Olmstead Dental

Dentist

3439 KEITH ST NW

CLEVELAND, TN 37312

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 years ago
Service was great!
Was not disappointed.
D
4 years ago
Very friendly people, excellent dental care
Always very friendly and do an excellent job cleaning my teeth. They take ample time to discuss the procedures and any recommendations for better dental care. I really like not being rushed in and out. The dentist spends extra time getting to know each patient and I still get in and out in less than 45 minutes.
G
4 years ago
Great dental office, friendly and caring
We recently moved to Cleveland and asked around for a good dentist and Dr. Ulmstead was recommened highly. Friendly staff and they are up on the newest techniques. Glad we found him.
M
4 years ago
I was at Olmstead Dental for a cleaning... The tech was wonderful.... She was polite and gave me a very good cleaning... My experience was great, and I would recommend the office
D
4 years ago
very friendly and professional.
I am usually a coward. They made me feel very comfortable and at ease. Easy to get appointment around my busy schedule.
C
4 years ago
It was great
S
4 years ago
dental assistant and dentist were first rate, however I will have to get a second job to pay for all this; can you tell me approx price that I will be responsible for for the 2 teeth extractions?
S
4 years ago
Alwaya Friendly and Professional
This is the only dentist's office I've not minded going to. I actually look forward to it no matter what I'm having done. Today was an appointment for a 6-month cleaning and assessment of future work. Dr. Olmstead always provides options rather than one-sided choices, and lets you be part of the treatment plan. As a patient, that's definitely appreciated.
S
4 years ago
Alwaya Friendly and Professional
This is the only dentist's office I've not minded going to. I actually look forward to it no matter what I'm having done. Today was an appointment for a 6-month cleaning and assessment of future work. Dr. Olmstead always provides options rather than one-sided choices, and lets you be part of the treatment plan. As a patient, that's definitely appreciated.
M
4 years ago
Incredible!
So impressed that I was able to get in the same day I called! Very thorough when addressing my concern. Overall a great experience!