Olmstead Dental

Dentist

3439 KEITH ST NW

CLEVELAND, TN 37312

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Great experience
Dr Olmstead and his staff are all friendly and professional. Very knowledgeable and the atmosphere is relaxing
P
5 days ago
Everyone was extremely nice and efficient and took great care of my teeth
L
6 days ago
Olmstead is awesome
Once again a great visit at Olmstead Dental... Keari my hygienist is the best and Doc Olmstead is a great guy and a superb Dentist... Great job again folks!!!
A
6 days ago
Great experience
We had an appointment at 7:00 am for a recheck on an issue. We were in and out by 7:15. We love their office.
A
6 days ago
Repaired implant.
The wait time was short and the Dentist and Assistant explained all the things they were doing and what to expect.
S
1 week ago
Caring, friendly
Dr. Olmstead took the time to sit down with me and explain what was going on, what my options were, and the what would happen with each of the options. He made sure I understood everything and didnt try to pressure me one way or the other.
S
1 week ago
Professional, kind and kid friendly
Very professional and friendly! Went in for the first time, thinking I needed an extraction. I was relieved to hear it was a filling that came out, not a broken tooth. Once I arrived, I was taken back within 5-10 mins. They also encouraged me to bring my child, so he would get use to the dentist himself. Would recommend Olmstead Dental to others!!
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I haven't had to have too much dental work done here but trust the dentist if I have to have anything done. The hygienists are very professional yet friendly. I usually get into the chair within 15 minutes of my appointment time. I highly recommend Olmstead Dental!
C
2 weeks ago
Dr. Olmstead and his staff was very nice.
A
3 weeks ago
Great service
Love all the staff they are excellent when I have to bring my toddler with me they don’t hurt and make me feel extremely comfortable.