Olmstead Dental

Dentist

3439 KEITH ST NW

CLEVELAND, TN 37312

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Great experience with friendly professional atmosphere.
D
3 months ago
Very pleasant appointment.
My first visit to Olmstead today was very pleasant and without pain or fear. The technician was through and polite. Her skill was calming. I am normally a little nervous when I have this procedure. I would have no problem in returning tomorrow to have a repeate of today’s appointment. Thanks so much.. DLMCB
J
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
My first visit at Dr Olmstead’s office was a great experience. Laura did a great job with my cleaning and check up and Dr Olmsted was super friendly and professional. Was my first visit but definitely won’t be my last!
M
3 months ago
Loved my experience
Pleasant and professional.
K
3 months ago
Trust me, 5 stars is not lying
I have had over 13 fillings done, and my wisdom teeth removed. I would say I have had my fair share of dental work. After having to find a dentist in 7 different cities across the united states I have seen quite a few dentists over the years. From the worst ( The dentist that ripped one of my fillings out of my mouth rather painfully during routine cleaning) to now the best at Olmstead Dental. Usually I dread going to the dentist because it typically can be pretty painful and my mouth feels sore for the rest of the afternoon. With Olmstead they are very quick, painless and pleasant absolute best dentist I have ever been to. Don't forget that they have 6 PM office hours on Tuesdays for working professionals who cant get time off, what an absolute blessing.
T
3 months ago
Dr. Olmstead and staff were very extremely friendly, courteous and professional. I never dread going to the dentist!
K
3 months ago
High quality clean and quiet dental clinic with competent, courteous, compassionate staff from desk, hygienist to Dr. Olmstead!!
My appointment was scheduled to my convenience with professionalism by the front desk personnel and hygienist Jan performed painless cleaning with evaluation by Dr. Olmstead, who personally identified with my history and care plan. I so appreciated the friendly interpersonal relationships that I have developed as I am a retired travel RN with the desire to be able to put full trust in my caregivers. Two visits in 2018 to be followed up into the future for dental care treatment and prevention of aging diseases! Thank You to All for your Loving Kindness greatly appreciated in my time of need!
S
3 months ago
Love this practice!
I love everything about this practice. I never wait long, my visit is never longer than an hour, and the people are amazing.
C
3 months ago
Worked me in with my loose tooth!
What a shock to discover a loose tooth! I was delighted that they could work me in the next day for the bad news that I need an implant. Very professional, efficient, and humane in discussing the procedure.
J
3 months ago
Quality service, friendly, professional staff
Exceptional customer service and quality dental work.