Olmstead Dental

Dentist

3439 KEITH ST NW

CLEVELAND, TN 37312

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
Great Dentist
I don’t normally like going to the dentist but Dr Olmstead had gone out of his way to make going a pleasurable experience. His staff is always friendly and helpful
T
1 month ago
Very professional, yet I felt at ease. I felt everyone was more concerned about me than making a buck! I will definitely be back.
D
1 month ago
The best service
I didn't have to wait for my appointment. I was greeted like family. My visit was very pleasant and my exam was thorough. I would recommend, and have recommended this dentist office to friends and family.
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone here is so friendly and helpful. Excellent service, great prices, and they have extended hours to work around your busy schedule.
S
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly!
We love Olmstead Dental! They are such a blessing to our family. Always nice and helpful and will do everything they can to provide the best service as possible! Dr. Olmstead and all of his staff are amazing!
D
1 month ago
Outstanding in every way.
Staff is friendly. The office was clean. Very kind and gentle treatment. Everything was perfect.
K
1 month ago
Excellent service and staff
Always great service. Friendly welcoming staff. I have and always will recommend people to Dr. Olmstead’s office.
L
1 month ago
Great Dentist and wonderful staff. 10 plus five stars is not enough
Dr Olmstead was so kind to me .On call for my dentist he took his time explaining my situation. His assistant Natalie was so comforting and kind..Thank you .
H
2 months ago
Very patient and gentle!
I’m very bad with dentist appointments, I’ve had some really bad experiences to say the least. This wasn’t one of them though! My dentist assistant could tell every time I was uncomfortable and would let me take breaks or change positions. Great experience!
H
2 months ago
Very patient and gentle!
I’m very bad with dentist appointments, I’ve had some really bad experiences to say the least. This wasn’t one of them though! My dentist assistant could tell every time I was uncomfortable and would let me take breaks or change positions. Great experience!