Olmstead Dental

Dentist

3439 KEITH ST NW

CLEVELAND, TN 37312

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Outstanding in every way.
Staff is friendly. The office was clean. Very kind and gentle treatment. Everything was perfect.
K
3 months ago
Excellent service and staff
Always great service. Friendly welcoming staff. I have and always will recommend people to Dr. Olmstead’s office.
L
3 months ago
Great Dentist and wonderful staff. 10 plus five stars is not enough
Dr Olmstead was so kind to me .On call for my dentist he took his time explaining my situation. His assistant Natalie was so comforting and kind..Thank you .
H
3 months ago
Very patient and gentle!
I’m very bad with dentist appointments, I’ve had some really bad experiences to say the least. This wasn’t one of them though! My dentist assistant could tell every time I was uncomfortable and would let me take breaks or change positions. Great experience!
H
3 months ago
Very patient and gentle!
I’m very bad with dentist appointments, I’ve had some really bad experiences to say the least. This wasn’t one of them though! My dentist assistant could tell every time I was uncomfortable and would let me take breaks or change positions. Great experience!
H
3 months ago
Very patient and gentle!
I’m very bad with dentist appointments, I’ve had some really bad experiences to say the least. This wasn’t one of them though! My dentist assistant could tell every time I was uncomfortable and would let me take breaks or change positions. Great experience!
D
3 months ago
My first visit started with a very friendly interaction on the phone. I had a broken tooth and infection starting to develop in a couple of places, they were quick to work me in and treated me. Dr. Olmstead was unable to do some of the work in his office at that point he went over the options and procedures available to me. I like that he and his staff took the necessary time to go through the options without sounding like they were in a hurry.GREAT JOB OLMSTEAD DENTAL !
S
3 months ago
They worked me at 4pm before the 4th of July holiday. Always great service
K
3 months ago
I have never had a bad experience. Everyone from the front office, to my hygienist, to Dr. Olmsted are very friendly and helpful. I would recommend Dr. Olmstead and his staff any day!
J
4 months ago
Great experience! Highly recommend!
The office is clean, comfortable, and pretty. Natalie, the hygienist, is friendly, patient, and gentle. Dr. Olmstead is awesome. He answers questions, and gives you sound advice. Advice that has saved my family members $$$. He advises based on patient needs rather that his bottom line, which I greatly appreciate. A true doctor indeed!