Olivia S. Cajulis, DDS

Dentist

4910 Van Nuys Blvd.

Suite 210

Sherman Oaks, CA 91403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oliviacajulisdds.com/our-team/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Wonderful professional dentist!!!
I am so happy that I found Dr. Cajulis..Not only was is extremely professional with high quality I felt that when I left I had a complete check up...The staff is very friendly.. Bahar is an excellent hygentist...I have already recommended several people to this dentist.
L
1 week ago
Great service
The service was great and they have good, up to date and clean equipments (better than the last dentist I went to...). Best of all they aren't out to get your money. I came in for a pretty bad cavity which now needs a root canal. Dr Cajulis told me that the cavity was pretty deep and might need a root canal but suggested we still try to drill and scrap the cavity and see if we could avoid the root canal. During that procedure I didn't feel a thing (normal you would said but not with every dentist...) and she took pictures for each step. In the end, it was too close to the nerve and still required a root canal so she did a temporary filling but only charged me the consultation fee. Really great professional service!
S
2 weeks ago
Finally free of fear of dentists!
For years I have had a tremendous fear of dentists, the sound alone had me running! No more running now though :) The warmth, calm and professionalism of Dr Cajulis and her staff almost brought me to tears. My husband has been coming here for years and convinced me to come as well. I'm so very glad I did. The 30-60 minute drive is beyond worth it. Love, love, love them!!!!❤
F
2 weeks ago
Great dentist with vast knowledge.
Amazing dentist, amazing staff, knowledgeable and precise. They corrected an endodontist’s wrong diagnosis. They found out he didn’t pick the tooth with the problem, but some other healthy tooth! It is always a pleasure to be seen at this office and get the right treatment.
R
2 weeks ago
Very thorough cleaning, and more.
M
3 weeks ago
Got the VIP treatment today
Been coming here forever. Today I was suffering some severe pain and they took me in right away. Turns out I needed a root canal and Dr. Cajulis hooked me up with that, too, with a neighboring doc downstairs. I always feel so well-taken care of here!
D
3 weeks ago
poor customer service
I am leaving one star because of horrible customer service. Like most people I do not visit the dentist regularly and can't remember all your policies. When I made my appointment I was not made aware of the cancellation fee nor was I sent a reminder 48 hrs before hand. When I called the customer service representative she was rude and hug up on me. After she hug up on me she texted me and let me know. I will never be returning. I hope you make lots of business with the 75$ cancellation fee !!!!!!
D
4 weeks ago
Very High Quality, Would Strongly Recommend!
As I hadn't been to a dentist in a long time, I was very concerned about how I would be treated. The staff was very friendly, professional and caring. They welcomed me like an old friend and made me feel at ease.
H
1 month ago
I switched to Dr. Cajulis’ office because my dentist retired after many years of practicing. I was very nervous to try a new office, but her desk staff, dental assistant, and hygienist were all very warm and made me feel calm. Dr. Cajulis was on vacation, so I saw Dr. Diamond, who was great. I look forward to meeting Dr. Cajulis next next time.
T
1 month ago
High Quality Professional Care
Each visit I am received with a smile and made to feel at ease. Dr. Cajulis and her staff are friendly, speak in a calm and quiet voice, and answer all questions with patience. Different languages are spoken to meet the patients’ needs.