Olmstead Dental

Dentist

3439 KEITH ST NW

CLEVELAND, TN 37312

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Recent visit
This is a dentist office I don’t mind visiting. Staff is friendly and accommodating and Dr. Olmstead is a fabulous dentist. Anyone looking for a dentist that appreciates their patients this is the ticket.
S
2 days ago
Cleaning
Great cleaning and wonderful service
J
2 days ago
Painless, quick fix for loose crown. Very friendly and caring professionals
K
3 days ago
Great service
Keri was amazing, very professional and very caring! She explained everything and made everything understandable! Awesome office I will recommend to friends and family. I do look forward to my upcoming appointments.
M
1 week ago
Best dentist in town
Ive been going here for years. Ive never had to wait beyond my appt. time. Staff is professional and friendly. Massaging chairs and tvs in each room help you relax. Best dentist ever!
L
1 week ago
Clean & Sparkly!
Big shout out to Keari for an excellent cleaning procedure. Her concern with your comfort and professionalism is top-notch!
D
2 weeks ago
.
M
4 weeks ago
The best !!!!
Very friendly staff...Runs true to appointment times, and they r very informative and the dentist is very personable,, and great work no pain with the shots truly amazing...
J
4 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff!
Thank you Dr. Olmstead for your kindness to our family. You have an excellent staff. Keari usually cleans my teeth and always does an awesome job; Natalie cleaned my teeth today while Keari was on vacation and was equally talented. Super staff from front office to assistants to hygienists to Dr. Olmstead himself.
G
1 month ago
Great Dentist
I don’t normally like going to the dentist but Dr Olmstead had gone out of his way to make going a pleasurable experience. His staff is always friendly and helpful