Olive Branch Dental Care

Dentist

8935 Goodman Rd.

Olive Branch, MS 38654

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

olivebranchdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 years ago
Friendly
All staff very friendly
S
2 years ago
This is a great dental office we have been going to for decades. We go to Dr. Jeff Moore. He is very friendly, gentle and kind. The dental hygienists are thorough and friendly as well.
D
2 years ago
Semi Annual Cleaning
I went in for my regular teeth cleaning. My appointment was 11:00. They took me right on time and took care of business promptly. The cleaning technician I had was very courteous and remarkably thorough. It was a great visit. I love this dental office!
D
2 years ago
Routine scheduled cleaning and filling
Dr. Jeff and his team provide thorough professional dental care. I am a very satisfied patient and have been for many years.
L
2 years ago
High Quality Service
Excellent service performed ! Team member is a Plus A! Everyone always with a good smile & friendly!
C
2 years ago
Best care around
I love Dr. Moore & his staff, you won't find a more caring group of people! He's very personable, goes out of his way to take care of my family without all the expensives! You just know he loves his job! We've been going there since we moved to OB 12 years ago, wouldn't think of going anywhere else!
M
2 years ago
Top of the line dentist !!
I have been a patron for many many years. Dr Moore is the best I have ever been too. My sone (and me too for that matter) hated going to the dentist but once he went to see Dr Moore he never gave another problem with going and now that he's grown he's still going on his own !! Dr Moore has a wonderful and pleasant personality and along with his great staff will make the visit a pleasure.