Olmstead Dental

Dentist

3439 KEITH ST NW

CLEVELAND, TN 37312

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
Even if I tried, I could not come up with a negative comment for Olmstead Dental! They are professional and kind and easy to work with and very patient with schedule changes--always eager to work with us and make things convenient. My husband and myself and my 12 year old have visited at least twice and with no complaints. One thing that has been the most impressive, is Dr. Olmstead's conservative approach-- he is only one of two dentist's that I have been to that does not try to sell me on a service or suggest treatments and services that are not necessary. I have never felt pressure to have my teeth whitened, although I could use that service, he has not tried to sell it to me. Thumbs up to Olmstead Dental!
D
4 years ago
Nice vist 5 star treatment yeah
D
4 years ago
Nice vist 5 star treatment yeah
P
4 years ago
Such a nice, friendly group of professionals. They always make me feel special.
J
4 years ago
What a pleasant first-time visit! From the front door to the dreaded chair (which turned out to be "not so dreaded"), to checking out ... it was all good! This office is a bright and peaceful place and I'm so thrilled to find a dentist and staff that I'm so comfortable with!
C
4 years ago
Excellent staff...excellent service. Very friendly and very informative. Will recommend Dr. Olmstead to friends and family.
S
5 years ago
I have complete trust I Dr. Olmstead and his staff. Always completely satisfies whether I am there for a regular check-up or having work done.
B
5 years ago
When my implant crown came loose, Dr. Olmstead and staff gave me a same day appointment and fixed the problem immediately. As I mentioned during my visit, I'm extremely satisfied with the care I receive and the end product of three years' work. I've recommended them and will continue to do so. They all help make going to the Dentist a relatively neutral experience with the added benefits of Christ and humor. Billie M. Jones, Women's Health Nurse Pracitioner, Maj USAF Ret.
J
5 years ago
Very nice and professionsl people I met today at Olmstead Dental. They made me feel comfortable and in good hands. Thank you very much !
Y
5 years ago
Knowledgeable, thorough, and friendly staff, up to date equipment, clear information from the dentist, exellent service. I was very impressed! A+