Oleson Chiropractic

Chiropractor

514 1st Ave

Armstrong, IA 50514

Closed Today Closed

chiropractorarmstrongia.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Very satisfied, whole staff was very friendly and welcoming . Feel much better now, would highly suggest this practice for all chiropractic needs!
J
1 week ago
I would recommend anyone to go here. I started coming with horrible neck problems. I am now living without excruciating pain and have range of motion back. They go over your history and give you options before ever start. They are very friendly and helpful. Thank you!
W
2 weeks ago
High quality service
The employees are very friendly and helpful . They have helped me so much.
C
2 weeks ago
Epic failure
I drove an hour for my appointment and was told that my insurance would cover the visit. Got there to be told that my insurance would NOT cover!!!! Waste of time and gas. They need to be honest
P
3 weeks ago
Staff and doctor
I am so so pleased with the results I am getting. In just three visits I am regaining so much ranger of Motion in my neck and left arm. My lower back and shoulder have been an issue for many years and I believe this Man is the real deal.
D
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
From the moment I walked in the door, I was greeted with a “Hello” and a smile. Check-in was quick and I was seen by the decompression tech and then onto the roller bed and then to the doctor. All were very friendly but professional.
P
1 month ago
Frost visit
I was hoping for a miracle and a good nights sleep🙏🏻 I found both. For the first time in years slept all night, NO pain in shoulder, no headache right now, so so so thankful I safety drove over there. Can’t wait to see what he has planned for treatment. AMAZING 😉
S
1 month ago
Consultation, first visit
Took time, reviewed my history and gave me treatment and future options.
M
2 months ago
Friendly right from the beginning to the end.
First time here. Experiencing lower back and shoulder pain. Was well explained why this was occurring and the treatment necessary to alleviate it. Will be going back for followup treatment.
B
3 months ago
Living life again
After suffering from the pain and lack of mobility from degenerative disc disease the last 6 years I reached out to Dr. Oleson after seeing one of his ads. He reviewed my x-rays and explained to me what my situation was and recommended a treatment plan which included spinal decompression and adjustments. After one full month of following Dr. Oleson's recommendations and treatment plan I'm now back to enjoying life and all it has to offer.