Olive Branch Dental Care

Dentist

8935 Goodman Rd.

Olive Branch, MS 38654

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

olivebranchdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Wonderful staff!!
S
1 week ago
Love Dr. Moore, his office and staff! Going to the dentist is my least favorite thing to do, but they always calm my fears and take excellent care of me! Highly recommend!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
My family has been going here for the past 15 years. Friendly, homey atmosphere. Have always attended our dental needs in an attentive and timely manner and been proactive with our care.
R
2 weeks ago
Quality care and customer service!
Our family has been coming here for years! The staff is prompt, professional and courteous. I highly recommend Olive Branch Dental Care!
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service & Very Professional
Dr. Moore and his staff are always very professional. I have been going to Dr. Moore for many years and I have never had a bad experience. I highly recommend Olive Branch Dental Care!
J
3 weeks ago
Great staff
Everyone was super nice. Meka and the other ladies were very helpful. From the cleaning to the examination the made sure the explain everything. Thanks DR Jeff and staff .
T
3 weeks ago
Very Pleasant Experience
A
3 weeks ago
Always great
L
4 weeks ago
Professional Staff
The staff was very polite, efficient, and knowledgeable...great experience. I was in and out for a routine cleaning within 30 minutes.
R
4 weeks ago
If you hate going to the dentist...
Dr. Moore and his staff are the best. Have tried many other dentists and finally found the right place.