Olmstead Dental

Dentist

3439 KEITH ST NW

CLEVELAND, TN 37312

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
22 hours ago
Professional and Friendly
Excellent first experience here. Friendly and proficient hygienists!
P
2 days ago
High quality sevice
I had an early morning appointment,I was at the office about 15 minutes early and filled out frist time visit papers.I was greated with a very cheery good morning and only waited a few minutes after paper work to be called back.Tjey were very helpful with explaining what they were doing .I was very pleased with the staff.
E
1 week ago
Very friendly
Works with much patience with me as I have a lot that needs to be done
S
2 weeks ago
Great service and staff.
Love this office, staff is always super friendly! They really know you not just your dental history.
L
2 weeks ago
Caitlin loved the staff @ olmstead dental. She had a great visit!
J
2 weeks ago
Mrs Joyce Morman
My daughter Amber Morman was there this morning. She arrived on time. Her appointment was at 8:00am. She shared with me that she sat in your lobby for quite some time. Another customer came in much after her arrival time and was passed to his appointment before she was taken care of. It was a battle for me to keep her there and not walk out. She felt not notice and I am letting you know of my child's experience so that it will not happen again because I truly love the care we received there, the Dr is super, the techs are excellent and I want to see you guys continu to grow! Thanks so much, Joyce Morman 8/2/17
Response from Olmstead Dental
Mrs. Morman, Thank you for taking the time and letting us know about your daughter's experience at our office. We tried to reach out by phone yesterday evening and just in case you did not get our message, we wanted to reach out again today. We would love to talk with you about the situation. When you have time, could you please call the office at 423-478-3756. Thank you, Olmstead Dental.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Best dental experience ever. The staff is so friendly and make you feel right at home. Very professional and using the latest technology.
M
2 weeks ago
Love this place
If you have to go to the dentist, this is the place to go. Very pleasant staff. Always courteous and professional. Love the tv's in the rooms. As pleasant as possible for a dentist visit. Always prompt too, which means alot.
S
2 weeks ago
I didn't have to wait the hygienist was polite and gentle and as always the Dr was professional. Thanks
J
3 weeks ago
Extremely pleased with myvisit
I had a great experience as a new patient today! Everyone was pleasant and professional. I got an excellent cleaning and Dr. Olmstead was very easy to talk with. The office runs very efficiently!