Olivia S. Cajulis, DDS

Dentist

4910 Van Nuys Blvd.

Suite 210

Sherman Oaks, CA 91403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oliviacajulisdds.com/our-team/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 months ago
Comprehensive Treatment
All of the staff here were professional and kind. They made sure I understood what was happening with my teeth as they did the exam and cleanings. I left the office feeling like I would be able to take better care of my teeth and mouth on my own now.
E
10 months ago
A very pleasant experience.
A very pleasant experience. Each person in the office had a job to do and did it in a very pleasant, efficient and thorough manner. I would definitely recommend this office, for your dental needs.
J
10 months ago
First Appointment was a Success!
Dr. Cajulis and her assistant India were about as perfect as it gets for first visit/first impressions. They were patient with my many questions, thorough with their feedback, friendly, and helpful. I walked out with a clear understanding of my treatment plan and a reassured feeling that I am in good hands. Thanks!
D
10 months ago
Caring service
Dr Cajulis and her staff care about how you do with the dental work. How you handle any stress involved and they minimize the stress to begin with . I highly recommend them.
P
10 months ago
Good work
Had chipped teeth fixed. Dr. Cajulis was prompt and sensitive on my teeth. Outcome was terrific.
J
10 months ago
Very Professional and efficient
Dr. Cajulis is a wonderful Dentist and a very sweet and caring person, you're in goods hands there
D
11 months ago
BEST DENTIST IN LA
I've been to many dentists in my over forty years in LA, and this office is the best -- great people, great vibe, great service. Highly recommended.
G
11 months ago
Experience was 👌👍 excellent as always
I saw doctor Cajulis for an examination today I've been going there for years and she's as friendly thorough as she's always been I would highly recommend her to anybody she is the best!
V
11 months ago
Team Cajulis
They are caring, competent, professional, and friendly! I love the teamwork which is displayed during each visit. They are helpful and courteous to each other as well as to me. Most importantly, regardless of the procedure, I have never experienced any pain. Keep up the good work! Thank you...
E
11 months ago
Solid LA Dentist :)
I hadn't been to the dentist in 6 years, and I've lived in LA for 4 of those years, and for most of that time I didn't have the means to see a dentist, but I also was terrified of having one over charge me and/or push cosmetic changes on me, since more than a few of my friends have had negative experiences here with dentists because of that. BUT Dr. Cajulis and her staff are super kind and efficient! They could tell I was nervous and made an effort to both put me at ease but not BS me about where I was at with my dental health. I've had so many negative dentist experiences, finding Dr. Cajulis & her team was such a relief.