Olmstead Dental

Dentist

3439 KEITH ST NW

CLEVELAND, TN 37312

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
My visit and cleaning were great. I switched to Dr. Olmstead's office and have been very pleased since. I am always happy with the care of service I receive. I would recommend them to my friends and family.
S
2 months ago
Great service, friendly people
Appreciate learning that my whitening toothpaste may be reason for some sensitivity/discomfort I've been experiencing. Will discontinue to see if it's the culprit! Thanks, Laura!
G
2 months ago
HAVE FELT MORE COMFORTABLE WITH THIS OFFICE THAN ANY OTHER I HAVE USED! ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND CHEERFUL.! VERY PROFESSIONAL IN THEIR MANNER. WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ALL MY FRIENDS!
D
2 months ago
Very satisfied
M
3 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
The staff is always helpful and friendly. My dental hygienist, Keari, is the best! I have sensitive teeth and she always keeps that in mind. I have had bad hygienists in the past at other establishments, but my experience at Olmstead Dentistry is always pleasant. She even gives me sunglasses to put on to keep the bright light out of my eyes! Dr. Olmstead is pleasant and non-threatening. I had to have a filling once and though it is not a pleasant experience he made it as painless as possible. He keeps the mood light!
B
3 months ago
Simple Filling
My appointment today was for a simple filling that Dr. Olmstead brought to my attention at my cleaning a week or so ago. The area in particular was just starting and I was able to receive a filling today without a numbing medication. My appointment was scheduled for 4 pm. I arrived about 10 mins early and I was sitting in my vehicle texting my husband that I was on my way home at 4:05pm. The dental assistant was so kind to me and even offered to change the tv station that was playing over my exam chair if I wished. I was completely comfortable through the procedure and Dr. Olmstead is always so pleasant and goes out of his way to make the visit easy. My husband and I have been going to him for years. And as for my cleaning, Natalie is my hygienist and she is the best. This makes the second filling that Dr. Olmstead has done for me without having to use numbing medication. It was completely painless and quick. I genuinely appreciate him letting me know promptly when he sees an area that could become a problem. I have recommended him many times.
V
3 months ago
Very impressed !
My daughter’s recent visits have been amazing and have taken the fear out of her going to the dentist , caused from a different practice. Keari was wonderful and had patience and understanding of Kennedy’s fears and she took charge and made Kennedy feel welcome and comfortable. I’m so impressed and very happy ! Thank you !
J
3 months ago
Best place in Cleveland
Always look forward to my visits at Olmsted dental the service is amazing and the staff is wonderful :) I would recommend them to anyone👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
J
3 months ago
Great with Children!
After my visit, I wanted to take my 3 and 5 year old to their second dentist appointment. The dentist appointment the previous year was TERRIBLE at another place I went to. They screamed the hygienist seemed frustrated... I didnt want to go back and dreaded their next appointment. I'm so glad I took them to Olmstead, my children are begging to go back! They are so good with children and didnt get upset with them at all they took their time and seemed to genuinely care. Olmstead dental is definitely a must for our family. 100%
B
3 months ago
Pain free, gentle hygienist, good conversation
Laura is a great hygienist. I always feel like I don't want to eat afterwards, just to keep my teeth feeling so clean. Dr. Olmstead always provides the best conversation.