Olive Branch Dental Care

Dentist

8935 Goodman Rd.

Olive Branch, MS 38654

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

olivebranchdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
I have been coming to Olive Branch Dental Care for years now. Dr. Myers is a great dentist! He is kind and courteous and cares about his patients. The office staff is great! I would recommend this place to anyone!
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent! Making dentistry great again!
S
3 weeks ago
Good care
I am thankful for having a dental office that cares and does a great job of cleaning and checking my teeth. Also advising me on how to stay healthy.😀
T
3 weeks ago
All staff were courteous, professional and friendly
I felt welcome the moment I walked into the office, the waiting room was very nice and clean and I never had to wait over 10 -15 minutes on each of my 3 visits. They were also very accommodating in providing the care I needed, going above and beyond to meet my time constrained needs. I'm very happy with my results and I would not hesitate to recommend them to family/friends or anyone seeking quality care and most importantly being treated like a person and not just another number.
K
1 month ago
Just like family!
My family has been going to Dr. Moore for 20 years and they are wonderful! I’ve always had great experiences.
B
1 month ago
I was taken care very professional
T
2 months ago
Great service, very friendly
They are awesome 😍
H
2 months ago
Very professional!
I am beyond thrilled they were able to fit me in for a cleaning. The staff was professional and friendly from beginning to end. The office is extremely clean. Overall, I had a phenomenal experience with them today!
B
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
I've gone to Dr Moore for many years and as my whole family. From teeth cleaning to having dental work it's always been a great experience, the staff makes you feel comfortable and Dr Moore makes you feel like family and is always finding ways to help you with your dental care......I wouldn't go anywhere else
T
2 months ago
Efficient service
Bike a tooth. Was able to get an appointment the next day. Tooth was repaired in less than an hour.