Oller Family Dental

Dentist

5110 Commerce Square Dr.

Suite J

Indianapolis, IN 46237

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ollerfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
First official cleaning
This is Liam's dad. He is six years old. This was his second visit to the dentist. He had an awesome hygienist clean his teeth on Tuesday. She was very gentle and soothing and did a terrific job with him. I was apprehensive about how he would do but the entire experience was great. I've been going to Oller for at least 12 years and I really am glad to now bring my son here. Thanks!
Response from Oller Family Dental
Benjamin, thank you so much for letting us know about Liam's second experience with us. It makes us so happy that he felt comfortable at our office and that he liked his hygienist:-)
C
3 months ago
Wonderful Dentist!
We have been with Dr Oller from the first day he started! He always puts me at ease no matter what procedure I may have been facing. I met a new hygienist today and was very pleased....great personality and know she will fit right in! Thank you for the many years of care!
Response from Oller Family Dental
Charlene, your sweet review of your visit really means a lot to us! we are lucky to have you as a patient:-)
L
3 months ago
New patient experience
I am very happy and satisfied with the service I received from Dr. Oller and his whole staff from walking in to leaving!! Everyone was very friendly and informative! And Dr. Oller made me feel completely, as I was a little nervous. I don't think I've ever experienced a more gentle dentist! 😁 I have found my forever dentist!!!
Response from Oller Family Dental
Linda, thank you so very much for your kindness:-) It makes us so happy that you had a great first experience here. Dr Oller takes pride in what he does and truly cares about his patients! We are lucky to have you! God Bless
J
3 months ago
Best Experience Ever
Walking through the door your immediately greeted and made to feel welcome. All throughout my appointment I felt safe and in good hands. They talked to me throughout my time and made me feel as if I’d known these people my whole life. Thanks Dean Lindsey and staff, you guys are great. Sincerely Jonas Coffee.
Response from Oller Family Dental
Jonas, thank you so much for your kind words! We love our patients and we always want you to feel comfortable and taken care of here:-)
F
3 months ago
Fabulous experience
I'm a new patient of Dr. Oller and I can't say enough wonderful things about my experience! Dr Oller is awesome and my hygienist, Kayla, was the best I've ever had! The entire staff was so professional yet friendly and welcoming! I'm so thankful to have found Dr. Oller's office!
Response from Oller Family Dental
Faith, it was a pleasure having you in our office! Both you and your husband are wonderful! Makes us so happy you are pleased with your visit:-)
E
3 months ago
Great Dental Practice
Dr. Oller and staff are wonderful. They always take care of you and are very friendly and professional. I always enjoy my visits.
Response from Oller Family Dental
Thank you Eli! We love what we do and patients like you make our jobs even better!
T
3 months ago
Outstanding customer service
Everyone was very attentive and caring. Things were explained so they could be understood and got a great sense of sincerity for my situation. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Response from Oller Family Dental
Todd, thank you so much for your kind words! We love our patients and we always want you to feel comfortable and taken care of here:-)
T
4 months ago
Rather have the word "beer" rather than "canal" follow the word "root" ... but encounter was informative, professional, efficient, and now I am ready for my A&W !
Response from Oller Family Dental
You are always a pleasure to have in our office Thomas! Makes us happy to hear you feel taken care of here!
S
4 months ago
Quality service
Outstanding service!
Response from Oller Family Dental
Sam, thank you so much for your kind words! We love our patients and we always want you to feel comfortable and taken care of here:-)
J
4 months ago
Greatest staff and a dentist.
My son, Jonas, can’t imagine going anywhere else. Thank you Dr Oller “AND” staff. We love y’all!
Response from Oller Family Dental
You have a great boy and we enjoy seeing you both when you come in! Thank you so much for your kind words:-)