Olentangy Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

45 Clairedan Dr.

Powell, OH 43065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

olentangypediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Great Staff!
Everyone in this office is friendly and patient with my children. We couldn't be happier.
K
5 days ago
Wonderful with all kids
We have been going to Dr. Jeff and company for several years. GREAT experience every time. WONDERFUL with an anxious kiddo.
C
3 weeks ago
Love this office and staff, very caring!
L
3 weeks ago
Always superior patient care
We have had nothing but excellent experiences in the 9 or 10 years that we have been taking our kids! All the staff has been wonderful not only with our daughter with Down Syndrome but with all 4 of our children who come at the same time! Amazing that 4 kids can have their teeth cleaned and any x-rays, etc. and be out in and out in 30-50 minutes.
J
3 weeks ago
Fantastic experience
My 3 year old son needed an emergency visit to have his front tooth extracted after it was almost totally knocked out during a fluke accident at home. Dr. Monica was extremely kind, nurturing, and patient with our son, helping him to feel comfortable during what could have been a super scary experience. He had his tooth pulled with very few tears and then he was off and smiling and playing with the toys in the waiting room. We are so thankful for this practice!!
N
4 weeks ago
Awesome dental practice with outstanding staff!
We truly love Dr. Milton and his staff! We have been going to Olentangy Pediatric Dentistry for over ten years! They are committed to quality care, kindness, and are totally child centered. We have been very pleased with this practice and enjoy coming.
M
1 month ago
Overall very good experience
The team was running about 15 minutes behind. It would be nice in those instances for someone to just pop their head out and let the patient know. Once we got back, everything went very smoothly and efficiently!
H
1 month ago
Great with kids!
My son had a cavity and the doctor and staff are so great with meds, shots, drilling, and filling. My kid (&me) were explained every step of the way. It was fast and painless for us both!
J
1 month ago
Amazing!!!
What a wonderful staff! My 2 girls have been patients for nearly 5 years and what an amazing experience we’ve had. Exceptional staff, excellent with children! Go out of there way to comfort children and make going to the dentist a good experience!
H
2 months ago
12 years of great service!
We have been going to Olentangy Pedatrics for years. All my kids enjoy the experience, tv for shows to watch, toys in the play area & excellent kid friendly staff! We have seen all three doctors and can’t say enough how good they are with kids (& parents). They also work well with special needs and sensitive kids.