Oliver's Tax Services

Tax Preparation Service

6209 E Truman Rd

Kansas City, MO 64126

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

taxprepserviceskansascity.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
A fine job!
Thank you for making the tax situation super easy. Well done!
Response from Oliver's Tax Services
Thank you! We hope to serve you again next year!
B
1 year ago
Amazing friendly service. Fast acurate friendly.. Will return again and again
Do yourself a favor and come see Rachael at Oliver tax service... You will be amazed..
Response from Oliver's Tax Services
We are so glad you are pleased with our services! We hope you will come back and refer a friend.
R
1 year ago
Great service for your tax preparation !
Oliver's tax service has been doing our taxes since we moved to Missouri 5 years ago. Honest and friendly and know what they are doing with all the tax laws and getting both federal and state returns done in a timely manner. Reasonably priced and would trust them over the big name companies who hire just people off the street following a pre made computer program at a chain store.
Response from Oliver's Tax Services
We are so glad you are happy with our services! We hope to see you every year!
A
1 year ago
Sweet smiles!
As soon as I walked in and saw Rachels' smile I could tell it was the place I would continue to come for years. Customer service is easy when you are kind! I enjoy not only the work they do in taxes but the socialization.
Response from Oliver's Tax Services
Thank you for your kind comments! We can't wait to see you next year!
S
1 year ago
Great customer service and price
This is a very friendly office. Rachel always has a smile on her face. My taxes get done quickly and at a great price. I couldn't find a better cost anywhere else! I will continue to come back year after year. Thanks Oliver's.
Response from Oliver's Tax Services
We are very pleased to offer fair pricing and that you appreciate it. Thanks!
R
1 year ago
beat ever tax office
I have been a client of Oliver tax for 4 years now. I love the friendliness of the office. They are very knowledgable and able to answer all my questions and so very helpful when I don't know what I need. They get my taxes done promptly too. I would never take my taxes anywhere else! You will love this tax office!
Response from Oliver's Tax Services
Thanks for your trust! We appreciate your business!
K
1 year ago
Very thorough and high quality!
I tried to do my own taxes and it was too complicated since I have so many forms. I was reccomended to Oliver's and they did a great job! Really friendly and I got my refund fast! Highly reccomended them!
Response from Oliver's Tax Services
We are glad we were able to help take your stress away! Thanks for your business!
D
1 year ago
Fantastic service!
Finally a place that not only cares about you but doesn't charge you an arm and a leg to do your taxes!! Great service and friendly people makes me want to keep coming back!
Response from Oliver's Tax Services
We are so glad you appreciate our service and prices. Thanks for your business!
R
1 year ago
Great service!
Working with the staff at Oliver's Tax service was easy and fast.
Response from Oliver's Tax Services
Thanks so much! We are glad your experience was a good one!
S
1 year ago
Look no further for a great tax experience!
If you're like me, you dread doing/filing taxes. It's one of those grown-up things no one looks forward to as a kid. However, getting taxes done at Oliver's is like having a friend do them for you! Rachel is very kind and quick with a smile. I would highly recommend Oliver's for your tax service needs!
Response from Oliver's Tax Services
We appreciate your kind comments! We hope you tell your friends about us.