Olentangy Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

45 Clairedan Dr.

Powell, OH 43065

Open Today By Appointment

olentangypediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
fast friendly and thorough
They always do a wonderful job with my girls they also make sure everything is good to go before leaving
J
1 week ago
Fast friendly dentist. Great with my son who’s not a fan of the dentist. Always making sure he’s comfortable and talk about what they are doing or going to be doing before hand.
V
2 weeks ago
Great care
I travel kind of far to this office and I don’t even care. One of daughters sees Dr. Monica and one see Dr. Jeff. We have had a great experience with both. The office staff are friendly and helpful. My special needs daughter gets great dental care with patience (which is required when working on her teeth)
B
3 weeks ago
Amazing
Dr Monica and Nurse Linda were amazing with my 3 year old daughter. She is very afraid of doctors and had no problem with either of them. She was actually giggling through her entire appointment! I can’t express what a relief it was to me and how proud my daughter is of her smile because of the two of them. Thank you so much!
T
3 weeks ago
Wonderful dentist and dental hygienist
Our children have been going here for 7 years and we love it!
S
3 weeks ago
Wonderful practice!
I’ve been taking my two children to olentangy pediatric dentistry since they were old enough to go and they are now 9 & 11. The staff has always taken the best care of them & made every visit a great experience! Can’t say enough great things!
D
4 weeks ago
Such a great practice!
Our three kids have been going to Olentangy Pediatric Dentistry for about 12-13 years, back to when Dr. Milton occupied only half of the space they do now!...The staff and doctors are amazing! Sad to have to find an "adult" dentist for my oldest who has recently aged out. Wonderful, knowledgeable and friendly!
C
1 month ago
Above and Beyond!
My son had to have two teeth extractions today and was pretty scared about the unknown. Dr's Coleen and Linda were amazing with him! Comforting him and letting him know step-by-step what was going to happen. They both went above and beyond in my opinion so i wanted to write a review about it. Thanks again Colleen & Linda!!!
J
1 month ago
Kind and knowledgeable
Always make comfort of child a high priority. Work well with adults there. Very friendly, patient, and knowledgeable. Nice to see child willing to go to dentist.
A
1 month ago
Fast and pleasant
The staff was very sweet and the dentist was so kind and patient with my daughter! I would definitely recommend them. We showed up early and we were seen early and actually left before our scheduled appointment time. I will definitely be sending people their way!