Olive Branch Dental Care

Dentist

8935 Goodman Rd.

Olive Branch, MS 38654

Open Today By Appointment

olivebranchdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
I loved the nurse and the doctor, everyone was nice and pleasant.very polite and knowledgeable of what they doing.
B
2 years ago
Excellent Service
I called the dental office this morning in excruciating pain. Although Dr. Moore was extremely busy, they were very kind to work me in. Dr. Moore took care of the problem and now I am pain free.
S
2 years ago
Warm friendly and professional service
Always a pleasure, communication is great, they let you know what you need and the next steps for follow up. The entire staff is very pleasant to be around.
C
2 years ago
Dr. Moore and his team were all very nice ,kind,and caring.I have been going to His office over 12 years and I am very pleased.
R
2 years ago
Excellent dental services. Fast and Friendly.
We Love going to Olive Branch Dental Care! Has been our families dentist since 1998!
H
2 years ago
Excellent Dentist Office
I will always send anyone I know who needs a dentist to Dr. Jeff Moore! He is absolutely amazing and so is his staff!!
P
2 years ago
No pain
J
2 years ago
Very Professional Dentist
I had a great experience. Would definitely recommend friends and family.
K
2 years ago
Ken S
Good dentist, good staff. Never just do “extra work” to raise the cost for the patient. An honest man!
R
2 years ago
High quality service
Doctor and staff went over and above