Olmstead Dental

Dentist

3439 KEITH ST NW

CLEVELAND, TN 37312

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Their staff is always helpful and friendly. Keari does an amazing job on my sensitive teeth. She is the best.
R
3 weeks ago
Best staff and dental care in Cleveland
Always on schedule with appointment time. Very professional dentist and well trained staff. Great Dentist
J
4 weeks ago
Wonderful
I had a fill in done, couldn’t feel a thing and they was always asking how am I, do I need anything always such a good feeling knowing you are being took care of.
C
1 month ago
Efficient and thorough
Went in for cleaning and also got some whitening trays. Everyone is friendly, provided excellent service and was honest and thorough. Everything you would want in a dentist office.
P
1 month ago
Best dental staff in town
Had a tooth removed, it was out before I realized it. Everyone makes you feel so relaxed. They make one enjoy going to the dentist Everyone makes you feel so comfortable and relaxed. I had a tooth pulled. The procedure was over so quickly and gently, it was amazing !!! And there was no pain afterward. The best dental visit I ever had. Dr.Olmstead is the best!!!
E
1 month ago
Quick and thorough.
I had a sever toothache that started over the weekend and was able to get in and get it quickly resolved. Thank you Olmstead Dental.
M
1 month ago
I'm having the final process to complete dental implants. Great doctor and staff to work with.
N
1 month ago
Had dental care and cleaning with Dr. Olmstead and his staff. Outstanding and Professional experience from start to finish. What a great Doctor and staff.N
A
1 month ago
So friendly!
I love my visits because everyone is so friendly!
P
1 month ago
Very impressedpatricia
Very professional, friendly staff. I felt I was in good hands and was very comfortable and confident that my procedure would be a good experience.