Olmstead Dental

Dentist

3439 KEITH ST NW

CLEVELAND, TN 37312

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
I have been a patient since the business opened. Love them, staff very friendly and professional. They take their time, very patient and kind. They are gentle---have never felt any pain during any of my procedures. I would highly recommend this business to young and old, you get quality care in a clean, friendly environment which helps ease my anxiety of having to go to the dentist.
R
3 years ago
I had my normal cleaning visit. Everyone was friendly & professional. They remembered specific things about me so I felt like a person not just another client. Always enjoyable - for a dentist visit. :)
S
3 years ago
Excellent second opinion
The staff and doctor made every effort to get us in quickly for a second opinion. Truly appreciate their dedication and expertise!
M
3 years ago
Love this place- great staff
I have been going to Olmstead dental for a few years now and I am so happy with the staff here. Everyone here is friendly. I love that they have individual tvs right in front of your dental chair to watch whatever you choose while they are working on you. I have never had to wait past the time of my appointment- ever. That means a lot to me. Staff is knowledgable and efficient. If you have to go to the dentist- and you have too-go here!! Prices are great too!
D
3 years ago
Great experience
It was great. The staff, hygienist and Dentist were very personal and easy to talk to and were very thorough.
H
3 years ago
Friendly and professional service!
Most efficient and thorough teeth cleaning I have ever received! And the best part is they do not push extra procedures that you do not need!!
S
3 years ago
New to the area. Everyone was very friendly and professional. So glad I chose Olmstead Dental.
S
3 years ago
Friendly, Professional, and Couteous Service
Dr Olmstead and his staff is one of the greatest Dental offices around Cleveland! They are always very thorough, professional and friendly. We are very pleased with their services and would recommend them to anyone!!!
B
3 years ago
Professional, gentle, and friendly
Dr.Olmstead and his staff are wonderful! I have been terrified of all dentists since I was young, and Dr. Olmstead and his assistant were very clear, professional, and gentle. They knew coming in I was terrified and took great care of me. I am now at a point where I am not terrified of the dentist anymore, thanks to Dr. Olmstead!
B
3 years ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Olmstead for a few years. He and his staff are friendly and knowledgeable. My visit today was a cleaning and exam. Due to a recent surgery, I was not able to lay completely down in the exam chair. Dr. Olmstead and his hygienist were able to accommodate my request and still provide a thorough cleaning and exam.