Olive Branch Dental Care

Dentist

8935 Goodman Rd.

Olive Branch, MS 38654

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

olivebranchdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 months ago
Absolutely Excellent
My wife and I were referred by a friend 6 years ago and are as comfortable while getting treatment as a flea on a dog’s neck. The expertise and professionalism are par excellence. If you have a better dental experience that would amaze us.
S
6 months ago
Very professional and everyone there is very friendly! Loved it
Absolutely recommend this dental office! They did a great job! They got me in quickly and made it very comfortable
K
6 months ago
Swift
My filling fell out this morning. I called the dentist. They had a cancellation so I went right on to the dentist. Got that tooth fixed fast. Love Dr Moore and Erica
R
6 months ago
Fast and Quality Service
Ellen was very helpful by advising me on what I should do to improve my dental hygiene. She was kind and friendly.
J
6 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Employees are super nice and personable and new office looks fantastic!
D
6 months ago
Fast and good job
C
7 months ago
Best ever!!
I love Dr. Moore & his wonderful staff, they always take good care of me! Dr. Moore is NOT about $$, he makes sure you're taken care of without breaking the bank! ❤❤
N
7 months ago
Caring, professional staff
I’ve had bad experiences as have we all. I prayed before going to this new dentist in a new state. The reviews were great so I was hopeful. It was terrific. Seriously. The hygienist was fantastic as was the dentist. They are my new group!
J
7 months ago
6 months cleaning
Karen, dental hygienists, is so friendly and makes my teeth feel so clean. Dr. Moore takes time to answer questions...great team.
Z
7 months ago
On time and friendly staff!
9:00 appointment time for 6 month cleaning. Got called back right on time. Friendly staff and nice clean/new waiting area and rooms.