Oleson Chiropractic

Chiropractor

514 1st Ave

Armstrong, IA 50514

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

chiropractorarmstrongia.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Even though it will take more than one visit the entire Staff was very helpful.
N
3 months ago
Very friendly and energetic group
Dr Oleson was able to initiate treatment for our daughter and offer her some relief. Looking forward to continued treatment to get her back to functionality without any pain. Thank you !!
A
4 months ago
professional and friendly
All of the staff here is positive, helpful and friendly. Feel comfortable putting my trust in Dr. Oleson.
N
6 months ago
Amazing
Dr Oleson is amazing he has done my whole family wonders he is the only chiropractor we will go to
T
7 months ago
Very professional
I was very impressed from first minute I walked in the door, I was greeted very nicely by the receptionist, the two girls were very nice and helpful and I could not believe how many people kept coming in all the time and the appointments were all kept on time including my own, and I had to have an x-ray taken Dr. Olson and his staff is very professional I definitely will recommend him to my friends and other people I know. I also felt better after just one visit. Thank you very much to all of you at Olson chiropractic.
R
7 months ago
ALWAYS LEAVING THE CENTER FEELING LOTS BETTER
C
8 months ago
visit
I hadn't been to see Dr Olsen in almost 2 years. I was able to get in right away and he was able to fix my problem. What I really like is the fact he doesn't have you come back unless he feels you really need to. It's nice to know even if I don't go as often as I should I'm able to get in when I need to. The girls out front were very helpful and very nice, you feel like you were just there even when it's been awhile. I would and have recommend Dr Olsen to other people
J
9 months ago
Benefits through the roof!
I have been a patient of Dr. Oleson's for handful of years now. He has a great staff… And both he and his staff have the best quality… They listen! This latest appointment was looking to get me ready for hip replacement surgery. Surgery itself can throw you out of alignment and make your rehabilitation tough, but with the pre-surgical adjustment I was in the best possible shape for the surgery and is making my Rehab A breeze!
C
10 months ago
So fast and friendly love the service.
D
11 months ago
Your place of business is always clean and the employees are always nice and friendly-would recommend you to anybody-