Olmstead Dental

Dentist

3439 KEITH ST NW

CLEVELAND, TN 37312

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Always a good experience.
I’ve been going here regularly for years. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. It’s clean and has a good environment. I feel that my questions and concerns are always addressed properly. I recommend Olmstead Dental whenever someone asks me who my dentist is.
J
2 months ago
Good visit
The people were very nice and the service provided was competent and professional.
L
2 months ago
Satisfied
Always friendly and professional and good clear results and feedback
A
2 months ago
Great experience
Dr O. saved my tooth! No root canal or crown. This was my first visit. Staff very friendly and personal not to mention the massage chair. Literally, I was so relaxed I closed my eyes a few times. Great place, you'll love it too!
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have never had a bad experience with Dr. Olmstead and his team; he has been my dentist for 2 years now. They are all friendly and make sure I am always comfortable.
C
2 months ago
Great Experience
First visit was great! Everything went very smoothly. Everyone was very nice and I enjoyed their company. Definitely recommend !
B
2 months ago
Quick, professional, and friendly
I arrived as a new patient with my papers already filled out from their website and they had me back for x-rays and my cleaning in less than 5 minutes, I didn't have to sit in the exam chair (very nice, btw) waiting on anyone, as they were working on me the whole time, and I was out the door in what felt like nothing flat, but at no point did it seem rushed. Pretty perfect dental appointment, if you ask me.
N
2 months ago
Professional, personable, and proficient
My wife and I chose Olmstead Dental based highly on the website information. We have had several appointments from bridge work, fillings, and cleanings. I feel we chose the finest in Cleveland. We are so pleased with every aspect of their operation. They treat you like you are their best patient.
D
3 months ago
Very professional service
My experience today was top notch from the front door and all thru my procedure. If I needed it again I would use Olmstead.
S
3 months ago
Very good because of great service and comfort.
This was the best dental appointment I have had. That is saying a lot because I wasn’t looking forward to getting started with a new dentist. The appointment started out on time and I was surprised at how comfortable I was. I got parked into a feel-good seat but was tickled to be watching the movie Men in Black the entire time. Its was impressive to me that they improved my comfort from giving me sunglasses to dim the lights from bright lights. That was great but the service was as good if not better. They gave me a lot of info about my teeth along with a great plan. I don’t see myself looking for a new dentist again.