Oller Family Dental

Dentist

5110 Commerce Square Dr.

Suite J

Indianapolis, IN 46237

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ollerfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Great and friendly service!!!
Another great visit with the Dr. Oller family!!! 5 stars as usual!!!! Dr. Oller and staff are truly amazing!!! Jordan did an amazing job cleaning my teeth!
D
2 months ago
Great experience are every stage of service.
I'm a big chicken and so I get halcyon to make my visit comfortable. I was greeted warmly and taken back immediately. I was given oxygen, which cooled me down. I appreciated that because it was about 102 degrees outside. The crown fitting was comfortable and the final placement feels good. When I left everyone said bye! Cool!
K
2 months ago
Holly is hotter than Georgia asphalt.
C
2 months ago
Great Experience
Everyone here is so nice and will take time to talk to you. I would highly recommend Oller Family Dental
D
2 months ago
Dentist review
Everyone was very nice and professional. Jessica was very good and friendly.
M
2 months ago
The Best
Dr. Oller and his employees are such wonderful individuals and always strive to ensure their patients are comfortable and well taken care of! My family and I have gone to Dr. Oller for 20+ years and have referred several other family members and friends to him because we love him and his team!
D
3 months ago
Fabulous!
Everyone at the office is so friendly and professional. Best Dental practice in Indy!
P
3 months ago
Visit to get my TMJ bite plate
Everyone was very friendly and I was early and got in early. Dr. Oller is always very personal and friendly. He has always been very professional as is all his office staff!
C
3 months ago
They give you a reason to smile!
While going to the dentist is not anyone's idea of fun, I always look forward to my visit. The hygienists are all very kind, caring, thorough, and gentle. Dr. Oller is genuinely interested in the health and wellness of his patients and treats them like family. If I could give 10 stars, I would!
D
4 months ago
Lindsey my hygienist yesterday was very knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable while doing my 4 fillings. She also adjusted my bite so I would not be touching my front capped tooth as much. Yesterday I was not sure that it worked but later in the day I noticed a big difference and it definitely did help. Thank you Lindsey and Dr. Oller for knowing the right questions to ask and fixing my problem.