Olmstead Dental

Dentist

3439 KEITH ST NW

CLEVELAND, TN 37312

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
I am terrified of going to the dentist and I can honestly say that there was nothing to be afraid of. Both the staff and Dr. Olmstead were great. I can't say that I look forward to going back, but I won't hesitate to go back when I need to. You guys are the best that I've ever been to and I wish you had been around when I was younger. lol
K
3 years ago
New Patient Experience
I was a new patient to this office and have been very pleased with my experience. I was able to get an appt for routine cleaning within two weeks. The staff were all very friendly and accommodating. Short wait time and easy check out afterwards. Like most people, I dread going to the dentist but this time had a great experience from beginning to end. Highly recommend!
S
3 years ago
So nice!
Everyone there was so nice. They explained everything to me very well. Even though he told me it was going to be painful procedure he was gentle as he could be. Pretty great people there. I felt like I was in good hands.
B
3 years ago
First impression
Front office receptionist very helpful!!
C
3 years ago
Fast and Friendly
Not only is the wait time short, but everyone is very friendly. The atmosphere is relaxed but professional. I feel like my time is valuable and the staff is observant and compassionate.
L
3 years ago
Very friendly and helpful staff and Dr. I feel that all my questions were answered to my satisfaction. Very quick in and out.
Y
3 years ago
Wholehearted Endorcement!
I'm a fairly new customer with three visits to date. Each time I've been in the staff have been prompt to check me in, waits have been minimal to none, staff members are very engaging. Practitioners have been excellent in providing me information regarding diagnosis, procedures and instructions. They're a great team! Much thanks from a happy customer!
J
3 years ago
Stress-Less!
This was my third visit to Dr. Olmstead's office in the past several months and all three visits have been a really good experience. I am beyond thankful to have found this doctor and this staff! They're extremely pleasant and happy to answer questions about everything from insurance to actual procedures. Highly recommend!
A
3 years ago
Excellent
The staff at Olmstead dental genuinely care about their patients. I had a lot of anxiety (and even two small children with me) and the staff went above and beyond my expectations. I was put at ease instantly, the staff was exceptionally kind (and went out of their way to appease them) to my children which I was so grateful for. Cannot express what a great staff this office has, and am actually looking forward to going back.
K
3 years ago
We love Olmstead Dental
Staff is very friendly. Makes going to the dentist a much more enjoyable experience! My husband and I were not consistent about going to the dentist every 6 months until we started going to Olmstead. Plus, who doesn't like watching HGTV or ESPN while getting your teeth cleaned! :) Can't say enough good things