Olmstead Dental

Dentist

3439 KEITH ST NW

CLEVELAND, TN 37312

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 years ago
Professionalism
This practice has always been professional yet caring and friendly. I've been happy here for years and have the teeth to smile about it, thanks to some awesome implants.
B
4 years ago
Clean and Shiny
Had my teeth cleaned. Very pleasant experience. Nice friendly staff make it even better.
M
4 years ago
Great service
The staff was very friendly. Dr. Olmstead was able to discover the reason for my ongoing tooth sensitivity and provided an easy solution. Overall, it was a great experience.
D
4 years ago
Love this place.
Everyone makes it very comfortable to be at the dentist. I absolutely love the new massage chairs. Everyone is friendly, and just great people all around. I wish I had found them years ago.
D
4 years ago
quick and somewhat painless
L
4 years ago
Great Dental Office
Dentist and staff were all very friendly and professional. Dentist explained everything to me which was greatly appreciated. Highly recommend.
J
4 years ago
My experience was very nice, Friendly staff i will recommend to famlly and friends.
D
4 years ago
My visit was very pleasant.
Everyone was very friendly and attentive. I didn't wait at all. The doctor spent a good amount of time explaining my situation and giving me alternate ways to remedy my situation. He was very thorough and listened to what I had to say, as well as answering all of my questions thoroughly. The receptionist went above and beyond in scheduling future appointments.
C
4 years ago
Great and friendly service will recommend them
D
4 years ago
Great friendly place, they took care of me as soon as I walk through the door!! Lot of nice people to help me.