Olivia S. Cajulis, DDS

Dentist

4910 Van Nuys Blvd.

Suite 210

Sherman Oaks, CA 91403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oliviacajulisdds.com/our-team/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
BEST DENTIST IN LA
I've been to many dentists in my over forty years in LA, and this office is the best -- great people, great vibe, great service. Highly recommended.
G
6 days ago
Experience was 👌👍 excellent as always
I saw doctor Cajulis for an examination today I've been going there for years and she's as friendly thorough as she's always been I would highly recommend her to anybody she is the best!
V
2 weeks ago
Team Cajulis
They are caring, competent, professional, and friendly! I love the teamwork which is displayed during each visit. They are helpful and courteous to each other as well as to me. Most importantly, regardless of the procedure, I have never experienced any pain. Keep up the good work! Thank you...
E
2 weeks ago
Solid LA Dentist :)
I hadn't been to the dentist in 6 years, and I've lived in LA for 4 of those years, and for most of that time I didn't have the means to see a dentist, but I also was terrified of having one over charge me and/or push cosmetic changes on me, since more than a few of my friends have had negative experiences here with dentists because of that. BUT Dr. Cajulis and her staff are super kind and efficient! They could tell I was nervous and made an effort to both put me at ease but not BS me about where I was at with my dental health. I've had so many negative dentist experiences, finding Dr. Cajulis & her team was such a relief.
D
2 weeks ago
Highly Competent & Honest Dentist
Having been previously ripped off by a dentist that I had been a patient of for 20+ years, it is very refreshing to get excellent dental treatment by a team of ethical professionals as Dr. Cajulis and her staff certainly are. I now entrust my dental health to Dr. Cajulis after having serious doubts about dentistry in general, after my experience with my prior long-term dentist. Thank you to Dr. Cajulis and her staff for their great care!!!
B
1 month ago
High Quality Service!!!
The staff at this office were excellent! They were professional, thorough, informative, and friendly. I definitely recommend them.
T
2 months ago
High quality, friendly
I've been a patient for 12 years. I've been taken care of very well.
D
2 months ago
Been a patient of Dr. Cajulis for almost 20 years
I only have glowing reviews to give Dr. Cajulis and her wonderful staff. I was just in for a crown (my third), and she had me in and out quickly and with minimal hassle. Sima is an excellent hygienist. India is a wonderful assistant. Her reception staff are thorough and pleasant. I highly, highly recommend her.
L
2 months ago
Excellent Service and Caring Staff
To be honest, I have never been a fan of going to the dentist. I have a history of teeth issues but their staff here are absolutely incredible. They make sure you know what is going to happen, take extra steps if they know you have any fears or other issues (sensitive gag reflex) and try and keep you as calm and comfortable as possible throughout any of the procedures. I have recommended them to friends, family, and coworkers. Thankfully, now is more about prevention rather than the crowns, cavities , and other work I needed when I first started seeing them. If you are nervous about going to a dentist, I highly recommend them. Their staff is friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable where it counts.
M
2 months ago
Excellent
I just moved from the Midwest and this was my first visit. I came in for a cleaning. The staff is wonderful and very friendly, the hygienist was super gentle. Dr Cajulia is very professional. Will definitely be going there again.