Oller Family Dental

Dentist

5110 Commerce Square Dr.

Suite J

Indianapolis, IN 46237

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ollerfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
Great experience are every stage of service.
I'm a big chicken and so I get halcyon to make my visit comfortable. I was greeted warmly and taken back immediately. I was given oxygen, which cooled me down. I appreciated that because it was about 102 degrees outside. The crown fitting was comfortable and the final placement feels good. When I left everyone said bye! Cool!
Response from Oller Family Dental
Debra, we are so pleased to hear that your appointment was a comfortable experience. We truly care about your well being and enjoy having you as a patient:-)
K
6 months ago
Holly is hotter than Georgia asphalt.
C
6 months ago
Great Experience
Everyone here is so nice and will take time to talk to you. I would highly recommend Oller Family Dental
Response from Oller Family Dental
Colton, thank you so much for your kind words! We love our patients and we always want you to feel taken care of here:-)
D
7 months ago
Dentist review
Everyone was very nice and professional. Jessica was very good and friendly.
Response from Oller Family Dental
David, thank you so much for your kind words! We love our patients and we always want you to feel comfortable and taken care of here:-) Happy you liked Jessica just as much as we do:-)
M
7 months ago
The Best
Dr. Oller and his employees are such wonderful individuals and always strive to ensure their patients are comfortable and well taken care of! My family and I have gone to Dr. Oller for 20+ years and have referred several other family members and friends to him because we love him and his team!
Response from Oller Family Dental
Megan, thank you so much for your kind words! We love our patients and we always want you to feel comfortable and taken care of here. Happy that you and your family have been with us so long:-)
D
7 months ago
Fabulous!
Everyone at the office is so friendly and professional. Best Dental practice in Indy!
Response from Oller Family Dental
Thank you Dj! We love what we do and it makes us happy when our patients are happy!
P
7 months ago
Visit to get my TMJ bite plate
Everyone was very friendly and I was early and got in early. Dr. Oller is always very personal and friendly. He has always been very professional as is all his office staff!
Response from Oller Family Dental
Peggy, we appreciate your kind words so very much. Dr Oller is a wonderful Doctor and we are all happy to have you as a patient!
C
7 months ago
They give you a reason to smile!
While going to the dentist is not anyone's idea of fun, I always look forward to my visit. The hygienists are all very kind, caring, thorough, and gentle. Dr. Oller is genuinely interested in the health and wellness of his patients and treats them like family. If I could give 10 stars, I would!
Response from Oller Family Dental
Carrie, you are so sweet! It truly means a lot to Dr Oller as well as all of his staff that you are happy as a patient here. We always want you to feel that way when you leave our office, and we are always here if you need us:-)
D
8 months ago
Lindsey my hygienist yesterday was very knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable while doing my 4 fillings. She also adjusted my bite so I would not be touching my front capped tooth as much. Yesterday I was not sure that it worked but later in the day I noticed a big difference and it definitely did help. Thank you Lindsey and Dr. Oller for knowing the right questions to ask and fixing my problem.
Response from Oller Family Dental
Debra, Thank you so much for your kind words! Lindsey is truly an amazing dental professional and it means so much that you value her as much as we do. We love our patients and always want you to feel cared for after leaving our office:-)
A
8 months ago
Dr Oller and staff are very caring and nice.
Response from Oller Family Dental
Aubrie, thank you so much for your kind words! We love our patients and we always want you to feel comfortable and taken care of here:-)