Olmstead Dental

Dentist

3439 KEITH ST NW

CLEVELAND, TN 37312

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
11 hours ago
Professional, courteous and friendly
I truly enjoyed my experience. I never thought I’d say this, but I look forward to going back for my next routine dental appointment due to how great my teeth look and feel.
C
4 days ago
Warm Environment
I actually enjoyed my visit today to have my exam done. Found out I have a few problems that need to be corrected, but I didn’t feel judged for the condition a couple of my teeth were in. The TVs are amazing while you are being worked on. Helps take the anxiety out of the visit. Relaxing atmosphere and amazing staff!!
K
5 days ago
Very happy with my experience
We just moved to Cleveland and a friend referred us to Dr. Olmstead. Natalie is a fantastic hygienist and really like the doctor.
V
5 days ago
Professional, comfortable & friendly
Being new to Cleveland I was apprehensive about finding a new dentist. A new friend recommended Olmstead Dental and I'm thankful she did. A very professional staff and comfortable massage chair plus a very friendly staff is a combination that can't be beat. Would definitely recommend.
A
1 week ago
Friendly professional service
Omstead dental has always done a great job with not just myself but all of my friends and family. I have recommended them to everyone who is looking for dental care for years. Everyone that I have sent to them have always had nothing but great things to say about them.
A
2 weeks ago
Great experience!!
I haven’t been to the dentist in several years because I hate going. Natalie and Dr. Olmstead were great! It was a wonderful appointment and won’t be afraid to go back again. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience!
D
2 weeks ago
I've been going to Olmstead now for 3 years and have always had great service.
K
2 weeks ago
I love it there everyone is so friendly
I love everything about my visit. My cleaning was awesome.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
I was in and out in no time with no pain and excellent service
J
2 weeks ago
professional, friendly service
I have used Olmstead Dental for many years and have always had good experiences.