Olmstead Dental

Dentist

3439 KEITH ST NW

CLEVELAND, TN 37312

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 years ago
amazing
Everyone in office from start to finish really made me feel confortableand welcomed. Looking forward to my entire family being part of your clientel
Response from Olmstead Dental
Thank you for such a great compliment! We look forward to meeting the rest of the family!
J
4 years ago
They were quick to get me seated and started working on my cavity immediately. They are friendly, professional, and help you feel relaxed. I would recommend Olmstead Dental to anyone looking for a great dentistry!
A
4 years ago
The dentist went to work on my tooth immediately, I was in a lot of pain and he took care of it in about 30 minutes. I couldn't ask for better treatment.
M
4 years ago
Everyone is always friendly. The cleanings are thorough. I have never had to wait long.
Response from Olmstead Dental
Thank you for the great review! We try our very best to keep wait time at a minimum because we know your time is valuable!
M
4 years ago
The staff are very friendly and skilled, which is the most important aspect of a dental office. But also, the exam chair has a built-in back massager and an adjustable flat screen TV! Can't get much more comfortable than that!
B
4 years ago
Wait time was minimal; staff was friendly, professional and competent; pain/discomfort was minimal; procedures were discussed in layman's terms, taking time to address questions/ concerns. I'm very impressed with Olmstead Dental and would highly recommend this practice to anyone in need of dental care!
K
4 years ago
My family and I are very pleased with this practice! The staff is excellent!! Every appointment we have been to has been a great visit. We have always from day one felt comfortable and welcomed. I have been to several dentist in our area and this is by far the Best! Thank you
S
4 years ago
They were great. Very helpful and professional.
J
5 years ago
Great experience. Very punctual. Easy to get in and out at the scheduled appointment time. The dentist and his staff are very personable. I referred a family member while I was there.
D
5 years ago
I was very satisfied with the treatment I got today. Everyone was very professional but also had a personal touch. I would recommend this dental office.