Olmstead Dental

Dentist

3439 KEITH ST NW

CLEVELAND, TN 37312

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 years ago
Awesome office and dentist!
A
4 years ago
Love the Dr and all the girls at Olmstead Dental. Always enjoy my visit to see my hygienist, Natalie! I send everyone I know to this office!
S
4 years ago
My experience with Olmstead dental was good, I sit in the waiting room for less than 5 mins then was taken back to the chair where my cleaning began right away. The staff are very friendly and they went over my x-rays and dental health with me without me even leaving the chair :)
P
4 years ago
Very careful and thorough treatment. No waiting, very polite and courteous, spotlessly clean.
L
4 years ago
Great staff. Very friendly & courteous. Answers questions and explains what they are doing.
J
4 years ago
Never before have a had such a pleasant, pain free appoinment before! Matter of fact, I just walked in, explained my dilemma...and they took me right in! The dental techs were very courteous, professional and just downright genuine people. This will be my forever dentist!
I
4 years ago
Great staff, excellent service!
B
4 years ago
The staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. Olmstead is great and the office is pleasant with a relaxing atmosphere.
D
4 years ago
I just started going to Olmstead dental recently and I really like the staff, very friendly, and knowledgeable. They take their time to explain everything to you and answer all your questions. I will continue to use them and recommend them to others.
P
4 years ago
Very patient oriented. Very caring staff. Detailed explanations of treatment. Spotless office.