Olmstead Dental

Dentist

3439 KEITH ST NW

CLEVELAND, TN 37312

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Very friendly and helpful
1st time patient and was treated like I have been going there for years. Loved so much I made a 6mo cleaning appt. LOVED LOVED LOVED.
T
3 days ago
High Quality Services
Very professional and friendly with excellent customer service and care. Very detailed plan of care and thoroughly explained. I would highly recommend.
W
4 days ago
Professional and Friendly
1st time , very friendly and professional. Very detailed about all your options. Didn’t feel like it was all about them making money but more about helping me.
H
1 week ago
Excellent all around service
We found Olmstead Dental through an add in a magazine years ago when me and my husband first got married. We have went ever since and we absolutely love the staff, services, and of course Dr. Instead himself. We are so grateful to have found such a wonderful dentist.
H
2 weeks ago
Everyone was very gentle and caring.
H
2 weeks ago
AWESOME!!!!
I absolutely love Dr. Olmstead's office. The staff is always a pleasure to deal with. Dr. Olmstead is very diligent with his work and makes "going to the dentists" enjoyable. I had a filling that fell out and they were able to squeeze me into their busy schedule to fix it so I wouldn't have to deal with it longer than I needed to.
J
2 weeks ago
Fast, Friendly, Knowledgeable
Dr. Olmstead and his staff are wonderful. I was apprehensive about going to the dentist. His staff put me at ease immediately. Thanks so much!
P
2 weeks ago
Keari McSpadden was very patient and kind!
K
2 weeks ago
BEST DENTIST EVER
Such a great experience from scheduling to cleaning to taking care of my billing and insurance. This is the best dentist I've ever been to.
J
2 weeks ago
GREAT! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
My family and I have been patients at Olstead Dental for approximately 2 yrs. We have had several cleanings and a few other dental procedures. Each time we visited we experienced the highest levels of professionallizm. That would be enough, but as we visited more they made it feel like we were visiting friends. That creates a stress free, comfortable, and relaxing environment. My Hygienist always does a great job. When the Dr. comes over to check, he always discuss how my teeth look, anything that may or may not need to be done. I like it because he always tells me how it is. He really is a great Dr. and his deminer is calming. I would and have highly recommend Olmstead to my family and friends.