Oller Family Dental

Dentist

5110 Commerce Square Dr.

Suite J

Indianapolis, IN 46237

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ollerfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Teeth Cleaning
Shelby’s care and patience made the cleaning fast and easy!
W
2 weeks ago
Great service.
L
2 weeks ago
Best Care
They are honest, careful, gentle and efficient. I recommend them for all ages
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly and great service.
Pleasant visit. As usual.
T
3 weeks ago
Wonderful
I have always been nervous about going to the dentist. But, Dr. Oller and his wonderful staff are always friendly, professional, and gentle. I gladly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a dentist!
S
1 month ago
Best Dentist I’ve Ever Known
Dr. Oller and his staff are the best! So kind and accommodating. I used to dread going to the dentist. Still don’t love it 😊 but love Dr. Oller!
J
1 month ago
Service Excellence
Have been seeing Dr. Oller since he took over the office. He took over Dr. Shackleford's patients and I wanted to give him a chance and glad I did. He is such a gentle man, has wonderful professional office staff, and the hygienists are excellent! They listen to your needs, give wonderful service, and if I want to see the same hygienist, I can make my next appointment with her. Front office makes me feel like a valued person, so pleasant and professional and always smiling. I will not go to another dentist.
E
1 month ago
Wonderful staff. Always knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommend.
P
2 months ago
Dr Oller’s team is the best!
Excellent care from the moment I walk in through the time I check out. Dr Oller and his team are the best. I am so thankful.
T
2 months ago
Great experience
Everyone was so warm and friendly as soon as I walked in. Lindsay was great. She and Doc Oller walked me through my options and helped me save money. Very courteous and professional. Just an all around good experience.