Olmstead Dental

Dentist

3439 KEITH ST NW

CLEVELAND, TN 37312

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Professional and cares about the patient
Cares about the patient, always been friendly and makes your visit less stressful by having TVs to watch above you.
B
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Efficient
Olmstead Dental in Cleveland, Tennessee are the best! The hours are flexible, staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Immaculate office that is comfortable and stress-free! On my first visit there (3 years ago), they saw me as a new patient on Christmas Eve for an emergency. You can't beat that! I won't go anywhere else!
C
2 months ago
Resent visit
My first visit. I went for a cleaning and a tooth that is giving me some pain. Many e-rays were taken, and they were completely painless, which is not usually the case for me. The technician that cleaned my teeth was very pleasant and did an excellent job. The dentist was very personable, and suggested some things to try with my sore tooth before jumping on to costly repairs. He took time to totally understand my situation and explain different options. No one loves the dentist, but I am certainly happy with my new pick. He came highly recommend to me, and now I pass that recommendation on.
D
2 months ago
Emergency
I had a crown to come off over the weekend. I called Monday morning and they worked me in that day! Everyone was friendly and professional. Very happy a friend referred me to Dr. Olmstead.
T
2 months ago
Very pleased with my visit at Olmstead Dental!
Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Brandi, and Dr. Olmstead were very good at explaining everything before and during the procedure. I was in and out with 2 fillings in a hour or less. Keari, which normally does my teeth cleaning and x-rays is always friendly and talkative as well and does a great job! I would definitely recommend Olmstead Dental to everyone I know.
K
2 months ago
Great service
I had such a great experience at This dentist office. Probably one of the best experiences I’ve ever had. All of the staff I felt with were very nice and helpful. The chairs were massaging chairs which was really cool. Will definitely continue coming here!
K
2 months ago
Great service
I had such a great experience at This dentist office. Probably one of the best experiences I’ve ever had. All of the staff I felt with were very nice and helpful. The chairs were massaging chairs which was really cool. Will definitely continue coming here!
G
2 months ago
Great Staff, Great doc
Everyone was very professional, nice, and efficient. Dr. Olmstead is very knowledgable and personable, as well. Glad I go to Olmstead Dental!
D
2 months ago
Courteous, friendly, family friendly
I always get in and out. Very caring and professional. Love them!
T
2 months ago
Great experience!
Natalie was not only very processional, but kind and gentle. I also loved the ease of making my appointment and the hours offered. Thank you for a great experience...