Olive Branch Dental Care

Dentist

8935 Goodman Rd.

Olive Branch, MS 38654

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

olivebranchdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
High quality service at a fair price, courteous and service delivery that sets the standard for other dental offices.
Exceeded expectations in quality service delivery and cost
R
4 months ago
I been receiving wonderful service from this Dentist for a few years now and they haven’t disappointed me yet, today I found out one of a close customer of mines work at this dentist and the experience of going is even better. Thank you OB dental care for taking care of me and my Family.! 💚
K
4 months ago
Quality bar none
I am so glad to find all the wonderful things I had heard about OB Dental Clinic were true. They have thee friendliest staff all around.
E
4 months ago
We passed by the office several times going to one place or another. I lost a filling and didn’t hesitate. We made the call and got an appointment within two hours of making the call. I was treated like a Queen. Everyone was so nice. I would recommend the wonderful service to everyone.
B
4 months ago
Everything went better than expected very pleased
R
4 months ago
Professional at it’s finest
Dr. Moore and his Staff could not be more accommodating whether it be your first visit or your fifth visit. The care and service they provide is definitely class A. I’d recommend their services in a heartbeat.
K
5 months ago
What a wonderful experience!
It was such a great experience as soon as I walked in the door. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The Dentist and staff put me at ease and fixed my tooth.
R
5 months ago
I always have a good experience
M
5 months ago
Highly recommended.
Hello my name is Matt Walker, I'm a professional truck driver I was in olive beach Dealing with a excruciating pain that my teeth been giving me for a while. So I went on the website and search for Delta dental near me And I found Delta Dental on Goodman RD. The person I spoke to on the phone Was very nice and professional, when I went to my apartment on the same day everyone was very outstanding. The doc was amazing very good at what he do , really make you feel like you are the most important person in that Building At the present time.
D
5 months ago
I had to have a wisdom tooth pulled and since I hadn’t had a tooth pulled since I was a kid I had a little bit of anxiety about it. My dental assistant was very helpful in making me feel more relaxed and explains everything in detail. Then Dr. Moore confirmed everything she had told me and everything went smoothly. My experience was as good as it could be considering having a tooth pulled. I was pleased with the professional yet comfortable environment and I would highly recommend OB Dental care.