Olentangy Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

45 Clairedan Dr.

Powell, OH 43065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

olentangypediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Best dentist ever
My children love coming here. They get excited about going. The staff always explains everything and every step to them. Love them all great Doctors and staff
J
7 days ago
Trust
They are friendly and put the patient at ease. As caretakers we trust them and that makes us all happier.Thanks.
K
7 days ago
Wonderful
Thanks for being so kind and patient with an anxious teen getting her first cavity filled!
T
2 weeks ago
High Quality Servive
My 9 year old daughter loves to come here for her dentist Appt! I highly recommend this place!
S
2 weeks ago
Had a wonderful experience. The staff is great with the dental work that they did with my son
K
2 weeks ago
I will never take my daughter to another dentist. It is worth the 45 minute drive. The staff and doctors are not only extremely friendly but they make sure to pay special attention to each child. They always build my daughters confidence up and we both leave with a smile on our faces. My daughter went from being terrified of the dentist to now looking forward to our scheduled appointment. Great job Olentangy Pediatric dentistry!
C
1 month ago
Wonderful Doctors and Friendly Staff!
This is the pediatric dental office to go to for all of your child's dental needs! The office is very clean and professional! Staff members and doctors are very friendly! They go above and beyond to make sure that each child is comfortable! I would not take my children anywhere else!
A
2 months ago
Highly recommend
I’ve come here for 14 years with both my girls . Always greeted by friendly staff at the front desk. Never have to wait long to get called back. Dr. Jeff is awesome as well as his staff. My 24 year old daughter was sad when she turned 18 that she’s had to find a new dentist . I think it’s 21 now. Very pleased with this practice!
A
2 months ago
5-Star Pediatric Dentists
Dr. Monica was fantastic with my 5th grade son yesterday as she was fixing a cavity for him. She explained what she needed him to do, and was positive and patient. She didn't talk down to him like he was a little kid, and she was able to find an shared topic of interest to make a connection with him right away. We've been coming to this practice with our four children for 14 years now, and are so happy with the care they provide. We've always have a top-notch professional experience, even when my children were little and were scared and uncooperative.
D
3 months ago
Awesome dentist!
Been coming here for years. My two children love it there. Everyone is so kind!