then asked specific questions as to my reason for the visit, what I expected, and how I wanted to be treated. After several x-rays & camera shots of my teeth, Dr. Kibbler came in to review everything. I was very impressed with his explanations and decisiveness as to what course of action to take. He was gentle, very personable, and professional. I HIGHLY recommend purchasing their plan, as it is saving me money, and is a great investment. Thank you for an enjoyable experience in an otherwise tense situation.