Oller Family Dental

Dentist

5110 Commerce Square Dr.

Suite J

Indianapolis, IN 46237

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ollerfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 months ago
Great place. Never any wait. Their scheduling is awesome for us busy folks. Very gentle Dentist as well.
Response from Oller Family Dental
Thank you! We enjoy assisting you with your dental health!
M
5 months ago
Great office. Staff is so friendly. Dr Oller is so kind and gentle. Would recommend
Response from Oller Family Dental
Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate assisting you with your dental health needs.
K
5 months ago
Verry professional, I feel very confident in the Doc and Staff Precise Drilling ,Poking and Prodding skills.
R
5 months ago
Service, professionalism, and starting appointments promptly as scheduled are all great. The only problem I've ever had with Dr. Oller's office is that it's often difficult to make appointment or reschedule one at certain times such as year end.. This latest appointment I was called and offered an alternate time and had several options to choose from. This made it very easy scheduling a new time. Maybe things are improving in this area.
H
6 months ago
I have been going to Oller Dentistry for a very long time. The people there are very good at what they do. This time I had work done on my teeth plus a cleaning. The work was done by a young lady who was friendly & Very Good at what she did. I rate what she did & how she did it A+. The cleaning was done by the same woman who cleans my teeth on a regular bases. Erica. Again Very knowledgeable, friendly & extremely good at what she does. Rated A+.
Response from Oller Family Dental
Thank you so much for your kind words. We enjoy assisting you with your dental health care. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
A
6 months ago
Dentist and staff was very pleasant throughout my experience. They asked me questions and explained the procedure to soothe me through my root canal process. Thank you for your great work and service.
Response from Oller Family Dental
It was our pleasure taking care of your dental needs. We look forward to seeing you soon.
M
6 months ago
Dr . Older is a wonderful dentist, and his staff are very kind and professional. A+s all around!
Response from Oller Family Dental
Thank you so much for choosing our office for your dental health care. we look forward to seeing you soon.
J
6 months ago
My visits are always good ones, even if I need work done. Everything is painless and as always everyone is so accommodating and friendly. I would definitely recommend Oller Family Dentistry.
Response from Oller Family Dental
Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate you!
T
6 months ago
Great experience as always! Best Dentist I have ever been too.
Response from Oller Family Dental
Thank you for being such an amazing patient!
J
6 months ago
Awesome staff. Their work always exceeds expectations!
Response from Oller Family Dental
Thank you for your kind words and for allowing our office to take care of your family!