Olivia S. Cajulis, DDS

Dentist

4910 Van Nuys Blvd.

Suite 210

Sherman Oaks, CA 91403

Open Today By Appointment

oliviacajulisdds.com/our-team/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
High quality service
Excellent all the way to its extent! Wouldn’t change Dr. Cajulis or hygienist Sima ever. Excellent service and work
J
2 weeks ago
Nothing but raves.
Dr. Cajulis and her entire staff are consummate professionals and extremely personable. I would highly recommend you visit Dr. Cajulis for any and all of your dental needs.
C
2 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff
We’ve been going to Dr. Cajulis for some years now and couldn’t be happier. She is gentle and kind and explains everything she is doing. She doesn’t to spend your money unnecessarily either which is a huge plus. Her entire staff is great too! Highly recommend.
C
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Very Personable and Thorough
Dr. Cajulis came right in at the beginning of my appointment and introduced herself, and spent every step of my visit explaining every detail I was confused about. I felt very comfortable and cared for!
C
3 weeks ago
Best dentist ever!
Dr. Cajulis and her staff are amazing! I will never see another dentist again. Had a crown replacement yesterday and they just called me to follow up and see how I was doing. My oldest daughter recently had another procedure done there and she was equally satisfied.
K
4 weeks ago
Honest and friendly
I saw Dr. Cajulis after visiting another Dentist who told me that I may need another root canal and more fillings. I was looking to find an honest family Dentist and I have found exactly that in Dr. Cajulis. She did not push any unnecessary procedures and said she prefers not to start "drilling" my teeth away. I appreciate that she is conservative. My children saw Dr. Azarian in the same practice and she was just as amazing.
M
1 month ago
Dr. Cajulis has the most gentle hands of any dentists I have ever been too, and I've been through many. Her staff are most courteous and professional.
A
1 month ago
Recommend for everyone!
Never knew I could “enjoy” going to the dentist! Professional. Clean. Kind.
J
2 months ago
Friendliest Dentistry I've every been too!
I didn't know I could rave about a dentistry, but this practice really deserves it. They have the kindest staff with the best bedside manner. I just had my first appointment, and I never want to change dentist again.
Response from Olivia S. Cajulis, DDS
Thank you so much for the kind response. We are glad that you had a great experience with Dr Azarian and Staff.
J
2 months ago
High quality, professional, very nice!
I just had my first visit and very happy with my choice! Everyone is very nice, professional, personable, and very thorough. I was informed about everything in detail, and feel very comfortable with putting my teeth in their hands. Haha Thank you everyone!
Response from Olivia S. Cajulis, DDS
We so Appreciate your kind comment. We are happy that you had a good experience with Dr Azarian and Staff.