Olive Branch Dental Care

Dentist

8935 Goodman Rd.

Olive Branch, MS 38654

Open Today By Appointment

olivebranchdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Profesional, Respectful & Amicable
We are patients since 2011 Olive Branch Family Dentist has welcome us as family. Staff is very friendly, courteous, respectful. We will not go any other place unless they had to refer us. We Love Them.
R
4 days ago
Excellent quality dental service! Fast and efficient!
I would highly recommend Dr. Moore and his staff for any dental procedures! He’s been our family dentist for 20 years! We love the whole office!
S
5 days ago
Great experience
I really appreciate Dr. Moore and his staff taking great care of me and fixing a broken tooth. They got me in right away. They are always so personable and also very professional. I always know that I am in great hands.
R
2 weeks ago
High quality service
They took every precaution needed to make it safe to have my dental cares taken care of. Everything was absolutely awesome.
S
2 months ago
I have been coming to Olive Branch Dental Care for years now. Dr. Myers is a great dentist! He is kind and courteous and cares about his patients. The office staff is great! I would recommend this place to anyone!
C
2 months ago
Excellent! Making dentistry great again!
S
2 months ago
Good care
I am thankful for having a dental office that cares and does a great job of cleaning and checking my teeth. Also advising me on how to stay healthy.😀
T
2 months ago
All staff were courteous, professional and friendly
I felt welcome the moment I walked into the office, the waiting room was very nice and clean and I never had to wait over 10 -15 minutes on each of my 3 visits. They were also very accommodating in providing the care I needed, going above and beyond to meet my time constrained needs. I'm very happy with my results and I would not hesitate to recommend them to family/friends or anyone seeking quality care and most importantly being treated like a person and not just another number.
K
3 months ago
Just like family!
My family has been going to Dr. Moore for 20 years and they are wonderful! I’ve always had great experiences.
B
3 months ago
I was taken care very professional