Olmstead Dental

Dentist

3439 KEITH ST NW

CLEVELAND, TN 37312

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Highly Recommended
From the quick availability to the very friendly staff, I would highly recommend Olmstead Dental. Keari made me feel very comfortable and Dr. Olmstead was very friendly and took the time to discuss all my results with me. The facility was very clean and updated. The massaging chair was the icing on the cake! Check them out, you will not be disappointed!!
T
4 days ago
Patient and understanding Denist
Patient and understanding Denist. I was a scare I have a dentist and he is very patient and always hides the needle from me....I have used him for seven years .
B
4 days ago
Friendly and Relaxing
I always love going to get my teeth cleaned,
C
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Great experience
S
2 weeks ago
Very Satisfied
Dr.Olmstead and his staff are very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for honest and gentle care.
S
2 weeks ago
Wonderful dental care!
Dr.Olmstead and his staff are so kind! They provide quality care with a gentle touch! Everyone is so personable, they truly made me feel comfortable!
I
2 weeks ago
Great experience
I’m so thankful for Olmstead Dantal service! Natalie the hygienist was so kind and friendly. She did the exam and cleaning very gently. She didnt rush, but took time to make sure my teeth were cleaned well. I definitely appreciate Dr. Olmstead for his honesty. Recently I visited another dental office. They diagnosed me for a deep clean, fillings and need to custom made night guard. But Dr. Olmstead’s opinion was different. No deep clean was necessary and he recommended an over the counter night guard instead. I had a very pleasant experience; not just cleaning my teeth, but I was encouraged to meet such honest people like him!
B
2 weeks ago
My visit was very professional! And everyone is very freindly and caring!
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent, friendly service
I am a bit of a wimp when it comes to dental work but this office always makes me feel at ease. The procedure was fast with little to no pain.
S
2 weeks ago
Quality, friendly service
Great experience. Will definitely be back!