Olive Branch Dental Care

Dentist

8935 Goodman Rd.

Olive Branch, MS 38654

Open Today By Appointment

olivebranchdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Professional at it’s finest
Dr. Moore and his Staff could not be more accommodating whether it be your first visit or your fifth visit. The care and service they provide is definitely class A. I’d recommend their services in a heartbeat.
K
1 week ago
What a wonderful experience!
It was such a great experience as soon as I walked in the door. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The Dentist and staff put me at ease and fixed my tooth.
R
2 weeks ago
I always have a good experience
M
2 weeks ago
Highly recommended.
Hello my name is Matt Walker, I'm a professional truck driver I was in olive beach Dealing with a excruciating pain that my teeth been giving me for a while. So I went on the website and search for Delta dental near me And I found Delta Dental on Goodman RD. The person I spoke to on the phone Was very nice and professional, when I went to my apartment on the same day everyone was very outstanding. The doc was amazing very good at what he do , really make you feel like you are the most important person in that Building At the present time.
D
2 weeks ago
I had to have a wisdom tooth pulled and since I hadn’t had a tooth pulled since I was a kid I had a little bit of anxiety about it. My dental assistant was very helpful in making me feel more relaxed and explains everything in detail. Then Dr. Moore confirmed everything she had told me and everything went smoothly. My experience was as good as it could be considering having a tooth pulled. I was pleased with the professional yet comfortable environment and I would highly recommend OB Dental care.
A
1 month ago
Friendly Staff
Dr. Moore is wonderful. Everyone is so friendly. Highly recommend
T
1 month ago
Very friendly ...
Love Dr Jeff Moore... he is the BEST!!! GREAT customer service......
R
1 month ago
First time I have been to dentist in over 25 years. Very courteous staff and was promptly seen. Dentist was Dr Kristen Catledge. Great personality and was informative on procedures I required.
K
1 month ago
Most excellent I wasn’t in the waiting room for even a minute
Excellent cleaning very thoroughly done
W
1 month ago
Dental Care
Very Professional. Excellent Service, very Friendly Staff.