Oller Family Dental

Dentist

5110 Commerce Square Dr.

Suite J

Indianapolis, IN 46237

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ollerfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
I loved my last hygienist , she was so friendly! Tess was nice but not the same.
A
1 week ago
High quality service
I absolutely love coming here. They are so kind and friendly.
L
1 week ago
Great First Experience
Coming in for acute pain and the office staff and Dr. Oller made me feel comfortable. Everyone had a beautiful smile. Dr. Oller set goals and also was very clear about what the treatment plan is and how I can have a healthier oral future. Thank you!
D
2 weeks ago
Always friendly staff who are professional and caring.
I’ve been treated by Dr. Oller and his staff many times with excellent results. You couldn’t ask for a more professional and caring team. Dr. Oller has a very calm and easy going manner and that is important to me. The work he has done on my teeth is truly amazing. I recommend him to anyone I am so glad a friend recommended him to me.
Response from Oller Family Dental
Thank you Danny for your kind words about our office! It means so much to us that your experience here was so positive. We truly care about our patients!
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly, quick, and thorough.
Dr. Oller and his staff are extraordinarily friendly and knowledgeable. Very clean facility and very efficient :)
Response from Oller Family Dental
Rich, thank you for your sweet review, it truly means alot to us!
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff, clean facility, easy visit
The staff at Oller Dental are wonderful people. They knew my name when I walked in and were super friendly. The whole process was very easy, and they kindly explained everything and answered all of my questions. I strongly recommend them!
Response from Oller Family Dental
Thomas thank you so very much for your kind words! We truly appreciate the feedback and could not be more pleased that your first experience with us was a positive one:-) We are happy to have you! Please give us a call if you need anything!
F
3 weeks ago
Awesome dental office
I can't say enough wonderful things about Dr. Oller and his staff! They are all so attentive, warm and welcoming, and unlike any other dental office I've been to.
Response from Oller Family Dental
Faith you are an absolute pleasure to have as a patient at our office! Makes us very happy that you feel this way:-)
R
3 weeks ago
5 stars, Dr Oller is great, kind person and outstanding dentist, hygienists are always fantastic, thorough
I give it 5 stars, I put 4 in the last review...it was a typo
Response from Oller Family Dental
Thank you again;-)
R
3 weeks ago
Thorough dental hygienist, very clean and fresh teeth, Dr Oller is great
Today was the most thorough and positive cleaning experience. I don't remember her name, but short blonde haircut with sweet smile. Very good at her job and informative about dental hygeine, "use water pick"...pointed out need to brush and floss more in problem areas. Nobody has ever gotten to the very back of the molars like her. Plus, no misfires with that pick. My fillings and extractions (wisdom teeth) have always gone fine. Dr. Oller is always great to see. I have always been helped and taken care of. He explains everything thoroughly and takes time to interact with his patients. Great dentist and person! ALWAYS happy when he says that everything looks great!!!! I look forward to my cleanings. Not sure yet about my TmJ device yet...don't like it, but he says it takes a while to get used to it
Response from Oller Family Dental
Rachel, We truly appreciate you taking the time to write such kind words about our office:-) We are very pleased to hear that you are satisfied with your hygiene appointment as well as when you are in Dr Ollers chair:-) We care about you as a patient!
B
3 weeks ago
First official cleaning
This is Liam's dad. He is six years old. This was his second visit to the dentist. He had an awesome hygienist clean his teeth on Tuesday. She was very gentle and soothing and did a terrific job with him. I was apprehensive about how he would do but the entire experience was great. I've been going to Oller for at least 12 years and I really am glad to now bring my son here. Thanks!
Response from Oller Family Dental
Benjamin, thank you so much for letting us know about Liam's second experience with us. It makes us so happy that he felt comfortable at our office and that he liked his hygienist:-)