Olivia S. Cajulis, DDS

Dentist

4910 Van Nuys Blvd.

Suite 210

Sherman Oaks, CA 91403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oliviacajulisdds.com/our-team/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Best dental experience!
I’ve had horrible experiences my whole life with different dentists and orthodontist offices. This was by far the most wonderful. (I cant believe I’m even using the term wonderful for a dentist Appt!) Doctor, staff, nurse and hygienist were all so attentive, kind, patient, professional and positive. I wish I had been to an office and business like this as a kid- I would have never developed a fear of the dentist! I highly, HIGHLY recommend! I’m never going anywhere else.
M
1 week ago
First visit
I’m new to California, as I just moved from Georgia leaving my dentist of 13 years. The care and attention I received from Barhar-2 and Dr. Tamkin was professional, thoughtful and detailed, giving me complete assurance that I was in capable hands. My experience with team was everything I enjoyed about the previous 13 years and, I’m happy to say I’ve found my new dental care home.
J
2 weeks ago
I've been a patient of Olivia S. Cajulis, DDS for 22 years very professional, great results and helpful in planning my future care.
N
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Very professional, accomodating and friendly staff
V
3 weeks ago
Awesome dentist!
If you are looking for a great dental practice with helpful nice pleasant people and great dentists look no farther. My husband and I absolutely love it here and we can highly highly recommend Dr. Cajulis and Dr. Tamkin and their entire team. Keep up the amazing work!
M
3 weeks ago
My wife and I first time visit
My wife and I are very pleased with our visit. The whole staff is very nice and caring and professional. Very happy to be there patient. Thank you😀
C
3 weeks ago
Amazing service and experience
I have been going to Dr. Cajulis for more than 10 years. This is the first time I had to have a crown done. While this is typically not a swell experience, Dr. Cajulis and her team do everything within their power to keep you comfortable. Her assistant Ashley, was so sweet and accommodating. The room was chilly and she offered me a blanket and tucked me in to make me comfortable. She always announced everything she was doing before she did it. Bahar (2) is my regular hygienist and she is always fantastic! Yesterday, she gave numbed my jaw for the procedure. I was a bit wimpy with the needle, but she stayed with me and massaged my jaw until the ache went away. She did an amazing job with the numbing- through my whole procedure, I did not require any further numbing. As always, Dr. Cajulis is the best dentist I have ever had. She is skilled, competent, and supportive during her procedures. She is very transparent with all the possibilities but shares her plan with you and the progress as she is working. She constantly asks how I am doing throughout the procedure to ensure I am comfortable. I am so thankful to have such a strong, clinically competent, and compassionate team for my dental work. I highly recommend them for annual preventative care as well as any kind of treatment.
A
4 weeks ago
Efficient & Friendly
Had a cavity filled. Dr. Cajulis and staff were very efficient and friendly. Put me at ease.
Z
1 month ago
High quality service and super professionals
Dr Olivia Cajulis is super professional and she is very passionate of her profession. She goes the extra mile for her patients. I am super happy to have her as me dentist. I would recommend her to friends 100%.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Cajulis never fails
Had chipped bonding on a front tooth recently. Called up DR. CAJULIS, my longtime dentist, for a same-day appointment. It was apparently an unusually full day. Couldn't get me in same day. Since I was in a hasty mood, I made the mistake of visiting SOME OTHER DENTIST. Their slick hucksterism put used car salesmen to shame. It culminated with a quote for bonding on one tooth that was so exorbitant, it should've come with a ticket to Cancun. I walked away. Then I called DR. CAJULIS back. There was an opening first thing next morning. I went, and it all went smoother than glass. She fixed the bonding perfectly, just as I knew she would (and the cost was a fraction of that other dentist). I even wanted to talk about the possibility of porcelain veneers, and she cheerfully indulged me in a substantial chat. I've been going to her for... I dunno... 15 years? Best dentist I've ever had. Below this box where I'm writing this review, there's a check box next to a line that reads "Would you recommend this business to others?" Already have been doing so. For years.