Olivia S. Cajulis, DDS

Dentist

4910 Van Nuys Blvd.

Suite 210

Sherman Oaks, CA 91403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oliviacajulisdds.com/our-team/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
quality service and quality dentist
I am very happy with my dental visits with Dr. Cajulis. She is always professional and extremely helpful. I would recommed her many times over. Her whole staff is pleasant, I am very pleased at this dental office.
A
3 weeks ago
Gentle Hands
Dr. Olivia Cajulis is the nicest dentist I have been to she always does and excellent job at calming me down and makes sure I leave her office almost pain free afterwards. She is not only knowledge but always does a great job. I've been attending her office for many years and i have no complaints.
K
3 weeks ago
The best!!
Have been going to Dr Cajulis for years and she is the absolute best dentist I’ve been to (and I’ve been to a lot). She knows her stuff and has an incredible staff who is always pleasant and on top of everything. Highly recommend especially if you do know you might need dental work (she’s a miracle worker!)
Y
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr. Cajulis and her staff make going to the dentist a good thing.
R
1 month ago
Professional and outstanding.
Nothing compares to competent and genuine service. I was blown away by the collaborative, selfless, and wholehearted service provided to me by the ladies that examined me. If you want people that truly want you and your teeth to thrive, make an appointment today.
J
1 month ago
Efficient well run office
Delightful office staff, well run and efficient Dr Diamond has been our family Dentist for over 35 years. So glad he is happy in this environment Describing the staff and his assistant as “THE BEST”
E
1 month ago
I am proud of my teeth because of Dr. Cajulis.
Dr. Cajulis takes her time to explain the procedures to be done. She listens. She has up to date equipment and making her patients comfortable is her first priority. Her employees are very nice also.
C
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I have been going to Dr. Cajulis for over 20 years. Dr. Cajulis has guided us in the best dental treatment plan for my family’s needs. My other two grown up kids also sees Dr. Cajulis for their dental care based on their good experience when they were growing up. The staff are very professional and friendly. It makes going to the dentist a favorable experience.
L
1 month ago
Excellent Service!
Dr. Cajulis and staff make visiting the dentist a pleasant experience. Great patient care, outstanding service and professionalism, honesty and an array of no-pressure cosmetic options are a few of the traits that makes her practice standout above the frey. There’s no need to endure the repercussions of negligent personal dental hygiene, you’re in good hands here. I highly recommend Dr. Cajulis to my family and friends.
L
1 month ago
Excellent Service!
Dr. Cajulis and staff make visiting the dentist a pleasant experience. Great patient care, outstanding service and professionalism, honesty and an array of no-pressure cosmetic options are a few of the traits that makes her practice standout above the frey. There’s no need to endure the repercussions of negligent personal dental hygiene, you’re in good hands here. I highly recommend Dr. Cajulis to my family and friends.