Olentangy Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

45 Clairedan Dr.

Powell, OH 43065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

olentangypediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Mom of 4 and Director of Nursing
Dr. Jeff and the staff at Olentangy Pediatric Denistry are simply the best! Whenever my kids need any procedures this is where I bring them. My kids have had several extractions done here. Hands down the best care and you don’t have to worry when you leave that your kids will be terrified of the dentist!!
A
3 weeks ago
We decided to try a new dentist for the kids, closer to home. These guys were wonderful.... Took us back quickly, saw all three kids at once, worked very well with my autistic son..... Just in general a very positive experience!
K
3 weeks ago
Patient
We have always had very patient, calm and great care from everyone at Olentangy Pediatric Dentists. I recommend them highly to parents looking for a positive dentist experience for their kids.
M
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, short wait times, top dentists & dental assistants
Would highly recommend. My kids have always had a great experience.
A
1 month ago
The are the best
I like everyone there and my kids too.
S
1 month ago
professional and friendly
was very kind and patient with our son who is on the spectrum
C
1 month ago
Child’s first visit
I took my son in for his first visit today and it was a wonderful experience! They took their time with him and eased him into everything; including letting him see and feel the tools they would be using. I was surprised he even let them floss his teeth. Dr. Colleen and Amy were great and I would recommend them to everyone!
A
1 month ago
Best place for your kids
My kids have been going here since they started going to the dentist. They love to go and they are always caring and patient. They always want the best for your child. Dr. Jeff even beat boxes with my boys. Love them all.
J
2 months ago
Very impressed!
We took our 2 1/2 year old in for his first dental cleaning. They were extremely kind and patient. The dentist took time to talk to us during and after. She was even the one to do the cleaning. I just wish they took adults 🤣
S
2 months ago
Very kid friendly and patient. I would recommend this place for any child that is scared of the dentist:)