Oller Family Dental

Dentist

5110 Commerce Square Dr.

Suite J

Indianapolis, IN 46237

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ollerfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Greatest staff and a dentist.
My son, Jonas, can’t imagine going anywhere else. Thank you Dr Oller “AND” staff. We love y’all!
H
5 days ago
I enjoy going to the dentist, Doctor Oller is always very knowledgeable, gentle and friendly. Also the beautiful lady’s hygienists are a joy to be there with them... there gentle and always friendly. I love all of the people working there every one of them are loyal to the office and friendly to all patience. I love to talk to all the lady’s in the front office distraction them at times..chatting and laughing with them.
L
2 weeks ago
My Dentist. His staff, my family.
I have remained a loyal patient for over a decade, even after moving miles away because, Dean is passionate about his profession. I feel he knows me as a person and not just a patient. He always takes the time to go over recommendations and offers options. His staff are the greatest I’ve encountered in my 48 years. They too, take a personal stake in me as a person as well as a patient. Oller Dentistry! There’s no better, in my opinion. Lawrence Coffee
H
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Thank you so much for all the things you and the team does. Dr Oller your staff is truly some of the best and I’m thankful that I get to see everyone there. They make it so personable and that makes the visit so much for worth it! I can’t remember who cleaned my teeth today lol but thank you so much!! You’re amazing!
K
3 weeks ago
Amazing staff and great care
We first tried my son at a pediatric dentist office and the experience did not go well. He was terrified and cried through the whole experience. After that, we switched him to Dr. Oller’s office and Dr. Oller and his staff have been amazing with my son. My son is actually excited to go to the dentist now! Our whole family loves Dr. Oller and his staff!
S
4 weeks ago
They make going to the dentist a pleasurable experience
The staff are friendly, helpful, kind and knowledgeable. They are great with kids with special needs and nervous adults.
M
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist Practice on Southside of Indy
Excellent dental practice with a great staff! When you think they can’t get better they get better. Been going there 15 years.
B
2 months ago
Relaxing & Professional Atmosphere
Everyone is very polite and professional. Everyone I have interacted with is very good at their job.
K
2 months ago
Wonderful place
I have always enjoyed coming to the office very friendly staff
B
2 months ago
Great and friendly service!!!
Another great visit with the Dr. Oller family!!! 5 stars as usual!!!! Dr. Oller and staff are truly amazing!!! Jordan did an amazing job cleaning my teeth!