Olmstead Dental

Dentist

3439 KEITH ST NW

CLEVELAND, TN 37312

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 months ago
Very patient and gentle!
I’m very bad with dentist appointments, I’ve had some really bad experiences to say the least. This wasn’t one of them though! My dentist assistant could tell every time I was uncomfortable and would let me take breaks or change positions. Great experience!
D
2 months ago
My first visit started with a very friendly interaction on the phone. I had a broken tooth and infection starting to develop in a couple of places, they were quick to work me in and treated me. Dr. Olmstead was unable to do some of the work in his office at that point he went over the options and procedures available to me. I like that he and his staff took the necessary time to go through the options without sounding like they were in a hurry.GREAT JOB OLMSTEAD DENTAL !
S
2 months ago
They worked me at 4pm before the 4th of July holiday. Always great service
K
2 months ago
I have never had a bad experience. Everyone from the front office, to my hygienist, to Dr. Olmsted are very friendly and helpful. I would recommend Dr. Olmstead and his staff any day!
J
2 months ago
Great experience! Highly recommend!
The office is clean, comfortable, and pretty. Natalie, the hygienist, is friendly, patient, and gentle. Dr. Olmstead is awesome. He answers questions, and gives you sound advice. Advice that has saved my family members $$$. He advises based on patient needs rather that his bottom line, which I greatly appreciate. A true doctor indeed!
S
2 months ago
Excellent staff!!! Family friendly!
The entire staff is very nice and very accommodating, I usually have to bring my two young kids so the staff brings out bean bag chairs, kid videos, and toys to entertain them! The dentist listened to my concerns and gave suggestions that were appropriate!
J
2 months ago
I could not believe how awesome the staff was.. They took the time to talked to you and tell you everything they was doing.. Will recommend to all of my family and friends.. Just awesome
W
2 months ago
High quality service and friendly faces
I love Olmstead Dental! Everyone is friendly and helpful. For several years, my whole family has put their dental care in the hands of Dr. Olmstead and his staff. The staff makes great suggestions for easy ways to properly care for our teeth and gums.
C
2 months ago
Always a great experience!
Natalie always does a great job and I have never had a bad experience with the office staff! Would recommend to anyone.
W
2 months ago
Great Experience
It’s great to be back at Olmstead Dental! I was planning to return ages ago!