Olivia S. Cajulis, DDS

Dentist

4910 Van Nuys Blvd.

Suite 210

Sherman Oaks, CA 91403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oliviacajulisdds.com/our-team/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Friendly and professional.
Dr. Tamkin took her time and was so nice. I trusted her right off the bat. And her assistant Ashley seemed like a long lost friend. Everyone I encountered was so lovely. Would highly recommend this practice.
G
1 month ago
Such a great team!
The team there are beyond professional and courteous. Dr. Cajulis and Bahar are excellent and make you feel comfortable, especially for folks who get nervous with dental visits. :)
D
1 month ago
Wonderful service and in and out within 15 minutes to have my retainer repaired
Dr Cajulis was able to repair my retainer so that I can use it for another couple of years. I was surprised because I thought I would need to have a new one made. She and her staff are always extremely courteous and professional.
J
2 months ago
I had to get a Bite Guard. I was in and out in 15 minutes. That was quick service. The staff was very knowledgeable and professional.
M
2 months ago
Highly qualified service, professional and friendly
This was my first visit to Dr. Cajulis so she just did an assessment of my dental situation. I thought she was very gentle, knowledgeable and experienced. I felt I could trust her with my dental issues.
G
2 months ago
Professionals, Caring
I would rate the office of Dr. Cajulis 10 Stars if I could. Everyone knows and is very good at what they do from the doctors to the hygienists to the office support employees. I have been going to Dr. Cajulis for over 15 years now. My children (now adults) grew up under the dental care of Dr. Cajulis. From the first appointment I had and up to the present, their service has always been "Patient First".
G
2 months ago
Best Dentist Team in LA!!
Highly recommended, This is the Best Dentist Team in LA!! G
J
2 months ago
Best dentist ever!
I have discoloration on my front teeth. Dr. Cajulis eliminated the yellowing. My teeth are whiter and brighter now. I feel more comfident smiling. Thank you!
M
2 months ago
Deep cleaning
Went very well. Hardly any pain afterwards Thank you
B
3 months ago
Professional consistency for over 20 years!
No matter who answers the phone, sets the appointments, accepts your co-pay and especially, the dentists, hygienists and assistants...ALL continue with the professional service and courtesy that is the trademark of Dr. Cajulis! Thank you everyone! You make it a joy to come to the dentist!
Response from Olivia S. Cajulis, DDS
Thank you for letting us take care of your dental needs. Our office appreciates the amazing review :)