Olmstead Dental

Dentist

3439 KEITH ST NW

CLEVELAND, TN 37312

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 hours ago
Pain free, gentle hygienist, good conversation
Laura is a great hygienist. I always feel like I don't want to eat afterwards, just to keep my teeth feeling so clean. Dr. Olmstead always provides the best conversation.
D
1 day ago
Very pleased
v
J
1 week ago
Great friendly service
Everything hint went great today and enjoyed my time with everyone in the office
K
3 weeks ago
Prompt, friendly service! Natalie is great!
R
3 weeks ago
Great service, friendly, great experience
Enjoyed our first time at Olmstead Dental. The ladies that did our cleaning were excellent. I like the thoroughness. First time to have that many x-rays. Liked that. Everything was explained in depth to us. Great info. Thanks!
M
3 weeks ago
New Patient - Great first visit
I had my first visit to Olmstead Dental today and I am a happy girl! Very prompt, easy to email paperwork in ahead of time instead of wasting time once I arrived, and a nice clean waiting room. My hygienist Natalie was thorough, gentle, and friendly. She addressed all concerns/questions I had and Dr. Olmstead cleared me quick and painless to get on my way. I was apprehensive about finding a new dentist in the area but I'm happy to have found this office and look forward to going back.
M
3 weeks ago
Great experience for someone who is terrified of dentists. They really go out of their way to make you comfortable.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional as always!
Had a great visit and Keari McSpadden was professional and did a great job.
D
3 weeks ago
They are always very friendly, professional, efficient and willing to work later one day a week to accommodate people who have tough schedules.
G
1 month ago
Very modern, efficient and friendly.
The entire staff from start to finish is very engaged and professional. The assistants put you very much at ease and the procedures seem to be completed in short order and with concern for patient comfort. Nothing but a positive experience to this point.