Olmstead Dental

Dentist

3439 KEITH ST NW

CLEVELAND, TN 37312

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 years ago
very professional
They took the time to make sure I was comfortable and in no pain while the work was being completed. I would recommend them to anyone in need of dental work.
J
4 years ago
Dentist and Staff
The staff and the doctor are top notch so is the front desk. I was on time and seen promptly. Josh will always be my dentist.
R
4 years ago
Ya all were very nice and professional
B
4 years ago
Very professional
excellent service from the whole staff!
M
4 years ago
Awesome!
The Dr is awesome! He's very friendly and knowledgeable! I'm terrified of dentists but he made me feel relaxed and when he gave me the shot of Novocain it wasn't all that bad!
D
4 years ago
The staff at Olmstead Dental were extremely helpful and compassionate of my personal needs.I will be having mine,and my families dental care and hygiene taken care of here at Olmstead Dental.
J
4 years ago
Really Enjoyed Visit
My boys have not been to the dentist in a long while, the staff and dentist was very informative and dealt with all the issues that were in front of them. Great people and I always refer someone to them weekly.
S
4 years ago
I'm always able to go back right away without a wait, everyone in the office are really nice and very professional.
M
4 years ago
Very Pleased
I received a thorough cleaning with friendly, hometown service. I did not feel rushed through or like I was in a dental factory. The hygienist made me feel very comfortable and welcome and did an awesome job!
T
4 years ago
The staff was fantastic.