Olentangy Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

45 Clairedan Dr.

Powell, OH 43065

Open Today By Appointment

olentangypediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Truly the Best
All of the staff is super friendly and helpful and the dentists and hygienists are amazing with children and go above and beyond to make them feel comfortable and less anxious. We have seen both Dr. Jeff and Dr. Monica and I must say they have the patience of a saint and are wonderful! Would be happy to reccommend them to anyone and everyone!
B
1 week ago
Best Pediatric Dentist around!
Dr Milton and his entire staff are the BEST! Whether your child has special needs or not, Olentangy Pediatric Dentistry has perfected dental care. From scheduling and billing, to the entire dental staff... the experience cannot be beat by anyone else. Thank you Olentangy Pediatric Dentistry!!!
S
2 weeks ago
They make the experience so much easier! My girls love them! Even though we found out we are no longer in network we still decided to stay and pay the extra money because it’s worth it. Recommend to anyone who has issues getting their kids to the dentist!
K
4 weeks ago
Great with special needs!
My daughter with DS and Autism has been going to Dr Jeff for several years and he said she can come as long as she wants! He is very flexible with his approach based on her comfort level. Now she goes back to get her teeth cleaned by herself and loves to show me her beautiful smile when she’s done!
K
1 month ago
Great service
We live in Bluffton and drive the hour and half there. They are great with the kids. We’ve only had one appt with them so far, but they made my almost 5 year feel comfortable and she enjoyed her appt.
K
1 month ago
Great service
We live in Bluffton and drive the hour and half there. They are great with the kids. We’ve only had one appt with them so far, but they made my almost 5 year feel comfortable and she enjoyed her appt.
K
1 month ago
As always, AMAZING!
Dr. Jeff and staff always go above and beyond to make our son feel at ease. Dr. Jeff truly works hard to connect with patients. We recommend Olentangy Pediatric Dentistry to all of our friends!
P
1 month ago
Top Notch
I absolutely would recommend this practice! They took a scared, anxious child with Down Syndrome and turned him into someone who loves to go to the dentist. They are so patient with the kids and the positive experience has done wonders. We’ve had our share of horrible experiences with two different practices/clinics, one being Children’s Hospital!
J
2 months ago
Not a chore at all
This dental office is always so friendly and bright. We are never waiting long. The staff genuinely likes children. There is no dread!
K
2 months ago
My kids have been going here for years. Have known Dr. Jeff from church&he's always friendly and great at his job. Would never switch&it's close to home:)