Olivia S. Cajulis, DDS

Dentist

4910 Van Nuys Blvd.

Suite 210

Sherman Oaks, CA 91403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oliviacajulisdds.com/our-team/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Deep cleaning
Went very well. Hardly any pain afterwards Thank you
B
4 months ago
Professional consistency for over 20 years!
No matter who answers the phone, sets the appointments, accepts your co-pay and especially, the dentists, hygienists and assistants...ALL continue with the professional service and courtesy that is the trademark of Dr. Cajulis! Thank you everyone! You make it a joy to come to the dentist!
Response from Olivia S. Cajulis, DDS
Thank you for letting us take care of your dental needs. Our office appreciates the amazing review :)
M
4 months ago
My experience with Olivia Cajules
Olivia and her team were all amazing. She was very clear about each step and constantly checked to make sure I was comfortable. Her staff was helpful and on point. I’m not a fan of visiting the dentist but this experience was great!
S
4 months ago
enjoyed my being seen by Olivia.....she saw me when I had an emergency and did what she thought best. I would recommend her to anyone who needs a Dentist, is fair as good touch and explains what she is going to do and does it. Sam Dress
R
5 months ago
High quality! From the doctor to all the girls in the office!
The experience was excellent 👍...top notch, very friendly and most importantly highly efficient.. Always feel great leaving there...I know I'm in great hands.
D
5 months ago
High quality, professional, caring
I needed a crown and the entire office made my e patience as painless as possible. I wasn’t feeling g well, and they took my blood pressure and offered to reschedule. I decided to go ahead and have the procedure done. The assistant, Julie, kept my mouth moist at all times so my lips wouldn’t dry out. She was attentive to my every need. Dr. Cajulis was wonderful! I left feeling e trembly satisfied. Thank you so much!
M
6 months ago
Best dental experience!
I’ve had horrible experiences my whole life with different dentists and orthodontist offices. This was by far the most wonderful. (I cant believe I’m even using the term wonderful for a dentist Appt!) Doctor, staff, nurse and hygienist were all so attentive, kind, patient, professional and positive. I wish I had been to an office and business like this as a kid- I would have never developed a fear of the dentist! I highly, HIGHLY recommend! I’m never going anywhere else.
M
7 months ago
First visit
I’m new to California, as I just moved from Georgia leaving my dentist of 13 years. The care and attention I received from Barhar-2 and Dr. Tamkin was professional, thoughtful and detailed, giving me complete assurance that I was in capable hands. My experience with team was everything I enjoyed about the previous 13 years and, I’m happy to say I’ve found my new dental care home.
J
7 months ago
I've been a patient of Olivia S. Cajulis, DDS for 22 years very professional, great results and helpful in planning my future care.
N
7 months ago
High quality service
Very professional, accomodating and friendly staff