Olmstead Dental

Dentist

3439 KEITH ST NW

CLEVELAND, TN 37312

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 years ago
Everyone was very nice from the time I walked in until the time I left. I would highly recommend using Olmstead Dental. They worked me in almost at the last minute on a Friday. I really a appreciated it.
B
4 years ago
it was my first visit to the office and it was a extremely pleasant experience!! I have a fear and dread of going to the dentist but I will not feel that way going to my next appointment at Olmstead Dental. Dr. Olmstead and his staff are wonderful and the facility is sparkling!!
B
4 years ago
it was my first visit to the office and it was a extremely pleasant experience!! I have a fear and dread of going to the dentist but I will not feel that way going to my next appointment at Olmstead Dental. Dr. Olmstead and his staff are wonderful and the facility is sparkling!!
P
4 years ago
Very professional staff. Micaiah, the dental assistant, helped me relax. She was very pleasant.
J
4 years ago
They did a great job.
4 years ago
No waiting, in and out in 45 minutes,full cleaning with x-rays. Friendly staff!
J
4 years ago
I called at 2:00pm with an emergency and they got me in ASAP. I updated some paperwork and was seen within minutes of my appointment time. I was told my tooth could be fixed same day! Everyone was so nice and I was in and out quickly!
4 years ago
everyone is always friendly, ready to answer any questions.
R
4 years ago
The staff was very professional, friendly, and made me feel comfortable. The office was clean as were the dental areas. If you are looking for a dentist I recommend Olmstead Dental.
S
4 years ago
Awesome office and dentist!