Olivia S. Cajulis, DDS

Dentist

4910 Van Nuys Blvd.

Suite 210

Sherman Oaks, CA 91403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oliviacajulisdds.com/our-team/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Friendly and knowledgeable
Such nice people and friendly people. Very professional and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.
M
1 week ago
Olivia Cajulis is an excellent dentist.
Olivia Cajulis is an excellent dentist. Professional and always ready to help and make you feel like you count. Her stuff is excellent always there to help. Very welcoming dental clinic. She never overcharged me while keeping her treatment with the highest professionalism and quality. I definitely recommend her. She is an excellent dentist.
L
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
My appt. was with Dr. Cajulis, but I only met her. I had x-rays, a cleaning, and exam by Dr. Tamkin. Everyone was great, I’ll be back in 6 months! It was a gentle but thorough experience.
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly, gentle, thorough
I went to see Dr Cajulis today for the first time. I had X-ray and cleaning and some great advice. Her staff were friendly calm, gentle, and very thorough. I will return to them again, and I would refer them to anyone else.
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional and great service
I had a filling done today and Dr. Cajulis was great. She is very caring and professional. Her assistant Ashley was very nice and attentive. Both of them had the job done in 20 minutes.
M
4 weeks ago
Very High Quality Service
No complaints whatsoever. I was tended to immediately and Dr. Cajulis explained everything in a measured and caring manner. She even provided me with a sizable discount for her services (filling replacement/repair and cap) when I revealed to her I was financially strained due to other significant expenses. No pain experienced at all. A true professional (and artist). A sincere and heartfelt thumbs-up!!
E
4 weeks ago
Very caring and patient
I have avoided dentists for the past 8 years due to serious anxiety. Dr Cajulis and her staff were extremely patient with me and explained my options every step of the way. I never felt like I was an inconvenience because I needed a little extra time today. So happy that I my friend recommended her to me.
J
1 month ago
Awesome group!
J
1 month ago
Really positive experience
My mother is in the later stages of Alzheimers and needed dental care, but we were worried what procedures she could tolerate without sedation, such as cleaning, filling cavities etc.. Dr. Cajulis was very patient and gentle with my mother and she was able to do a thorough check-up and cleaning. I'm very grateful for her and her staff's considerate treatment of my mother. I give Dr. Cajulis and her staff my highest recommendation.
M
1 month ago
Welcoming staff & great service
I love this dentist office so much. They always take great care of your teeth. The staff is amazing. I have been a patient at this office for three years now.