Olivia S. Cajulis, DDS

Dentist

4910 Van Nuys Blvd.

Suite 210

Sherman Oaks, CA 91403

Open Today By Appointment

oliviacajulisdds.com/our-team/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
The staff was professional and went beyond the call of duty. Unfortunately I had a panic attack after a routine examination and cleaning. Staff members stayed with me until I was able to calm down! I'll definitely return especially when the doctor assured that she will create a plan to relieve my anxiety.
D
1 month ago
Excellent Experience
I recently lost a crown and my dentist of over 30 years had just retired. My periodontist recommend the offices of Dr. Cajulis. I saw Dr. Nicole Azarian, who put together a two pronged plan. I saw an endodontist in the same building for prep work on the root canal and Dr. Azarian made the crown (in-house) and put it on (all in the same visit). I was very impressed with the procedure and final crown. Their techniques are very up-to-date and I must the 2-day procedure was amazing. Very impressed....and fortunate to find a new dentist so quickly! All the people I met were warm, caring, and totally professional.
H
2 months ago
New dentist
My wife and I were looking for a new dentist,as ours of over 25 yrs retired. I was VERY nervous of going to a new dentist,but my wife had gotten a good recommendation about DR.Caljulis and went in to see her. My wife had a wonderful experience. I made an appointment and saw DR. Azarian and needed an new crown and had absolutely WONDERFUL experience. She was so patient with me and was always making sure I was comfortable. Her assistant India was very kind as well. All in all, if you are looking for a dentist I highly recommend them. KEEP SMILING ;-)
B
2 months ago
High quality service
Excellent all the way to its extent! Wouldn’t change Dr. Cajulis or hygienist Sima ever. Excellent service and work
J
2 months ago
Nothing but raves.
Dr. Cajulis and her entire staff are consummate professionals and extremely personable. I would highly recommend you visit Dr. Cajulis for any and all of your dental needs.
C
2 months ago
Great dentist and staff
We’ve been going to Dr. Cajulis for some years now and couldn’t be happier. She is gentle and kind and explains everything she is doing. She doesn’t to spend your money unnecessarily either which is a huge plus. Her entire staff is great too! Highly recommend.
C
3 months ago
High Quality Service, Very Personable and Thorough
Dr. Cajulis came right in at the beginning of my appointment and introduced herself, and spent every step of my visit explaining every detail I was confused about. I felt very comfortable and cared for!
C
3 months ago
Best dentist ever!
Dr. Cajulis and her staff are amazing! I will never see another dentist again. Had a crown replacement yesterday and they just called me to follow up and see how I was doing. My oldest daughter recently had another procedure done there and she was equally satisfied.
K
3 months ago
Honest and friendly
I saw Dr. Cajulis after visiting another Dentist who told me that I may need another root canal and more fillings. I was looking to find an honest family Dentist and I have found exactly that in Dr. Cajulis. She did not push any unnecessary procedures and said she prefers not to start "drilling" my teeth away. I appreciate that she is conservative. My children saw Dr. Azarian in the same practice and she was just as amazing.
M
3 months ago
Dr. Cajulis has the most gentle hands of any dentists I have ever been too, and I've been through many. Her staff are most courteous and professional.