Oller Family Dental

Dentist

5110 Commerce Square Dr.

Suite J

Indianapolis, IN 46237

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ollerfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
The best hygienists and dentist
I have been going here for 20 years now. Now I take my own children. Today our hygienist Shelby took the extra time with my scared 4 year old. She was so patient and kind and really showed she care. We will always go to Oller Family Dental.
M
2 weeks ago
Great dentist!
My daughter had to have fillings today for the first time. She was very nervous about the work to be done, but dr oller and his staff allayed her fears and did the work with minimal discomfort. She was smiling by the time we left the office.
M
3 weeks ago
Shelby is professional and performs her skill with ease. Have scheduled my next cleaning with her. Great job!
T
3 weeks ago
Very professional and accommodating. Entire staff is very friendly. Shelby was amazing. She is very passionate about her job. Was feeling a little anxious and Shelby put me at ease. Great experience.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
My appointments have been for teeth removal and a fitting for a flipper. I’ve always been afraid of going to the dentist. Dr Oller reassured me that I would be in great hands. He was right. His staff is amazing and so friendly. They are compassionate and understanding. When I have an appointment now I’m not afraid to go. I look forward to it. Thank you to the staff and Dr Oller
S
1 month ago
Dr. Oller & the staff are always so pleasant & accommodating! Thank you for all you & your team does!
R
1 month ago
Routine maintenance , long time patient , will be till he retires or I die....lol
A
3 months ago
Been going to him for 27 years now and he has all ways done a great job .they are friendly and family oriented office.
K
3 months ago
Wonderful place
I love going. Use to not like going to the dentist Once we found Dr.Oller I have change my whole out look He has treated my whole family for many years I won't go anywhere else
Response from Oller Family Dental
Thank you so much Kim for your kind review. We love our patients and are glad you have found our office:-)
L
3 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
Shelby’s care and patience made the cleaning fast and easy!
Response from Oller Family Dental
So happy you were pleased with your appointment:-) thank you so much!