Olmstead Dental

Dentist

3439 KEITH ST NW

CLEVELAND, TN 37312

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Everyone was kind and professional. Thank you so much.
D
2 months ago
Five Star Dentist Office
Dr. Olmstead and his staff know how to treat their patients! I am 58 years old and have never been to a dentist that had massage rollers in the patient chair before today. That is going above and beyond to make patients feel comfortable. The quality of care and professionalism is top notch. You will be pleased if you give them a try.
D
2 months ago
So kind and friendly!
I loved my visit to Olmstead Dental! They were very kind and concerned about my experience.
S
2 months ago
Always Great
Simply the best dentist office I've ever visited. I live in Chattanooga and purposely drive to Cleveland for my visits. Enough said.
B
2 months ago
Great service
Olmstead Dental has always taken care of my problems. All great people as well.
D
2 months ago
My hygienist is always pleasant & gentle with me. Dr Olmstead always stops in after the cleaning. I would/will recommend this office to friends/family.
R
2 months ago
Friendly, professional and clean.
M
2 months ago
Awesome service
Looked at a LOT of dentists in Cleveland. He is by far the best around. Friendly, professional and doesn’t perform unnecessary work just to make a buck
B
2 months ago
Best Dentist In Cleveland
I love Olmstead Dental!!! The are always so friendly. The text reminders are a huge help to ensure I don’t miss my appointment.
C
2 months ago
Great place!
The staff and Mr. Olmstead were very kind and professional. They provided me with different options and allowed me to take the time to make a decision. Absolutely amazing staff! I will definitely recommend them to family and friends!