Oliver Park Dental

Dentist

12020 104th ave

unit 202

edmonton, AB T5K 0G6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Exceptional service
I just recently had my first visit at Oliver Park Dental and it certainly won’t be my last. It was the most thorough and comprehensive exam I’ve ever had. Dr. Lee and the assisting staff did an amazing job with comfortability and clarification. She took the time to explain everything in detail while also going past the closing hours. I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a dentist. I’m actually excited to be going back !
N
4 months ago
Love the Dental Office Space.
I recently switched dentist to Oliver Park Dental and I love it. The office is specious. Looks more like a spa than a dentist's office. The receptionists and other staff were exceptionally nice. Dr. O was very professional, gentle and caring. I would definitely refer them. In fact I have!
J
5 months ago
Extremely Nice Staff
I’m always a little reluctant to go to the dentist because I’m not a fan of people poking around in my mouth, but I quickly became comfortable as soon as I walked in. It’s a very calm and inviting setting with soothing music. The staff is incredibly nice and were happy to help when I had questions about my insurance. The doctor and dental hygenist were approachable and easy to talk to. I appreciated them taking the time to make sure I understood what was being done as well as setting clear expectations for future visits. Definitely would recommend this dental office!
K
5 months ago
Extremely helpful and friendly service
Great service, friendly staff, great location and space
B
5 months ago
The service is very friendly and high-quality
Yesterday was my first experience at Oliver Park Dental, they were organized, very friendly and gave me all the information that I asked for,they were very helpful. It was a nice clean environment as well. Highly recommended.
R
5 months ago
First visit
I recently had my first visit too Oliver Park dental, my old dentist Dr. Parrot had retired and was looking for a new family dentist. I'm glad I came to the right place. I have super sensitive teeth and gums and Dr.O had a gentle touch and was constantly checking with me to make sure I wasn't in any pain. Which I really appreciated. The office was new clean and well lit, I felt very comfortable there and have been recommending Oliver Park dental to friends and family.
G
6 months ago
Very friendly, caring overall excellent service
This was my first visit and from the minute you walk into the clinic you are greeted by the friendly receptionist. The clinic has a wonderful environment, I was given a tour of the clinic. Dr. O & his staff are fantastic & very attentive making you feel so comfortable while addressing your concerns. I look forward to a lasting patient/dentist relationship. Thank you Oliver Park Dental for putting me at ease. Definitely recommending them to my family & friends.
G
7 months ago
Very friendly and sensitive and caring
My previous dentist, that I had for a long long time, retired, and I was devastated, as he was not only familiar to me but was wonderful in every way, so to say that I was devastated that I had to find a new dentist, is putting it mildly. So, reluctantly, I went to the Oliver Park Dental clinic. This was my first new dental office in many years, but, much to my surprise, they were all over the top fantastic. From the reception to the hygienist to the dentist, to everyone at the clinic. I most certainly would recommend them.
T
8 months ago
This is a fantastic, modern and welcoming clinic with skilled and caring staff. Dr. Olatonade and his team are always very professional; always going the extra mile to ensure that your concerns are addressed. Dr. Olatonade is so knowledgeable and has a sense of calm about him that could put anybody at ease. This amazing dental clinic is worth visiting - you need to see it. I'm sure you will be extremely pleased with the environment and staff. I would recommend the clinic to everyone.
B
8 months ago
Great staff, impeccable service! Thank you!