Olive Branch Dental Care

Dentist

8935 Goodman Rd.

Olive Branch, MS 38654

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

olivebranchdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Excellent care
E
1 week ago
High quality,professional ,friendly
Dr Myers and all staff at Olive branch Dental were outstanding. I was nervous abouthe procedure to replace a cracked fiilling in a front tooth but I could not be more pleased with the results.
D
1 week ago
Excellent service
Very friendly, polite and professional staff. I have used this office for over 40 years. Would recommend them to everyone.
B
2 weeks ago
Absolutely Excellent
My wife and I were referred by a friend 6 years ago and are as comfortable while getting treatment as a flea on a dog’s neck. The expertise and professionalism are par excellence. If you have a better dental experience that would amaze us.
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional and everyone there is very friendly! Loved it
Absolutely recommend this dental office! They did a great job! They got me in quickly and made it very comfortable
K
2 weeks ago
Swift
My filling fell out this morning. I called the dentist. They had a cancellation so I went right on to the dentist. Got that tooth fixed fast. Love Dr Moore and Erica
R
2 weeks ago
Fast and Quality Service
Ellen was very helpful by advising me on what I should do to improve my dental hygiene. She was kind and friendly.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
Employees are super nice and personable and new office looks fantastic!
D
3 weeks ago
Fast and good job
C
1 month ago
Best ever!!
I love Dr. Moore & his wonderful staff, they always take good care of me! Dr. Moore is NOT about $$, he makes sure you're taken care of without breaking the bank! ❤❤