Olivia S. Cajulis, DDS

Dentist

4910 Van Nuys Blvd.

Suite 210

Sherman Oaks, CA 91403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oliviacajulisdds.com/our-team/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Wonderful service and in and out within 15 minutes to have my retainer repaired
Dr Cajulis was able to repair my retainer so that I can use it for another couple of years. I was surprised because I thought I would need to have a new one made. She and her staff are always extremely courteous and professional.
J
1 week ago
I had to get a Bite Guard. I was in and out in 15 minutes. That was quick service. The staff was very knowledgeable and professional.
M
2 weeks ago
Highly qualified service, professional and friendly
This was my first visit to Dr. Cajulis so she just did an assessment of my dental situation. I thought she was very gentle, knowledgeable and experienced. I felt I could trust her with my dental issues.
G
3 weeks ago
Professionals, Caring
I would rate the office of Dr. Cajulis 10 Stars if I could. Everyone knows and is very good at what they do from the doctors to the hygienists to the office support employees. I have been going to Dr. Cajulis for over 15 years now. My children (now adults) grew up under the dental care of Dr. Cajulis. From the first appointment I had and up to the present, their service has always been "Patient First".
G
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist Team in LA!!
Highly recommended, This is the Best Dentist Team in LA!! G
J
1 month ago
Best dentist ever!
I have discoloration on my front teeth. Dr. Cajulis eliminated the yellowing. My teeth are whiter and brighter now. I feel more comfident smiling. Thank you!
M
1 month ago
Deep cleaning
Went very well. Hardly any pain afterwards Thank you
B
1 month ago
Professional consistency for over 20 years!
No matter who answers the phone, sets the appointments, accepts your co-pay and especially, the dentists, hygienists and assistants...ALL continue with the professional service and courtesy that is the trademark of Dr. Cajulis! Thank you everyone! You make it a joy to come to the dentist!
Response from Olivia S. Cajulis, DDS
Thank you for letting us take care of your dental needs. Our office appreciates the amazing review :)
M
1 month ago
My experience with Olivia Cajules
Olivia and her team were all amazing. She was very clear about each step and constantly checked to make sure I was comfortable. Her staff was helpful and on point. I’m not a fan of visiting the dentist but this experience was great!
S
2 months ago
enjoyed my being seen by Olivia.....she saw me when I had an emergency and did what she thought best. I would recommend her to anyone who needs a Dentist, is fair as good touch and explains what she is going to do and does it. Sam Dress