Olive Branch Dental Care

Dentist

8935 Goodman Rd.

Olive Branch, MS 38654

Open Today By Appointment

olivebranchdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Great service, very friendly
They are awesome 😍
H
2 days ago
Very professional!
I am beyond thrilled they were able to fit me in for a cleaning. The staff was professional and friendly from beginning to end. The office is extremely clean. Overall, I had a phenomenal experience with them today!
B
3 days ago
Very friendly and professional
I've gone to Dr Moore for many years and as my whole family. From teeth cleaning to having dental work it's always been a great experience, the staff makes you feel comfortable and Dr Moore makes you feel like family and is always finding ways to help you with your dental care......I wouldn't go anywhere else
T
6 days ago
Efficient service
Bike a tooth. Was able to get an appointment the next day. Tooth was repaired in less than an hour.
C
1 week ago
Best dental center I have ever visited
The staff are friendly and incredibly helpful. They make you feel very welcome and you are seen and treated to in a timely manner, unlike other places I have been where you wait for hours.
B
1 week ago
Very considerate
This dentist is always considering the patient. The treatment options are thoroughly explained and left to the individual to decide. I believe in my 45 years of multiple dentist in 14 moves and 7 states this is a 12, When rating from 1 to 10; 10 being best. If you are here you have found the best from front to back and door to chair.
J
2 weeks ago
I've never liked going to the dentist. Since I've been going to olive branch dental care, I've had nothing but great experience. From Dr. Moore to Mrs. Cathy to the ladies at the front desk. Everyone is so sweet. If I could give them 100 stars I would. Keep up the great work yall.
R
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Great Staff and Very Professional
J
2 weeks ago
Great group of people. Did a great job as always. Cleaned teeth and checked gums in adequate time. Thanks
W
3 weeks ago
Great folks and service
Great folks , very friendly and great service.