Oleson Chiropractic

Chiropractor

514 1st Ave

Armstrong, IA 50514

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

chiropractorarmstrongia.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Living life again
After suffering from the pain and lack of mobility from degenerative disc disease the last 6 years I reached out to Dr. Oleson after seeing one of his ads. He reviewed my x-rays and explained to me what my situation was and recommended a treatment plan which included spinal decompression and adjustments. After one full month of following Dr. Oleson's recommendations and treatment plan I'm now back to enjoying life and all it has to offer.
R
1 week ago
a great day
well it started out good getting the decompression going. i then went to see ms diane and i spot a young girl and her daddy coming out of Dr Greg room with a nice big o piece of chocolate christmas candy.. well of course when i got to dr greg office and asked for my piece of chocalate christmas candy ..he said. hmm i am all out.. lol figures that is my luck. but .. then.. dr greg. says. when you leave. ms diane has a whole big box of royal gold chocolate. see if she shares hers. well of course at first. at first. ms diane seemed a bit confused when i blurted out i wanted to have some of her candy.. well long story short. she gave up one piece of her candy and randy left happy again. moral of the story?? never fret, someone will get ya the candy to feel dandy if your name is randy. oh the review?? yes dr g and staff are fantastic.
V
1 week ago
I was a little worried to go to a new chiro today... afraid I wouldn't get the help i need. Once Dr. Oleson took x-rays and found my problematic areas he explained every step. I felt so much better, mentally and physically, when I left. Looking forward to my appt on Wed. 🤗
M
3 weeks ago
Awesome Results
Dr. Oleson and his staff are the best out there. Almost 4 years ago it appeared I was headed for back surgery. With Dr. Oleson and his staff I now am able to lead a pain FREE life without any Surgery. With monthly "tuneup's to keep everything in it "place" it's worth every penny to get the results I have. Thanks you Dr. Oleson and Staff
L
1 month ago
The visit was just what I needed! Felt better right away! Doc and staff are always friendly!
C
1 month ago
Sore back
With out Oelsen Chiropractic I couldn't enjoy my retirement. Doc an his staff always get me back in shape. thanks
J
1 month ago
Amazing
This was the first time I have gone to a chiropractor and left feeling like I was a person not to mention I felt great afterwards.
M
1 month ago
Great service and a very positive atmosphere.......
Always feel so good after Doc puts everything back in place......makes me wonder why I wait so long......
C
1 month ago
truely a great help
I love the new table really relaxes you. I can not say enough about how Dr. Oleson has helped with my back pain and the decompression table therapy is great for putting discs back in place. If having back discomfort you need to see him.
M
1 month ago
The staff is very polite & helpful & very up beat. The high volume of people that were in & out of the office was amazing. Dr. Olsson is very professional but down to earth. I've never had a chiropractor explain to me the plan of action, my x-ray in detail & also be upfront that if he didn't think he could help me he would tell me right away. Thank you so much.