Oleson Chiropractic

Chiropractor

514 1st Ave

Armstrong, IA 50514

Closed Today Closed

chiropractorarmstrongia.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Very nice, girls checked me right in.
I am amazed how much better I felt upon leaving. Look forward to keep going with more Treatments. I want to Thank everyone for Prompt getting paper work done. Getting in for Treatment. Felt Relaxed I trust Doctor Oleson for his Assessment of my Issues. Know he can help my wife an i. Special Thank you ! Tenner Lilland.
N
3 weeks ago
Great place
I always love going here feel like crap going in and few great coming out
N
1 month ago
Well worth the trip!
75 minute drive one way is well worth it! Dr Oleson was extremely professional and knowledgeable! I will recommend ANYONE who has spinal issues to go and see him. Well worth the drive! And Diana at the front desk...she KNOWS her stuff..very very helpful and friendly!
R
1 month ago
The absolute best care in the business!
Went in today for an adjustment and could hardly walk...5 minutes later I walked out feeling like a new man. Thanks Greg and your staff for the wonderful service. I have been going to Oleson Chiropractic since the day it opened and have ALWAYS felt better leaving than I did when I went in. Keep up the good work!....Thanks,Rick
A
3 months ago
I was very impressed with Dr. Oleson's concern and care for me. I have faith in his program he has designed for me.
D
4 months ago
Very friendly staff that showed care about their patients
I was very impressed with the care and concern of their patients and were very friendly when I first walk into the office. The staff was very professional. Did not take very long to find out what my problem area was and explained the procedures in taking care of my issue.
C
4 months ago
Excellent appointment
Doctor Oleson has healing hands!
C
5 months ago
Great experience, with answers to my condition. Here's to good health!
J
6 months ago
Big thanks to Doc Oleson & everyone at his office! After living too far to see Doc Oleson.... I was welcomed back and as always, treated like family! Doc got right to the problem & as soon as I received treatment I had immediate relief! I was feeling like a Jack In The Box, my neck literally cramped with terrible headaches... All gone!
D
7 months ago
Hip pain
I went in for my hip because I always have problems with it going out. I visited with Doc Oelson we visited about decompression on my hip and did my first one today and I feel great... They are always so friendly and very helpful with what is going on with you. Thank you so much....