Olivia S. Cajulis, DDS

Dentist

4910 Van Nuys Blvd.

Suite 210

Sherman Oaks, CA 91403

Open Today By Appointment

oliviacajulisdds.com/our-team/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
High quality, friendly
I've been a patient for 12 years. I've been taken care of very well.
D
2 weeks ago
Been a patient of Dr. Cajulis for almost 20 years
I only have glowing reviews to give Dr. Cajulis and her wonderful staff. I was just in for a crown (my third), and she had me in and out quickly and with minimal hassle. Sima is an excellent hygienist. India is a wonderful assistant. Her reception staff are thorough and pleasant. I highly, highly recommend her.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service and Caring Staff
To be honest, I have never been a fan of going to the dentist. I have a history of teeth issues but their staff here are absolutely incredible. They make sure you know what is going to happen, take extra steps if they know you have any fears or other issues (sensitive gag reflex) and try and keep you as calm and comfortable as possible throughout any of the procedures. I have recommended them to friends, family, and coworkers. Thankfully, now is more about prevention rather than the crowns, cavities , and other work I needed when I first started seeing them. If you are nervous about going to a dentist, I highly recommend them. Their staff is friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable where it counts.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent
I just moved from the Midwest and this was my first visit. I came in for a cleaning. The staff is wonderful and very friendly, the hygienist was super gentle. Dr Cajulia is very professional. Will definitely be going there again.
D
2 weeks ago
Amazing
I came in for a cleaning and x-rays and everyone was so sweet and gentle. Everyone was super knowledgeable, professional and helpful. I was really worried about going to a new dentist but now I’m relieved and I finally found my dentist home!
J
2 weeks ago
Exceptional dentist. Knowledgeable, gentle, calm, thoughtful.
I moved here from the East Coast where I had an outstanding dentist and thought I would never find an adequate replacement. Dr. Cajulis is the best dentist I have ever used. She has the latest most modern equipment, and her techniques and abilities are wonderful. I had a tooth that fractured and required a crown, and to my amazement she creates the crown in her office so that I didn't have to return several times for a temporary and then a permanent crown. She is very gentle, and therefore the entire experience was easier. She explains everything, listens to the patient, and is superior in her skills.
I
3 weeks ago
very professional
Dr. Cajulis is gracious and knowledgible. Caring staff.
L
1 month ago
Excellent as always!
C
1 month ago
Friendly staff great service
I highly recommend this practice for anyone looking for a dentist. They do a fantastic thorough job and I just love how kind the staff is.
D
1 month ago
I went to Dr. Cajulis as an EMERGENCY on Saturday. I found her to be absolutely wonderful, she immediately put me at ease. I'm calling Delta Dental tomorrow to see if I can change my dentist to her. I also found her entire staff to be fantastic from when I walked in to when I left.