Oleson Chiropractic

Chiropractor

514 1st Ave

Armstrong, IA 50514

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

chiropractorarmstrongia.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
I was very impressed with Dr. Oleson's concern and care for me. I have faith in his program he has designed for me.
D
2 months ago
Very friendly staff that showed care about their patients
I was very impressed with the care and concern of their patients and were very friendly when I first walk into the office. The staff was very professional. Did not take very long to find out what my problem area was and explained the procedures in taking care of my issue.
C
2 months ago
Excellent appointment
Doctor Oleson has healing hands!
C
3 months ago
Great experience, with answers to my condition. Here's to good health!
J
4 months ago
Big thanks to Doc Oleson & everyone at his office! After living too far to see Doc Oleson.... I was welcomed back and as always, treated like family! Doc got right to the problem & as soon as I received treatment I had immediate relief! I was feeling like a Jack In The Box, my neck literally cramped with terrible headaches... All gone!
D
5 months ago
Hip pain
I went in for my hip because I always have problems with it going out. I visited with Doc Oelson we visited about decompression on my hip and did my first one today and I feel great... They are always so friendly and very helpful with what is going on with you. Thank you so much....
M
6 months ago
Very positive experience. Everyone polite and professional. Dr Oleson always does a great job.
E
6 months ago
9
L
6 months ago
I was impressed with the amount of time that Dr. Oleson took to talk to me about my history and my pain, so he can start helping to take care of my pain.
A
7 months ago
Excellent
We always come to your facility when we need a adjustment. Also we like the people that work there and have positive attitudes.