Olmstead Dental

Dentist

3439 KEITH ST NW

CLEVELAND, TN 37312

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
I was very pleased with my experience. As I observed staff's interaction with other staff and patients I was especially impressed that they treat everyone the same. This has not often been the case in the places I do business, I am thankful and hopeful that my first experience at Olmstead Dental was so great and I look forward to many more.
K
2 months ago
Great Dentist and crew
Had teeth cleaned and very professional. TV over chair. Massage chair. Didn't have to wait. Appointment started on time. Very nice people here.
C
3 months ago
Professional Service
Staff was professional as always, will always refer others in need of dental care to them.
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
My family has been using Olmstead Dental for years. We have always had the best care and friendly service. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
S
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very friendly staff. They all made me feel comfortable because I was nervous. Dr. Olmstead is personal and real and explains what he is doing while fixing your teeth. I was real nervous about coming to a new dentist but I believe I’ve found one!!!
J
3 months ago
Very friendly, efficient and high quality dental office
This is the best dental office I have ever visited! I came in feeling tense and let feeling relaxed! I love the fact that you have a gentle massage dental chair. Keari did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth, and I was thrilled when Dr. Olmstead told me everything looked great and come back in 6 months!
M
3 months ago
My family and I are new to Cleveland and it can be difficult sometimes to find a dentist and a hygienist you are comfortable with after so many years with another dentist's office. But, we feel like we have found just that in Dr Olmstead and his staff.
M
3 months ago
Great all the way across the board
Never been to a dentist before but I guarantee there is none like this one. Even though,I wanted these teeth out my mouth today, he warned me of the long term problem. Then told me the best way to go about it. And asked which route I wanted to go
D
3 months ago
Cleaning
Everything went great. Even got started before my appointment time. Thanks again.
P
3 months ago
I chipped a filling out of one of my front teeth late in the evening. As soon as I got to school, I called Lisa at Dr. Olmstead's office and explained what happened. She got me worked in Dr. Olmstead's already busy Friday schedule to get it fixed. Before I left school to go, one of my kindergarten students asked me why I had a "Jack O Lantern tooth today?" As always, Dr. Olmstead took excellent care of me and repaired my "Jack O Lantern" tooth. I immediately went straight back to school to show my kindergarten students that I was "me" again.