Olentangy Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

45 Clairedan Dr.

Powell, OH 43065

Open Today By Appointment

olentangypediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Highly reccommend
I loved taking my son to his first time going to the dentist to this place..everyone was friendly smiling and was in and out ! I recommend them to anyone!
A
3 weeks ago
Professional
We love coming to this office. The staff is so patient, & caring. Everyone is always smiling! Such a clean, & comfortable environment. I’m so glad we switched dentists, the kids are comfortable coming because the staff explains everything they are going to do with lots of patients.
J
1 month ago
Not a Good Experience
This was my 3 1/2 year old's second appointment here. (The first appointment was wonderful, by the way.) When we were greeted by the hygienist, I was immediately told to leave my coffee at the front desk to which I obliged. I do not have any problems with following the rules, however it was the attitude and tone that was used in commanding me, which immediately made me feel uncomfortable. During the appointment my daughter was making a funny face so I went to take a picture of her, to which I was immediately snapped at by both the dentist and the hygienist for not reading the sign on the door that apparently said no pictures were allowed. How many of us read every sign on every door/wall of every doctor's or dentist's office that we walk into? Again, it was about the rudeness and tone of how these rules were being given to me. Also, during the first appointment I took probably 20 pictures and no one ever said anything about it. I was explained the reasoning for this rule, which was irrelevant because there was no PHI anywhere in the photo. If anyone was violating HIPPA it was the staff for leaving other patient's scheduling information on the screen, while other patients were in the room. The appointment maybe lasted 10 minutes before I was rushed out to schedule my daughter's next 6 month appointment. I obviously cancelled. There are too many other providers to choose from that I'm sure can be a little nicer to their patients.
A
1 month ago
Super Friendly
We live 45 minutes away and I happily make the trip. The gentle & upbeat staff is top notch!! I will bring my child here for as long as I possibly can!
G
1 month ago
Travel out of our way
I live 30 mins away from the office and still take my children because of the service. The TVs above the chairs just take my kids minds off the fact that they are at the dentist. Friendly staff and always timely.
L
1 month ago
They do a great job at putting my son at ease. They are even good dentists too!
A
2 months ago
Mom of 4 and Director of Nursing
Dr. Jeff and the staff at Olentangy Pediatric Denistry are simply the best! Whenever my kids need any procedures this is where I bring them. My kids have had several extractions done here. Hands down the best care and you don’t have to worry when you leave that your kids will be terrified of the dentist!!
A
2 months ago
We decided to try a new dentist for the kids, closer to home. These guys were wonderful.... Took us back quickly, saw all three kids at once, worked very well with my autistic son..... Just in general a very positive experience!
K
2 months ago
Patient
We have always had very patient, calm and great care from everyone at Olentangy Pediatric Dentists. I recommend them highly to parents looking for a positive dentist experience for their kids.
M
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, short wait times, top dentists & dental assistants
Would highly recommend. My kids have always had a great experience.