Olmstead Dental

Dentist

3439 KEITH ST NW

CLEVELAND, TN 37312

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Excellent service always. Never have to wait. Everyone here is super friendly. Good prices. Love the tvs in each individual room. As pleasant as a dentist visit can be!
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Have been a patient for a few years. Always have a good experience. The staff is knowledgeable and does a good job cleaning my teeth.
L
4 weeks ago
First Time ~
Warm, friendly greeting. Excellent cleaning experience with hygienist Keari. Met Dr. Olmstead. Would recommend to any one looking for a professionally run dental facility. Made follow-up cleaning appointment.
A
4 weeks ago
Wonderful office staff!!!!!
M
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone is very kind and I had very little wait time from when I walked in the door to me being seen. The Dr. Olmstead is great and made sure I was comfortable the whole time. Really appreciate the team there!
L
4 weeks ago
Great Dental Office
Once again a great visit to my hygienist (Keari McSpadden) and Dr Olmstead... A very professional modern and comfortable office, very capable staff, and friendly people... I highly recommend them to anyone seeking dental work...
R
1 month ago
Another great job guys!!! Thanks!!!
E
1 month ago
I was extremely well pleased with. my.experience. at Olmstezd dental. I appreciate the time the dental hygienist spent with me and her courtesy. The equipment was much newer than my previous dentist had. Thank you so much.
B
1 month ago
I have received great care from Dr Olmsted and the staff. My teeth have never felt better.
C
1 month ago
Very professional service
Going to the dentist isn't fun for anyone. But this doctor and his staff are wonderful. Always the best care.