Olivia S. Cajulis, DDS

Dentist

4910 Van Nuys Blvd.

Suite 210

Sherman Oaks, CA 91403

Open Today By Appointment

oliviacajulisdds.com/our-team/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
clean!
Sima my dental hygienist & Dr. Cajulis were BOTH great! PS. thank you!
I
4 days ago
High quality service, very personable. Highly recommend!
P
5 days ago
Beat cleaning
I had the best cleaning ever to be honest.. painless and perfect!
T
4 weeks ago
Best customer service!!! Highly recommend
From receptionist, assistant to Dr Cajulis , every person i met was exceptional, i went to check my teeth and they do X-ray, then they did a cleaning( the lady who did the cleaning is the best , i forgot her name but she did a great job , and i met Dr cajulis, she is very nice, she explained to me with detail and give me advices. This was a great experience! Thank you to the team!! You are doing a great job!
L
1 month ago
Best dentist and staff
I’ve taken my mom and she is going through treatment with Dr.Tamkin and Dr. Cajulis now and we are very happy. I will also do some treatment with them I am truly happy with them. Very professional and caring staff and doctors.
S
1 month ago
I had the best experience!
I called for an emergency appointment as I had lost a crown! They took care of me Right away! I was comfortable and relaxed with this doctor. I told her how terrified I am of the dentist, and how I don’t go as often as I should! I work today was done beautifully and I have an appointment to go back in three months to have another cleaning! And I’m not even nervous! Great Office great staff great dentist!
H
1 month ago
Excellent Service
1st Times here. My sister and mother recommended me to their dentist. She staff was friendly and kind. Felt comfortable throughout the whole x ray and teeth cleaning. My dentist was through and explained to me what I needed to keep my teeth healthy and cleaned. Excellent service and very satisfied.
A
1 month ago
Comprehensive Treatment
All of the staff here were professional and kind. They made sure I understood what was happening with my teeth as they did the exam and cleanings. I left the office feeling like I would be able to take better care of my teeth and mouth on my own now.
E
2 months ago
A very pleasant experience.
A very pleasant experience. Each person in the office had a job to do and did it in a very pleasant, efficient and thorough manner. I would definitely recommend this office, for your dental needs.
J
2 months ago
First Appointment was a Success!
Dr. Cajulis and her assistant India were about as perfect as it gets for first visit/first impressions. They were patient with my many questions, thorough with their feedback, friendly, and helpful. I walked out with a clear understanding of my treatment plan and a reassured feeling that I am in good hands. Thanks!