Olmstead Dental

Dentist

3439 KEITH ST NW

CLEVELAND, TN 37312

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 years ago
The staff was fantastic.
P
4 years ago
Highly recommended
I appreciated the friendliness and professionalism of the staff as well as Dr. Olmstead's knowledge and expertise. He took the time to answer my questions and explain things in a way that was easily understood. I will definitely go back to Olmstead Dental.
G
4 years ago
I WAS NOT LOOKING FORWARD TO THIS VISIT. IN THE PAST, I HAVE NOT ALWAYS HAD GOOD EXPERIENCES WITH DENTIST. HOWEVER, THIS WAS NOT THE CASE ON 12/23/14. THERE WERE NO NEEDLES INVOLVED. YEAH!!! THE VISIT WAS ALMOST PLEASURABLE EXCEPT FOR THE SOUND OF THE DRILL. YES, I WILL DEFINITELY COME BACK. I WAS MADE TO FEEL AT EASE FROM THE START. EVERYONE I DEALT WITH WAS KIND AND COURTEOUS.
M
4 years ago
Wonderful crew! Everyone was awesome!!!
We have been going to Olmstead for years and they have always been prompt and efficient. They are all so friendly and remember details about our lives which makes us feel very important. Dr. Olmstead will sit with you as long as possible and talk with you like you are the only one in his office. When we had a tooth knocked out in baseball, they saw us immediately and fixed it up quickly and painlessly and called every pediatric dentist in a 50 mile radius trying to find someone to do a root canal immediately on an 8 year old. I have never ever had a complaint and we always will use Dr Olmstead.
D
4 years ago
This is a wonderful group of professionals!
I absolutely recommend these highly professional and friendly individuals at Olmstead dental office, they are always ready and willing to assist all their patients in any way possible to obtain maximum quality in dental care in a family friendly environment. We as a family are always pleased with the great care we receive and we do recommend Dr. Olmstead to all our family and friends.
C
4 years ago
Very friendly
I had my first pro cleaning. And the lady stayed with me basically the whole time making sure I was ok. And the dentist is very down to earth and friendly. Receptionist was very nice to. Will be going back Tues for another appt. I bought my little boy a dental kit there and myself one too.
S
4 years ago
I'm A Difficult Patient
Thank you for being so accommodating and patient with me. As I told the hygienist and Dr. Olmstead, i have an immense anxiety issue when getting dental work done. And we got to a point where Dr. Okmstead thought it best to stop and continue another time. While I'm not looking forward to it, I know he has a plan that has my best interest at heart. That means more than you know. Also...thank you to Makaya (sp?) and anyone I had interaction with at the office. You're doing a great job.
M
4 years ago
I love this place!
I've only been twice but by far the best dental office I've ever hsed. Everyone is friendly and the office is inviting and warm. Love the TV to distract me from the cleaning.
M
4 years ago
Awesome Staff
As much as I hate going to the dentist, Dr. Olmstead and his staff are so amazing. They are so friendly, and make sure you are always comfortable. They work with you and make sure you are totally taken care of. I will be a loyal patient for as long as they are in business. I have never been to any type of doctor or dentist office where the entire staff is so caring and sweet. They are amazing.
Response from Olmstead Dental
Wow! Thank you! We are so happy to hear how happy you are with the care you receive from Dr. Olmstead and the rest of the office! We always try to go above and beyond to treat everyone like family! Thank you again for the amazing review!
J
4 years ago
The staff and the clinic system exude professionalism and personalized service.
Response from Olmstead Dental
Thank you! We appreciate the great review!