Oleson Chiropractic

Chiropractor

514 1st Ave

Armstrong, IA 50514

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

chiropractorarmstrongia.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
I always leave Dr. Oleson's office feeling great and ready to go home and jump into whatever I need to accomplish. I will be taking a couple of months off from my monthly adjustments because of my financial problems and I can get them taken care of and back on track. My money situation has taken a dive as of the last month. By that time I will need an adjustment.
L
6 days ago
Always very friendly & professional
Even though Oleson chiropractic is a very busy practice, each person who works with me there is always very considerate, friendly & I very rarely wait long to be seen. I can see they all work hard to make the business a “team effort”. Really appreciated the extra time Dr Greg gave me today to express some real concerns I had. Sometimes people go in & out of his office so fast u wonder how it can help.......but I sincerely believe he knows what he’s doing & wants the best outcome for each one of his patients.
N
2 months ago
Great Experience
Thought everybody was knowledgeable and very polite. Impressed with the adjustment and looking forward to getting some relief.
T
2 months ago
Very nice, girls checked me right in.
I am amazed how much better I felt upon leaving. Look forward to keep going with more Treatments. I want to Thank everyone for Prompt getting paper work done. Getting in for Treatment. Felt Relaxed I trust Doctor Oleson for his Assessment of my Issues. Know he can help my wife an i. Special Thank you ! Tenner Lilland.
N
3 months ago
Great place
I always love going here feel like crap going in and few great coming out
N
3 months ago
Well worth the trip!
75 minute drive one way is well worth it! Dr Oleson was extremely professional and knowledgeable! I will recommend ANYONE who has spinal issues to go and see him. Well worth the drive! And Diana at the front desk...she KNOWS her stuff..very very helpful and friendly!
R
3 months ago
The absolute best care in the business!
Went in today for an adjustment and could hardly walk...5 minutes later I walked out feeling like a new man. Thanks Greg and your staff for the wonderful service. I have been going to Oleson Chiropractic since the day it opened and have ALWAYS felt better leaving than I did when I went in. Keep up the good work!....Thanks,Rick
A
5 months ago
I was very impressed with Dr. Oleson's concern and care for me. I have faith in his program he has designed for me.
D
6 months ago
Very friendly staff that showed care about their patients
I was very impressed with the care and concern of their patients and were very friendly when I first walk into the office. The staff was very professional. Did not take very long to find out what my problem area was and explained the procedures in taking care of my issue.
C
6 months ago
Excellent appointment
Doctor Oleson has healing hands!