Olivia S. Cajulis, DDS

Dentist

4910 Van Nuys Blvd.

Suite 210

Sherman Oaks, CA 91403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oliviacajulisdds.com/our-team/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Very attentive and friendly!
I was worried at first when the parking garage didn't validate parking for Dr. Cajulis BUT there was tons of free 2 hour parking right across the street so I understand why. The staff was incredibly friendly and detailed, they explained everything they were doing and went over all the x-rays together. My hygienist was very thorough and Dr. Cajulis was very knowledgeable and answered all the questions I had. They even went over my insurance and how much future appointments would cost. Great dental office and I cannot wait to go back!
S
4 weeks ago
The best Dentist and Dental team
This dentist and her team have received stellar reviews and it’s no wonder why. Dr Cajulis truly cares about people and makes recommendations because she thinks it’s the right thing. Her whole office staff are the best. Stop looking for dentists! Dr Cajulis and her whole practice are the ones to get your dental care from.
N
1 month ago
Best service from any Dentist, ever!
The staff is incredible nice and they go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and to deliver an exceptional experience. Strange to say it but looking forward to my next visit! :)
M
1 month ago
Deep Cleaning
I was a little bit early for my appointment but they were able to take me right away anyway. I was dreading the deep cleaning (when I had the procedure done by my previous hygienist, I was in pain for weeks.) My hygienist at Dr. Cajulis' office was patient, thorough, and relatively painless. It has been more that 24 hours since the procedure and I have no pain. I am very please with the service I received.
D
1 month ago
Friendly and professional in every way
Everyone I encountered was friendly, professional, and thorough, from the receptionist, Diane, the dental assist. Manny, the dental assist, Sima, and the dentist herself, Dr. Cajulis. It was a pleasant experience and all of my concerns were addressed.
C
1 month ago
Rarely has anyone ever been excited to visit any dental office, but this has changed my experience and I appreciate every person there. They are all friendly and willing to give a helping hand when needed in reference to my teeth.
S
2 months ago
Great Doctor and great service
Me and my husband has been seeing Dr . Cajulis past 10 years. She is an excellent Doctor. She took care of our tooth cavities and filling up in the teeth. Her Dental Hygienist took care of regular teeth clean up. They do a great job of explaining and all the work that needs to be done on the teeth. I highly recommend to see Dr . Cajulis for your teeth.
J
2 months ago
I was in pain & miserable I'm very glad Dr . Cajulis in short notice examined me I have left tooth abscess upper & lower treated with antibiotic & she discussed planned treatment very professional . The clinic staff are all friendly . It's my first time in the clinic I do hope to be accomodated in the next appointment
J
2 months ago
Everything you want your dentist to be
I love these guys. Friendly, helpful, considerate. They give you headphones and glasses to wear when you have a procedure like fillings. They spend time with you and make sure to answer any questions you might have. A+
V
2 months ago
Years of Fantastic Service!
Dr Cajulis had been my dentist for over 10 years. I highly recommend- she’s the best and puts a smile on my face every time I see her :)