Olmstead Dental

Dentist

3439 KEITH ST NW

CLEVELAND, TN 37312

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff.
Dr. Olmstead and his assistant Brandi had a caring and friendly demeanor during my initial visit to this practice. They were knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything so that I understood the course of treatment. Definitely would recommend this dentist office.
B
2 months ago
Professional, very friendly!
I’m new to the area so I was nervous about finding a new dentist but I’m glad I chose this one because it was great! Very clean and everyone I talked to was super friendly and Laura did a wonderful job! Actually interacting with me and not just sitting in silence! Great experience! Thank you!
C
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Went in for a cleaning everyone there is very friendly and professional. Would recommend them to anyone.
P
2 months ago
Excellent dental service
All personnel was very welcoming. They were ready to take care of me. Dr. Olmstead, his assistant, and Keari did a professional dental service. They were very nice. It is a pleasure to do business with them. I have been their patient for several years. I wholeheartedly recommend them. Blessings!!!
J
2 months ago
Modern, up to date, top notch
I was a walk in, worked me in promptly I was amazed. Everyone I dealt with was so nice, kind and considerate. They explained everything in detail made me feel comfortable with their professionalism. Wisdom tooth extraction was painless. We found us a new dentist for sure, I would recommend this office to anyone.
A
3 months ago
Love them!
This practice actually makes going to the dentist enjoyable! Whether it be from the warm welcoming waiting room to the massaging chairs or the HD TVs they have at every station. This is definitely my favorite practice EVER!
B
3 months ago
Friendly staff, relaxed atmosphere.
C
3 months ago
Friendly and Quality Work
Laura was great. My wife and my self both enjoyed coming to our appointments and very glad we chose Dr Olmsteads Office. We will be bringing our children here from now on.
S
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, efficient
Had teeth whitening treatment today. Noticibly whiter but not florescent. Very natural. Thanks, Keari! Oh, yes, holiday teeth whitening discount also!
C
3 months ago
Very professional staff. Will recommend to all friends and family. In and out time was fantastic.