Olive Tree Dental

Dentist

990 W Fremont Ave.

Suite U3

Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

olivetreedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Highest quality service.
Always the finest service! My wife and I have been patients for a number of years and couldn't be more satisfied!
G
2 months ago
thanks , Good Job!
D
2 months ago
Highly recommended!
I've been a patient of Dr. Longakit' for over 10 years. I've moved twice, each time farther away, but I always go back to her because I truly trust her with my teeth. She is kind, gentle, reassuring, and always goes the extra mile for me. She's the best!
E
4 months ago
She was telling stories while attending to me. And before I knew it my infected molar was gone. So gentle that I didn't feel anything. No pain after the extraction. Was given the antibiotic for the infection. Great job, Dr. Marna Longakit!
E
4 months ago
I recommend Dr. Marma Mae Longakit for doing a good job in cleaning my teeth.She was gentle. Check and advice you what is needed for your dental care. She also makes you feel comfortable, so with her employees.I recommend her one hundred percent to care for your dental needs.
E
4 months ago
I recommend Dr. Marma Mae Longakit for doing a good job in cleaning my teeth.She was gentle. Check and advice you what is needed for your dental care. She also makes you feel comfortable, so with her employees.I recommend her one hundred percent to care for your dental needs.
E
4 months ago
I recommend Dr. Marma Mae Longakit for doing a good job in cleaning my teeth.She was gentle. Check and advice you what is needed for your dental care. She also makes you feel comfortable, so with her employees.I recommend her one hundred percent to care for your dental needs.
C
4 months ago
Longtime satisfied patient
I've been going to Dr Longakit for 12 years. She's very thorough and gentle in cleaning my teeth. Other dentists I visited before just passed patients off to the hygienist of the day. Dr Longakit takes care of her patients herself.
A
4 months ago
Dentist par excellence
Dr. Magna is extremely dedicated dentist and we love using her services for every members of the family. She is vey prompt and deliver her services with utmost care. I would recommend her to anyone looking for her services in the area.She is taking care of my family for all dental needs for more than ten years now.