Olmstead Dental

Dentist

3439 KEITH ST NW

CLEVELAND, TN 37312

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 hours ago
Love this practice!
I love everything about this practice. I never wait long, my visit is never longer than an hour, and the people are amazing.
C
2 days ago
Worked me in with my loose tooth!
What a shock to discover a loose tooth! I was delighted that they could work me in the next day for the bad news that I need an implant. Very professional, efficient, and humane in discussing the procedure.
J
6 days ago
Quality service, friendly, professional staff
Exceptional customer service and quality dental work.
P
6 days ago
Efficient, Quality service but...
I came in for a couple fillings and they're efficient and professional service really got in the way of my viewing of Jumanji
K
1 week ago
I found everyone to be very friendly and professional. They made going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
A
1 week ago
Best Dentist in the Chattanooga area
Everything about their practice is great, exceptional care from a Dr that actually listens. I get extremely anxious and they all take care of me.
L
1 week ago
Professional Staff
Dr Olmstead and his staff are very professional and provide quality care. I highly recommend them for your dental needs!
L
1 week ago
Friendly, Professional
Always a pleasant experience, even if you don't like going to the dentist.
R
2 weeks ago
Everyone was kind and professional. Thank you so much.
D
2 weeks ago
Five Star Dentist Office
Dr. Olmstead and his staff know how to treat their patients! I am 58 years old and have never been to a dentist that had massage rollers in the patient chair before today. That is going above and beyond to make patients feel comfortable. The quality of care and professionalism is top notch. You will be pleased if you give them a try.