Olivia S. Cajulis, DDS

Dentist

4910 Van Nuys Blvd.

Suite 210

Sherman Oaks, CA 91403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oliviacajulisdds.com/our-team/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 months ago
Always good caring service with detailed rxplanation
M
8 months ago
Always good caring service with detailed rxplanation
N
8 months ago
Professional and friendly service as usual.
Dr Cajulis and Shirley were quick and efficient, they did everything possible to make me feel comfortable with an uncomfortable procedure. Thanks you both.
B
8 months ago
clean!
Sima my dental hygienist & Dr. Cajulis were BOTH great! PS. thank you!
I
8 months ago
High quality service, very personable. Highly recommend!
P
8 months ago
Beat cleaning
I had the best cleaning ever to be honest.. painless and perfect!
T
9 months ago
Best customer service!!! Highly recommend
From receptionist, assistant to Dr Cajulis , every person i met was exceptional, i went to check my teeth and they do X-ray, then they did a cleaning( the lady who did the cleaning is the best , i forgot her name but she did a great job , and i met Dr cajulis, she is very nice, she explained to me with detail and give me advices. This was a great experience! Thank you to the team!! You are doing a great job!
L
9 months ago
Best dentist and staff
I’ve taken my mom and she is going through treatment with Dr.Tamkin and Dr. Cajulis now and we are very happy. I will also do some treatment with them I am truly happy with them. Very professional and caring staff and doctors.
S
9 months ago
I had the best experience!
I called for an emergency appointment as I had lost a crown! They took care of me Right away! I was comfortable and relaxed with this doctor. I told her how terrified I am of the dentist, and how I don’t go as often as I should! I work today was done beautifully and I have an appointment to go back in three months to have another cleaning! And I’m not even nervous! Great Office great staff great dentist!
H
9 months ago
Excellent Service
1st Times here. My sister and mother recommended me to their dentist. She staff was friendly and kind. Felt comfortable throughout the whole x ray and teeth cleaning. My dentist was through and explained to me what I needed to keep my teeth healthy and cleaned. Excellent service and very satisfied.