Olmstead Dental

Dentist

3439 KEITH ST NW

CLEVELAND, TN 37312

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Wonderful!!!!!
S
1 month ago
Excellent people!
Been using them as our family dentist for several years now. Always very pleased with their care. The entire staff is great and easy to work with. Convenient appointment reminders incredibly helpful.
T
1 month ago
Love Natalie....
Natalie is so gentle, and very professional.
S
1 month ago
Always Friendly
The staff here has always been great to deal with. Me, my wife, and 2 children go here and we have not ever had a bad experience. I would highly recommend them!
C
1 month ago
high quality service
I was able to be seen earlier, which is good. The hygienist was very professional and Dr Olmstead listened to me and ask questions.
H
2 months ago
Wonderful staff, equipment, and relaxing office.
I work at an orthodontist office so I have contact with the team members of Olmstead dental quite often, after seeing how wonderful they were with our patients I decided to start seeing them as well. And let me just say they blew my expectations out of the water. The staff is so friendly and very concerned about you the whole time you are there. They are very tentative to all of your needs. The office is all around amazing from the massage chairs to the TVs you can watch while having your teeth worked on. This doctor and staff really know how to run an office!
A
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Great staff. best dentist. love them
T
2 months ago
Top Knotch as always
As I have come to expect from this office my appointment went great. Everyone is friendly and efficient without cutting corners. I will continue to be a loyal customer.
A
2 months ago
Very Pleased!
I had my first dental cleaning with Olmstead today. I was very pleased with the staff and their kindness. The dentist didn’t seem to be in a hurry to do unnecessary work on my teeth like I have seen in the past. I wasn’t just a number to him, I felt like he genuinely cared. The hygienist Carrie that worked on my teeth did and great job and paid special attention to be carful and make sure I wasn’t in any pain. Thanks Olmstead for a great job...you’ve got my business. ☺️☺️
S
2 months ago
Friendly and efficient!
New to the area, they were quick to get me in for x-rays and a cleaning. Unlike other dentists I've been to, the hygienist was gentle and understanding. Also, can you really complain about a dentist office with massage chairs? Comfort is definitely important to them here!