Oller Family Dental

Dentist

5110 Commerce Square Dr.

Suite J

Indianapolis, IN 46237

Open Today By Appointment

ollerfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
New patient experience
I am very happy and satisfied with the service I received from Dr. Oller and his whole staff from walking in to leaving!! Everyone was very friendly and informative! And Dr. Oller made me feel completely, as I was a little nervous. I don't think I've ever experienced a more gentle dentist! 😁 I have found my forever dentist!!!
J
4 days ago
Best Experience Ever
Walking through the door your immediately greeted and made to feel welcome. All throughout my appointment I felt safe and in good hands. They talked to me throughout my time and made me feel as if I’d known these people my whole life. Thanks Dean Lindsey and staff, you guys are great. Sincerely Jonas Coffee.
Response from Oller Family Dental
Jonas, thank you so much for your kind words! We love our patients and we always want you to feel comfortable and taken care of here:-)
F
4 days ago
Fabulous experience
I'm a new patient of Dr. Oller and I can't say enough wonderful things about my experience! Dr Oller is awesome and my hygienist, Kayla, was the best I've ever had! The entire staff was so professional yet friendly and welcoming! I'm so thankful to have found Dr. Oller's office!
Response from Oller Family Dental
Faith, it was a pleasure having you in our office! Both you and your husband are wonderful! Makes us so happy you are pleased with your visit:-)
E
1 week ago
Great Dental Practice
Dr. Oller and staff are wonderful. They always take care of you and are very friendly and professional. I always enjoy my visits.
Response from Oller Family Dental
Thank you Eli! We love what we do and patients like you make our jobs even better!
T
2 weeks ago
Outstanding customer service
Everyone was very attentive and caring. Things were explained so they could be understood and got a great sense of sincerity for my situation. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Response from Oller Family Dental
Todd, thank you so much for your kind words! We love our patients and we always want you to feel comfortable and taken care of here:-)
T
3 weeks ago
Rather have the word "beer" rather than "canal" follow the word "root" ... but encounter was informative, professional, efficient, and now I am ready for my A&W !
Response from Oller Family Dental
You are always a pleasure to have in our office Thomas! Makes us happy to hear you feel taken care of here!
S
4 weeks ago
Quality service
Outstanding service!
Response from Oller Family Dental
Sam, thank you so much for your kind words! We love our patients and we always want you to feel comfortable and taken care of here:-)
J
1 month ago
Greatest staff and a dentist.
My son, Jonas, can’t imagine going anywhere else. Thank you Dr Oller “AND” staff. We love y’all!
Response from Oller Family Dental
You have a great boy and we enjoy seeing you both when you come in! Thank you so much for your kind words:-)
H
1 month ago
I enjoy going to the dentist, Doctor Oller is always very knowledgeable, gentle and friendly. Also the beautiful lady’s hygienists are a joy to be there with them... there gentle and always friendly. I love all of the people working there every one of them are loyal to the office and friendly to all patience. I love to talk to all the lady’s in the front office distraction them at times..chatting and laughing with them.
Response from Oller Family Dental
You are always a pleasure Helga! Thank you for your sweet sweet words, they mean a lot to us!
L
2 months ago
My Dentist. His staff, my family.
I have remained a loyal patient for over a decade, even after moving miles away because, Dean is passionate about his profession. I feel he knows me as a person and not just a patient. He always takes the time to go over recommendations and offers options. His staff are the greatest I’ve encountered in my 48 years. They too, take a personal stake in me as a person as well as a patient. Oller Dentistry! There’s no better, in my opinion. Lawrence Coffee
Response from Oller Family Dental
Larry, thank you so much for your kind words! We love our patients and we always want you to feel comfortable and taken care of here:-)