Olivia S. Cajulis, DDS

Dentist

4910 Van Nuys Blvd.

Suite 210

Sherman Oaks, CA 91403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oliviacajulisdds.com/our-team/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Highly Qualified
I have had a lot of dental work done in my life and I have to say, my procedure today was the most comfortable experience I have ever had. I was a little nervous going in to have the temporary crown put on. Dr. Cajulis and her staff put me at ease immediately. Even in the middle of these trying times with extra precautions and stressed out patients, they were kind, thoughtful and diligent in their cleanliness. I saw Dr. Tamkin for my first procedure so I've had the pleasure of meeting both of them and I couldn't recommend them any higher.
A
3 weeks ago
My dentist of many years
I have been seeing Dr. Cajulis for so many years now. She’s always been super nice, very accommodating and extremely qualified.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional / Safe Emergency Service during Quarentine
Very compassionate and kind. Good at providing patient education. Office staff is all very friendly....went above and beyond to provide evidence based patient /staff safety during covid precautions. Ashley, asst, is a gem!!
E
3 months ago
Friendly and professional.
Dr. Tamkin took her time and was so nice. I trusted her right off the bat. And her assistant Ashley seemed like a long lost friend. Everyone I encountered was so lovely. Would highly recommend this practice.
G
3 months ago
Such a great team!
The team there are beyond professional and courteous. Dr. Cajulis and Bahar are excellent and make you feel comfortable, especially for folks who get nervous with dental visits. :)
D
3 months ago
Wonderful service and in and out within 15 minutes to have my retainer repaired
Dr Cajulis was able to repair my retainer so that I can use it for another couple of years. I was surprised because I thought I would need to have a new one made. She and her staff are always extremely courteous and professional.
J
4 months ago
I had to get a Bite Guard. I was in and out in 15 minutes. That was quick service. The staff was very knowledgeable and professional.
M
4 months ago
Highly qualified service, professional and friendly
This was my first visit to Dr. Cajulis so she just did an assessment of my dental situation. I thought she was very gentle, knowledgeable and experienced. I felt I could trust her with my dental issues.
G
4 months ago
Professionals, Caring
I would rate the office of Dr. Cajulis 10 Stars if I could. Everyone knows and is very good at what they do from the doctors to the hygienists to the office support employees. I have been going to Dr. Cajulis for over 15 years now. My children (now adults) grew up under the dental care of Dr. Cajulis. From the first appointment I had and up to the present, their service has always been "Patient First".
G
4 months ago
Best Dentist Team in LA!!
Highly recommended, This is the Best Dentist Team in LA!! G