Olmstead Dental

Dentist

3439 KEITH ST NW

CLEVELAND, TN 37312

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Best dentist in town
Ive been going here for years. Ive never had to wait beyond my appt. time. Staff is professional and friendly. Massaging chairs and tvs in each room help you relax. Best dentist ever!
L
2 months ago
Clean & Sparkly!
Big shout out to Keari for an excellent cleaning procedure. Her concern with your comfort and professionalism is top-notch!
D
2 months ago
.
M
3 months ago
The best !!!!
Very friendly staff...Runs true to appointment times, and they r very informative and the dentist is very personable,, and great work no pain with the shots truly amazing...
J
3 months ago
Great dentist and staff!
Thank you Dr. Olmstead for your kindness to our family. You have an excellent staff. Keari usually cleans my teeth and always does an awesome job; Natalie cleaned my teeth today while Keari was on vacation and was equally talented. Super staff from front office to assistants to hygienists to Dr. Olmstead himself.
G
3 months ago
Great Dentist
I don’t normally like going to the dentist but Dr Olmstead had gone out of his way to make going a pleasurable experience. His staff is always friendly and helpful
T
3 months ago
Very professional, yet I felt at ease. I felt everyone was more concerned about me than making a buck! I will definitely be back.
D
3 months ago
The best service
I didn't have to wait for my appointment. I was greeted like family. My visit was very pleasant and my exam was thorough. I would recommend, and have recommended this dentist office to friends and family.
C
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone here is so friendly and helpful. Excellent service, great prices, and they have extended hours to work around your busy schedule.
S
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly!
We love Olmstead Dental! They are such a blessing to our family. Always nice and helpful and will do everything they can to provide the best service as possible! Dr. Olmstead and all of his staff are amazing!