Olmstead Dental

Dentist

3439 KEITH ST NW

CLEVELAND, TN 37312

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Professional outstanding service
Carrie has been taking care of me for several years. She has provide an outstanding dental service.
B
2 months ago
Near emergency visit
Broke a tooth and lost a crown. I was seen on very short notice and the crown was replaced in less than 30 minutes and plans were made to replace the broken tooth. I would recommend Dr. Olmstead to anyone wanting personal, high quality service. Staff is very effective at explaining path forward.
D
2 months ago
Excellent customer service
Thank you for your superb services to our family. My family loves the dentist now.
G
2 months ago
Cleaning
Everything was quick and professional! I enjoyed my experience.
A
2 months ago
Professional, courteous and friendly
I truly enjoyed my experience. I never thought I’d say this, but I look forward to going back for my next routine dental appointment due to how great my teeth look and feel.
C
2 months ago
Warm Environment
I actually enjoyed my visit today to have my exam done. Found out I have a few problems that need to be corrected, but I didn’t feel judged for the condition a couple of my teeth were in. The TVs are amazing while you are being worked on. Helps take the anxiety out of the visit. Relaxing atmosphere and amazing staff!!
K
2 months ago
Very happy with my experience
We just moved to Cleveland and a friend referred us to Dr. Olmstead. Natalie is a fantastic hygienist and really like the doctor.
V
2 months ago
Professional, comfortable & friendly
Being new to Cleveland I was apprehensive about finding a new dentist. A new friend recommended Olmstead Dental and I'm thankful she did. A very professional staff and comfortable massage chair plus a very friendly staff is a combination that can't be beat. Would definitely recommend.
A
2 months ago
Friendly professional service
Omstead dental has always done a great job with not just myself but all of my friends and family. I have recommended them to everyone who is looking for dental care for years. Everyone that I have sent to them have always had nothing but great things to say about them.
A
2 months ago
Great experience!!
I haven’t been to the dentist in several years because I hate going. Natalie and Dr. Olmstead were great! It was a wonderful appointment and won’t be afraid to go back again. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience!