Olmstead Dental

Dentist

3439 KEITH ST NW

CLEVELAND, TN 37312

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
Great experience. Very punctual. Easy to get in and out at the scheduled appointment time. The dentist and his staff are very personable. I referred a family member while I was there.
T
4 years ago
Wonderful staff! Very courteous. I was seen within 10 minutes of setting my appointment. I recommend them!
A
4 years ago
Thorough examination and well explained diagnosis and treatment plan. Very friendly staff. Highly recommended!
A
4 years ago
The staff is alway professional. Great service with a smile! Thanks for taking care of me.
M
4 years ago
Dr. Olmstead and his staff are all friendly and knowledgable. My appt. times are always on time. I would tell anyone looking for a Dentist to go see Dr. Olmstead.
W
4 years ago
Dr. Olmstead is very thorough and informative. The staff are friendly and conscientious and the wait time is minimal. In addition, the use of advanced technology is impressive. This office deserves a 5 star rating all around.
D
4 years ago
As usual, my trips to the dentist are not as bad as they use to be with the previous dentist. Everyone was nice, as usual. You all make a trip to the dentist a pleasant experience. I would recommend anyone looking for a dentist to try this office.
J
4 years ago
Great experience (for a dental visit, ð???. Just kidding). Great staff and pleasant atmosphere.
L
4 years ago
Professional and friendly staff. There was no wait time. Excellent experience.
B
4 years ago
Everyone is always so friendly and timely. Best care ever.