Olmstead Dental

Dentist

3439 KEITH ST NW

CLEVELAND, TN 37312

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Quality, friendly service
Great experience. Will definitely be back!
M
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
The staff was so great. I had a conflict with my babysitter so I had to take my 7 month old with me until my mom could get there to get him. The whole staff was so understanding and even helped me entertain him while I had my x-rays done. I would recommend this office to anyone. I appreciate them being so understanding!!!!
G
2 months ago
Great service from a wonderful group of professionals
As always, today's visit was exceptional. Dr Olmstead and his staff are always friendly and provide great care.
J
2 months ago
Friendly and great staff
Had a great experience here
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
I have been a patient at Olmstead dental for many years. Everyone is so friendly and treat you like family, also love the massage dental chairs.
J
2 months ago
I like how they listen to the need and are proactive to make the experience a positive one.
G
2 months ago
Recent visit
This is a dentist office I don’t mind visiting. Staff is friendly and accommodating and Dr. Olmstead is a fabulous dentist. Anyone looking for a dentist that appreciates their patients this is the ticket.
S
2 months ago
Cleaning
Great cleaning and wonderful service
J
2 months ago
Painless, quick fix for loose crown. Very friendly and caring professionals
K
2 months ago
Great service
Keri was amazing, very professional and very caring! She explained everything and made everything understandable! Awesome office I will recommend to friends and family. I do look forward to my upcoming appointments.