Olive Branch Dental Care

Dentist

8935 Goodman Rd.

Olive Branch, MS 38654

Open Today By Appointment

olivebranchdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
15 hours ago
Excellent customer service, the provider was gentle. All around great office
Excellent customer service, the provider was gentle. All around great office
D
1 week ago
Love it
Very warming and comfortable atmosphere the workers make you feel right at home and you can feel they care and listen
C
1 week ago
Very Satisfied
R
1 week ago
Fantastic Office
Dr. Moore and staff are fantastic. I have been going there almost 16 years and have never had a bad experience. Highly recommended.
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly.
I love the staff and especially Karen she’s awesome.....please go and visit them in OB.
G
2 weeks ago
Quick fix
Stephanie, worked and called me back several times to work with me and my schedule. The doctor fixed my chipped tooth quickly. Nice people in the front too.
E
2 weeks ago
Dr Moore was the best!!
I came in with a toothache and Dr Moore made sure I was comfortable with little to no pain. This was my first visit with but definitely won’t be my last. I highly recommend him if you are looking for a dentist in Olive Branch.
W
2 weeks ago
Great service
Great service friendly folks
H
2 weeks ago
High quality service with a hometown feel!
Dr. Jeff Moore and his staff are amazing! I’ve been a patient for 26 years and never had a complaint!
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional & friendly employees
I saw Dr Moore & he is the best dentist.