Olivia S. Cajulis, DDS

Dentist

4910 Van Nuys Blvd.

Suite 210

Sherman Oaks, CA 91403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oliviacajulisdds.com/our-team/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
I have been coming to Dr. Cajulis for over 20 years!! She’s the best!!
D
3 weeks ago
So Happy!
I'm so grateful my friend recommended Dr Cajulis. The staff is great too! I highly recommend Dr Cajulis and her staff.Best experience Ive had of any dental office I've been to. And I hear that from others as well.
D
1 month ago
One of a kind honesty and skill
Dr. Cajulis has been my go to dentist for the last 20 years. She is simply amazing, honest, caring, professional and I trust her 100%. I go to her even when I don’t have insurance because to me peace of mind is more important than saving a dollar. And she has never failed me. This is why I keep coming back to her time and time again.
S
1 month ago
Simply Love❤
My second visit and I'm simply beyond loving this whole office! Sweet, knowable and they go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. Thank you for taking such great care of me❤
S
2 months ago
Amazing and relaxing service
As someone who dislikes going to the dentist and as well as having a bit of anxiety, Dr. C and her staff couldn't have been more accommodating. They both helped me through the process of fixing three cavities. I couldn't recommend her highly enough especially if you have a fear of the dentist.
R
2 months ago
Wonderful professional dentist!!!
I am so happy that I found Dr. Cajulis..Not only was is extremely professional with high quality I felt that when I left I had a complete check up...The staff is very friendly.. Bahar is an excellent hygentist...I have already recommended several people to this dentist.
L
2 months ago
Great service
The service was great and they have good, up to date and clean equipments (better than the last dentist I went to...). Best of all they aren't out to get your money. I came in for a pretty bad cavity which now needs a root canal. Dr Cajulis told me that the cavity was pretty deep and might need a root canal but suggested we still try to drill and scrap the cavity and see if we could avoid the root canal. During that procedure I didn't feel a thing (normal you would said but not with every dentist...) and she took pictures for each step. In the end, it was too close to the nerve and still required a root canal so she did a temporary filling but only charged me the consultation fee. Really great professional service!
S
2 months ago
Finally free of fear of dentists!
For years I have had a tremendous fear of dentists, the sound alone had me running! No more running now though :) The warmth, calm and professionalism of Dr Cajulis and her staff almost brought me to tears. My husband has been coming here for years and convinced me to come as well. I'm so very glad I did. The 30-60 minute drive is beyond worth it. Love, love, love them!!!!❤
F
2 months ago
Great dentist with vast knowledge.
Amazing dentist, amazing staff, knowledgeable and precise. They corrected an endodontist’s wrong diagnosis. They found out he didn’t pick the tooth with the problem, but some other healthy tooth! It is always a pleasure to be seen at this office and get the right treatment.
R
2 months ago
Very thorough cleaning, and more.