Olmstead Dental

Dentist

3439 KEITH ST NW

CLEVELAND, TN 37312

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 years ago
The staff at Olmstead Dental were extremely helpful and compassionate of my personal needs.I will be having mine,and my families dental care and hygiene taken care of here at Olmstead Dental.
J
4 years ago
Really Enjoyed Visit
My boys have not been to the dentist in a long while, the staff and dentist was very informative and dealt with all the issues that were in front of them. Great people and I always refer someone to them weekly.
S
4 years ago
I'm always able to go back right away without a wait, everyone in the office are really nice and very professional.
M
4 years ago
Very Pleased
I received a thorough cleaning with friendly, hometown service. I did not feel rushed through or like I was in a dental factory. The hygienist made me feel very comfortable and welcome and did an awesome job!
T
4 years ago
The staff was fantastic.
P
4 years ago
Highly recommended
I appreciated the friendliness and professionalism of the staff as well as Dr. Olmstead's knowledge and expertise. He took the time to answer my questions and explain things in a way that was easily understood. I will definitely go back to Olmstead Dental.
G
4 years ago
I WAS NOT LOOKING FORWARD TO THIS VISIT. IN THE PAST, I HAVE NOT ALWAYS HAD GOOD EXPERIENCES WITH DENTIST. HOWEVER, THIS WAS NOT THE CASE ON 12/23/14. THERE WERE NO NEEDLES INVOLVED. YEAH!!! THE VISIT WAS ALMOST PLEASURABLE EXCEPT FOR THE SOUND OF THE DRILL. YES, I WILL DEFINITELY COME BACK. I WAS MADE TO FEEL AT EASE FROM THE START. EVERYONE I DEALT WITH WAS KIND AND COURTEOUS.
M
4 years ago
Wonderful crew! Everyone was awesome!!!
We have been going to Olmstead for years and they have always been prompt and efficient. They are all so friendly and remember details about our lives which makes us feel very important. Dr. Olmstead will sit with you as long as possible and talk with you like you are the only one in his office. When we had a tooth knocked out in baseball, they saw us immediately and fixed it up quickly and painlessly and called every pediatric dentist in a 50 mile radius trying to find someone to do a root canal immediately on an 8 year old. I have never ever had a complaint and we always will use Dr Olmstead.
D
4 years ago
This is a wonderful group of professionals!
I absolutely recommend these highly professional and friendly individuals at Olmstead dental office, they are always ready and willing to assist all their patients in any way possible to obtain maximum quality in dental care in a family friendly environment. We as a family are always pleased with the great care we receive and we do recommend Dr. Olmstead to all our family and friends.
C
4 years ago
Very friendly
I had my first pro cleaning. And the lady stayed with me basically the whole time making sure I was ok. And the dentist is very down to earth and friendly. Receptionist was very nice to. Will be going back Tues for another appt. I bought my little boy a dental kit there and myself one too.