Oliver Park Dental

Dentist

12020 104th ave

unit 202

edmonton, AB T5K 0G6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Very friendly, caring overall excellent service
This was my first visit and from the minute you walk into the clinic you are greeted by the friendly receptionist. The clinic has a wonderful environment, I was given a tour of the clinic. Dr. O & his staff are fantastic & very attentive making you feel so comfortable while addressing your concerns. I look forward to a lasting patient/dentist relationship. Thank you Oliver Park Dental for putting me at ease. Definitely recommending them to my family & friends.
G
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and sensitive and caring
My previous dentist, that I had for a long long time, retired, and I was devastated, as he was not only familiar to me but was wonderful in every way, so to say that I was devastated that I had to find a new dentist, is putting it mildly. So, reluctantly, I went to the Oliver Park Dental clinic. This was my first new dental office in many years, but, much to my surprise, they were all over the top fantastic. From the reception to the hygienist to the dentist, to everyone at the clinic. I most certainly would recommend them.
T
2 months ago
This is a fantastic, modern and welcoming clinic with skilled and caring staff. Dr. Olatonade and his team are always very professional; always going the extra mile to ensure that your concerns are addressed. Dr. Olatonade is so knowledgeable and has a sense of calm about him that could put anybody at ease. This amazing dental clinic is worth visiting - you need to see it. I'm sure you will be extremely pleased with the environment and staff. I would recommend the clinic to everyone.
B
2 months ago
Great staff, impeccable service! Thank you!
A
4 months ago
Great Dentist and caring staff
I have the most sensitive teeth and I dislike going to the dentist. Any work I get done hurts due to my overly sensitive teeth and gums. This was the very first time that I have ever gone to a dentist without dealing with excruciating pain. I never felt any pain and actually enjoyed getting my teeth cleaned. I will only go to Oliver Park Dental for any further cleanings and work. The staff at Oliver Park Dental listened to all my concerns and went through my history. They came of with a plan for the work I needed done and gave me choices so that I wouldn't be in any pain. They were able to clean my teeth better then I have ever experienced. I left with clean teeth and a huge smile on my face. The staff were so gentle that I never experienced any pain. I would highly recommend Oliver Park Dental to kids or anyone with sensitivity problems. They are so gentle and my teeth have never felt this clean. Their office is very nice and they have amazing artwork. Definitely drop in to see them. I found my dentist for life! I am grateful to have experienced such kindness and even more grateful for the amazing job on my teeth.
Response from Oliver Park Dental
We were happy to have you in our clinic, Alison, and that your experience was comfortable. Your kind words will be remembered. See you again!
G
4 months ago
Wisdom Teeth out
Was in to get 4 wisdom teeth extracted. Although not a fun event, the staff did a great job of making sure I was as comfortable as possible; taking care of me from the minute I walked in the door. Dr. O and his staff do a great job and I highly recommend them for all your dental needs.
Response from Oliver Park Dental
Glad to know that we were able to make your visit comfortable. We look forward to seeing you again. Thanks so much for the kind words. They are greatly appreciated.
K
5 months ago
Comfortable and Friendly
Dr. O was awesome and made sure I was extremely comfortable during my fillings. I have relative anxiety when it comes to dental work so I trusted Dr. O and his staff to make me comfortable and they came through. I would recommend Oliver Park Dental to friends and family and I hope to see the company grow as they continue.
Response from Oliver Park Dental
Kaila, it was our pleasure having you in the office. We look forward to your next visit. Your kind words are very much appreciated.
G
5 months ago
Comfortable and professional atmosphere.
Beautiful new space and from the moment I walked in I was met with smiles (fitting for a dentist office). Front reception was very friendly and helped me with all my forms. Dentist - Dr. Olatonade and his assistant (sorry, I forget her name) were very friendly and helpful. Strongly recommend this place.
Response from Oliver Park Dental
It was our pleasure to have you in Greg! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you for the kind words - it is truly appreciated!