Olmstead Dental

Dentist

3439 KEITH ST NW

CLEVELAND, TN 37312

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Everyone is always so friendly and polite
Everyone is always so polite and professional and is enjoyable experience
B
1 month ago
very friendly and no stress visits
They are gentle when cleaning my teeth and very sociable. You don't feel like your there just to be there. You are treated like you have been there for years and I only been there 2 times for a cleaning. And Dr. Olmstead is very professional and makes you feel comfortable while you are in the chair. The staff are very friendly and I would recommend them to anyone who needs a dentist!
C
1 month ago
Very friendly and helpful
1st time patient and was treated like I have been going there for years. Loved so much I made a 6mo cleaning appt. LOVED LOVED LOVED.
T
1 month ago
High Quality Services
Very professional and friendly with excellent customer service and care. Very detailed plan of care and thoroughly explained. I would highly recommend.
W
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
1st time , very friendly and professional. Very detailed about all your options. Didn’t feel like it was all about them making money but more about helping me.
H
1 month ago
Excellent all around service
We found Olmstead Dental through an add in a magazine years ago when me and my husband first got married. We have went ever since and we absolutely love the staff, services, and of course Dr. Instead himself. We are so grateful to have found such a wonderful dentist.
H
1 month ago
Everyone was very gentle and caring.
H
1 month ago
AWESOME!!!!
I absolutely love Dr. Olmstead's office. The staff is always a pleasure to deal with. Dr. Olmstead is very diligent with his work and makes "going to the dentists" enjoyable. I had a filling that fell out and they were able to squeeze me into their busy schedule to fix it so I wouldn't have to deal with it longer than I needed to.
J
1 month ago
Fast, Friendly, Knowledgeable
Dr. Olmstead and his staff are wonderful. I was apprehensive about going to the dentist. His staff put me at ease immediately. Thanks so much!
P
2 months ago
Keari McSpadden was very patient and kind!