Olentangy Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

45 Clairedan Dr.

Powell, OH 43065

Open Today By Appointment

olentangypediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
High quality service and very professional
My kids absolutely love everyone who works at Olentangy Pediatric Dentistry. Two of my children were scheduled for cleanings today and needed fillings. The doctors were great about scheduling us in right then to fill them to save us a trip! Highly recommend! They are great with children.
A
3 weeks ago
High quality friendly service.
The staff and Dr.s always go above and beyond to make my boys feel comfortable. They love going to the dentist.
B
3 weeks ago
Good quality service
Excellent service. Good place for kids. Polite, kindand respect everybody that what I aspect thanks for all staff. Never forget such respect. That is the quality of dentist. I never say sorry for such service. Once again thanks for all staff
P
1 month ago
The staff was great. My grandson is 15 and needed a cleaning after he got his braces. They were kind and sensitive to his needs. We will always come here.
S
1 month ago
I can't say enough great things about this practice. We left another practice from a bad experience and was recommended here from a friend. My daughter is extremely scared going to the dentist and had a cavity procedure today and Dr. Monica was the sweetest, calmest, caring dentist! Highly recommend this practice, everyone has been great!
K
1 month ago
Great office staff & dentists are very sweet to my kids.
J
1 month ago
A++
My 7 year old daughter had her first dental procedure today and what a great experience! Very professional staff, extremely patient and kind. My daughters comfort was their #1 concern. Would highly recommend to anyone!
K
1 month ago
Great staff and experience every time!
My son has special needs and has been going to Dr. Jeff Milton for 8 years. Dr. Milton and his staff are very calm and patient with my son. We are always brought back to the room without waiting in the waiting room. I am able to stay with my son throughout the exam. The appointment goes quickly and smoothly. I would recommend Dr. Milton for all children.
M
2 months ago
Timely and professional
Both of my kids were seen in a very timely manner and explained what was happening every step of the way. We really like team at OPD!
S
2 months ago
Greet Staff!
My son started going to Olentangy Pediatric DDS after a traumatizing experience at a Dublin orthodontist, in 2nd grade. He was a mess! First visit he barely sat in the chair! Ms. Katija was able to provide a calm reassuring environment for him, so he was able to get over his fear. All the staff we have worked with over the 6+ years have been wonderful!