Olive Branch Dental Care

Dentist

8935 Goodman Rd.

Olive Branch, MS 38654

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

olivebranchdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 months ago
Very professional, friendly staff!
The staff at Olive Branch Dental is great! They are very friendly and put you at ease as soon as you walk in the door.
C
3 months ago
Very friendly and comfortable atmosphere
Very nice people who make you feel comfortable and show concern with your well being. I recommend them highly.
J
3 months ago
Great cleaning
Great cleaning. My Teeth feel amazing. Can’t wait to see the office once the remodel is completed.
T
3 months ago
Painless professional dental care
New patient to OBD, but treated with care and compassion! Ten days now, since having an old cracked wisdom tooth pulled. Other than a bit of jaw soreness, only from opening wide, have had no pain or issue from the extraction itself! Kudos to Dr Myers and his staff!
M
3 months ago
Friendly, professional and thorough.
Really a good experience my first time visiting olive branch dental. Great friendly people good pricing on procedures in and out and problem solved will continue to use this dental office
J
3 months ago
Dr Jeff Moore is the best!
T
3 months ago
high quality service
I received very professional service and everyone is so friendly.
H
3 months ago
All dental work that I have received was of the highest quality anyone can expect. I highly recommend their work to everyone.
M
3 months ago
High Quality and Professional Doctors/Staff !!!
It was only a cleaning but it is always a pleasure to leave any doctors office with a smile and I have to say more times than not I’ll always leave this office with a great felling and a smile thanks to the wonderful staff at Olive Branch Dental Thank You All
D
3 months ago
I really love Dr. Moore and staff.