Old Trolley Dental Associates

Dentist

600 Old Trolley Rd

Summerville, SC 29485

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Great place with great people
Eric is real asset to this practice. I have yet to ask him a question that he couldn't answer or find the answer. Sara, the hygienist, does a great job and clearly enjoys her work. It doesn't feel like a dentist office, it is more like a group of friends who take care of your teeth.
E
1 week ago
Professional, efficient and friendly
Caroline Bunce was great. Very professional and efficient, friendly and informative. Dr Kibler was great as usual
M
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
The staff is always professional, and friendly. They treat you like family.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly Staff
Every time I have had an appointment, from the time I have walked in the door, the staff has been very friendly. I am very pleased with my whole experience with Old Trolley Dental. I would most definitely recommend Old Trolley Dental to whomever is looking for a new dentist.
S
2 weeks ago
The staff at Old Trolley Dental are so friendly, professional, honest and do amazing work. We cannot say enough positive things about them.
E
2 weeks ago
A great dental experience!
Very prompt start. Hygienist was personable, professional and made suggestions I should implement to improve my personal care. Good job!
T
2 months ago
Fantastic!
My experience with Old Trolley Dental has been great. Staff is friendly and professional and make you feel right at home. I like details and so I appreciate knowing what's going on. Thanks!
S
2 months ago
Quick results
I called with a minor issue & they took me right in! Fixed the problem in 20 minutes & I was on my way!! Thank you
M
2 months ago
This was only my second visit to the office. The staff is very professional and thorough. They address every issue and explain things so I could understand. I’m glad I found this office since I’m new to the area and look forward to a long relationship.
V
2 months ago
Wonderful service!
Both my husband and myself went in for a cleaning. Our Dental Hygienist Ashley Pratt did a wonderful job on both of us!! Looking forward to future appointments with the team!!