Olmstead Dental

Dentist

3439 KEITH ST NW

CLEVELAND, TN 37312

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
Great job
P
3 years ago
Wonderful staff, very personal and friendly. Feels like family! Just a checkup, but same great service.
K
3 years ago
Gentle and a Accomendating
I hate the dentist and often get anxious when going. They were gentle when they handled my mouth. They allowed my daughter to sit by my chair after she was done with seeing the dentist. My daughter went on and on about how she loved the staff. I would highly recommend this clinic to anyone.
V
3 years ago
very good service
Really liked them. Very calm and professional.
R
3 years ago
Very pleased!
Dr. Olmstead and staff were great! The office is very clean and modern!
M
3 years ago
High quality professional service
Was seen in timely manner. Hygienist was very friendly and I was very comfortable during my cleaning and xrays. Dr. Olmstead was thorough with explanation of procedure process to be done.
K
3 years ago
This is the best dentist office I have ever been to
The staff was very friendly and made me feel comfortable
K
3 years ago
Wonderful Experience
I am impressed with Olmstead Dental. Everyone there is friendly and professional. It was an enjoyable experience, which isn't something I thought I'd say about a two hour dentist visit. They took the time to make sure my temporary crown fit perfectly. Dr. Olmstead is great, and his staff is wonderful. They are thorough, without pushing unnecessary procedures. I really liked how they put my x-rays on a t.v. screen in front of me, and then explained what I was looking at. I wish I had found Olmstead Dental a few years ago. It might have saved me root canal.
S
3 years ago
Thanks for all the special attention afforded my husband, Bob, yesterday. He loves the adjustments Dr. Olmstead. made and is now an ardent cheerleader of Olmstead Dental.
M
3 years ago
Friendly Service
The dental tech that worked on me was friendly and professional.