Olmstead Dental

Dentist

3439 KEITH ST NW

CLEVELAND, TN 37312

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 years ago
So nice!
Everyone there was so nice. They explained everything to me very well. Even though he told me it was going to be painful procedure he was gentle as he could be. Pretty great people there. I felt like I was in good hands.
B
4 years ago
First impression
Front office receptionist very helpful!!
C
4 years ago
Fast and Friendly
Not only is the wait time short, but everyone is very friendly. The atmosphere is relaxed but professional. I feel like my time is valuable and the staff is observant and compassionate.
L
4 years ago
Very friendly and helpful staff and Dr. I feel that all my questions were answered to my satisfaction. Very quick in and out.
Y
4 years ago
Wholehearted Endorcement!
I'm a fairly new customer with three visits to date. Each time I've been in the staff have been prompt to check me in, waits have been minimal to none, staff members are very engaging. Practitioners have been excellent in providing me information regarding diagnosis, procedures and instructions. They're a great team! Much thanks from a happy customer!
J
4 years ago
Stress-Less!
This was my third visit to Dr. Olmstead's office in the past several months and all three visits have been a really good experience. I am beyond thankful to have found this doctor and this staff! They're extremely pleasant and happy to answer questions about everything from insurance to actual procedures. Highly recommend!
A
4 years ago
Excellent
The staff at Olmstead dental genuinely care about their patients. I had a lot of anxiety (and even two small children with me) and the staff went above and beyond my expectations. I was put at ease instantly, the staff was exceptionally kind (and went out of their way to appease them) to my children which I was so grateful for. Cannot express what a great staff this office has, and am actually looking forward to going back.
K
4 years ago
We love Olmstead Dental
Staff is very friendly. Makes going to the dentist a much more enjoyable experience! My husband and I were not consistent about going to the dentist every 6 months until we started going to Olmstead. Plus, who doesn't like watching HGTV or ESPN while getting your teeth cleaned! :) Can't say enough good things
M
4 years ago
This was not a bad experience at all.
I was very satisfied with my visit to your office today. Dr. Olmstead and staff was very friendly and professional. I am not generally fond of Dental visits, but this was not the least bit painful.
B
4 years ago
Won't be back!!
My gums were swollen and I was in terrible pain. I am diabetic and they got worse!! I need antibiotics and was offered nothing. I have done everything I was told to do. While flossing last night a piece of tooth came out. My whole jaw is swollen.
Response from Olmstead Dental
Mrs. Allen, We are concerned about your pain and the issues you are having with your dental health. Please call the office or stop by so we can help.