Olmstead Dental

Dentist

3439 KEITH ST NW

CLEVELAND, TN 37312

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 hours ago
Very polite and professional people.
S
4 days ago
Always good!
Pleasant experience as always! On-time, quick, and wonderful staff!
D
7 days ago
Always friendly and enjoyable
I always feel like they are genuinely happy I am there and the care about my health. My hygienist does an excellent job cleaning my teeth, takes time to discuss any areas of concern, and always pleasant. After she is finished the DDS takes time to examine my teeth, chat about how I am doing, and I never feel rushed. He is thorough and friendly. I would highly recommend Dr. Olmstead to anyone looking for a fantastic DDS.
T
1 week ago
Quality with a smile
Love this place. No need to be afraid of the dentist. Very friendly staff and knowledgeable dentist who discusses your treatment with you. Very timely. No waiting on my visit today.
A
1 week ago
Wonderful!!!!!
S
1 week ago
Excellent people!
Been using them as our family dentist for several years now. Always very pleased with their care. The entire staff is great and easy to work with. Convenient appointment reminders incredibly helpful.
T
1 week ago
Love Natalie....
Natalie is so gentle, and very professional.
S
1 week ago
Always Friendly
The staff here has always been great to deal with. Me, my wife, and 2 children go here and we have not ever had a bad experience. I would highly recommend them!
C
1 week ago
high quality service
I was able to be seen earlier, which is good. The hygienist was very professional and Dr Olmstead listened to me and ask questions.
H
2 weeks ago
Wonderful staff, equipment, and relaxing office.
I work at an orthodontist office so I have contact with the team members of Olmstead dental quite often, after seeing how wonderful they were with our patients I decided to start seeing them as well. And let me just say they blew my expectations out of the water. The staff is so friendly and very concerned about you the whole time you are there. They are very tentative to all of your needs. The office is all around amazing from the massage chairs to the TVs you can watch while having your teeth worked on. This doctor and staff really know how to run an office!